Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2615 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Claudia's Hair and Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 2,615 reviews

5 stars 1261
4 stars 981
3 stars 275
2 stars 56
1 star 42
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (22)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (155)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (106)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (285)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (226)
  • Hollywood Waxing (852)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (71)
  • Waxing (1461)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The hair colouring was ok, nothing bad - nothing special. Ambiance was ok for the price. Staff was nice and friendly. But the haircut, oh no! My hair is short, so a good/bad cut shows itself very easily. My hair was asymmetric in the end (not intentionally), and the hair ends were so thick that I was looking ridiculous. To fix it, the lady cut it more and more that my hair ended up very short, and again it looked ridiculous. I'll go to another hairdresser to fix it! Don't recommend this place for haircutting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
hi
i am suprised to read such a review as we do allwe can to satisfie our costumer
could you pleaqse let me know what was the name of the hairdresser that give you the service?
thank you

Report as inappropriate

2 months ago
Hi, unfortunately I don't know the name of the hairdresser.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax with Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have had a wonderful hair cut with Claudia, short, curly hair, not easy! Very much recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Clean service .
Reasonable price.
Friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I totally recommend Cornelia, she is patient and very professional. Painless, quick and effective, that is the best way to describe my experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great appointment - as always! Staff were very friendly and service great. Would highly recommend this place and will definitely go back for more - and other - treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great appointment - as always! Staff were very friendly and service great. Would highly recommend this place and will definitely go back for more - and other - treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Not very clean , but efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really great place, absolutely love Claudia and always get my hair cut from her. Very basic place but unrivalled quality!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
not a nice ambience, low cleanliness standards, great Hollywood waxing though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
My experience is always amazing. The staff are very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Been coming here for a year now and Shakeeba does a thorough job and is very quick. Speed is of essence here since waxing isn't exactly a fun activity. But in her skilled hands it's over and for some reason not so awkward ☺️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I always enjoy coming to this venue for my waxing as the staff are just so friendly and do a really great job, whilst making you feel at very ease.

Great expertise from the staff - and great value for money... Highly recommend this place!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The price is perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Fairly enjoyable experience, staff are always very pleasant during experience of treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had my hair cut exactly the way I wanted! Claudia was very friendly and warm and made the whole experience very pleasant - exactly what I needed after a long day. I'll definitely come here again. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It was a very good experience that was made as comfortable as possible! And the staff were very friendly and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had the Hollywood and it wasn't as painful I had imagined. The lady was efficient and the room was clean. The shop was on a quiet street off Edgware Road hidden behind building works. But the inside was clean and tidy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great in every sense! Absolutely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel