Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2595 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 2,595 reviews

5 stars 1248
4 stars 977
3 stars 274
2 stars 56
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (22)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (153)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (104)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (282)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (226)
  • Hollywood Waxing (840)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (71)
  • Waxing (1454)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had the Hollywood and it wasn't as painful I had imagined. The lady was efficient and the room was clean. The shop was on a quiet street off Edgware Road hidden behind building works. But the inside was clean and tidy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great in every sense! Absolutely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The waxing here is not painful and is a clean place to get your waxing done and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Always happy with the service! Thank you for your time, Xenia! See you soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon is a little hard to find with the building works that are happening in the area but it is literally just around the corner from the tube station so really easy to find! Staff are friendly and see to you as soon as you arrive, waxing treatment was good, entire process completed quickly too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good service as usual. Quick and efficient. No frills, but a good job. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Went for a hollywood and everything was perfect, quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Was a bit sceptical when I walked into the salon as there was construction work going on, but the lady was very nice and professional, did a really good and quick job which was virtually pain free, and the value was excellent.

Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Wax was quick and the staff was friendly :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great waxing. I am really bad with pain and found it very easy to sit through the treatment. No tears like at other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality service. Sunbeds can be quite strong when someone else has been on them so advise not going on too long, used the stand up sunbed and would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and Full Leg Strip Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This place is a no-frills quick in and out. Good value and happy with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was a really great experience. Cornelia was such a professional making the waxing treatment almost painless. Even when I was a little late for my appointment she was very friendly and helpful to re-book me for the rest of my treatment. The prices are also accessible and the place is really clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Wax was adequate - good value for £10 but would certainly not pay full price at £45, Don't expect luxury but does the trick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant! My fav waxing salon in London! Simona is so gentle, love her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel