Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2548 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 2,548 reviews

5 stars 1217
4 stars 968
3 stars 272
2 stars 55
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (21)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (147)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (100)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (273)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (225)
  • Depilation (16)
  • French Bikini Wax (56)
  • Hollywood Waxing (832)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (71)
  • Waxing (1424)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my Hollywood wax, Cornelia does a great job. Very quick and efficient. The rooms aren't the most luxurious but they are clean and tidy and for the price it's absolutely perfect. Will continue to come to Claudia's for all of my waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I always go here for my hollywood waxing, the ladies here are fast, efficient and the quality of the service is brilliant despite the low price! Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Cornelia is the best waxer I've ever had - Hollywood was nearly painless. She's amazingly friendly, too. I always request her specifically and can never imagine going to anybody else! Great value too - £10 promotion at the moment. Highly recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the service received. would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The waxing was great. The staff who did was incredibly careful and perfectionist, and it was almost as much pain free as a waxing can be. I went for the price because it is quite far from my house, but I will definitely will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Xenia was great, never tried this waxing method before, was not painful at all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It's a very basic salon, but definitely great value for money! The wax was painless and it was reasonably thorough. I will be going back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The end result was great and the staff member was very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Xenia gave a good haircut, precisely what asked for. I had a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
good- it was worth the money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience and the service provided was excellent.
I was greeted warmly upon entry, they expected my arrival and had everything set up even though I was a little early.
My treatment was smooth and completed in good timing. The lady made me feel very comfortable.
I am happy to pay beforehand and I do believe this treatment is value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect and painless waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cornelia made me feel very comfortable. She was very friendly and efficient. I will be a regular customer now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great wax. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Painless, efficient waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel