Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2581 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 2,581 reviews

5 stars 1242
4 stars 974
3 stars 273
2 stars 55
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (22)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (151)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (102)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (279)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (225)
  • Depilation (16)
  • French Bikini Wax (57)
  • Hollywood Waxing (836)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (71)
  • Waxing (1447)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great waxing. I am really bad with pain and found it very easy to sit through the treatment. No tears like at other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality service. Sunbeds can be quite strong when someone else has been on them so advise not going on too long, used the stand up sunbed and would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and Full Leg Strip Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This place is a no-frills quick in and out. Good value and happy with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was a really great experience. Cornelia was such a professional making the waxing treatment almost painless. Even when I was a little late for my appointment she was very friendly and helpful to re-book me for the rest of my treatment. The prices are also accessible and the place is really clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wax was adequate - good value for £10 but would certainly not pay full price at £45, Don't expect luxury but does the trick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! My fav waxing salon in London! Simona is so gentle, love her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My first time at this salon, very friendly and caring members of staff. Will be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with both cut and waxing...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy with my hair and appreciate the down to earth, great value that Claudia Hair and Beauty provides.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very cheap hollywood at £10 for treat well deal. good end result. service was average, but what do you expect for £10?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Not a very nice ambience but if you can get over that it's a very efficient, relatively painless, great value wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The service is great value for money. Cornelia is lovely and she does a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The room was a bit unkempt with nail varnish on the bed and looked a bit downtrodden. Staff were nice and the Hollywood wax was quick and relatively painless, she left a few hairs but overall I was pleased and felt it was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Such great value for money and lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel