Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

482 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 482 reviews

5 stars 236
4 stars 184
3 stars 45
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (23)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (50)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (258)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (31)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (94)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (46)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (180)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Massage was interment and satisfying. Facilities was nice to enjoy but so many people couldn't get private moment much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Really amazing experience at the K West Spa. I booked the SpeKtacular day for 2 experience, which was the perfect gift to treat my mum. From the moment you enter you feel like you're in good hands. The staff were helpful and showed you to the changing rooms, provided us with robes, slippers, towels and lockers. The spa facilities were amazing, unfortunately the ice room was out-of-order but this did not take away from the experience.
The dry floatation therapy was very interesting/deeply relaxing, and the massage was great.
We left the spa feeling pampered and like we were floating! Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a spa retreat for my boyfriend's birthday and it was the best present I could have got him! The staff were brilliant (special thanks to Joanna Lis!) and upgraded us to an exec room and left balloons, a 'Happy Birthday' dessert platter and a card for him and made us feel truly spoiled! The spa was so gorgeous and was everything we wanted and more! Such a great experience and we'll be sure to come back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect experience. Took my fiance for his birthday and when staff found out it was his birthday they made it extra special. Space was magical. So relaxing and just what we both needed. I want to go back!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
K West is a peaceful sanctuary in a busy part of London. The rooms are nice and spacious, the spa is small but nice with an intimate feel and the body treatments are great. I highly recommend the Hot Stone Massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A bit pricey for what it is. 3 star hotel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a lovely experience for me and my partner. We enjoyed the food, the room, the spa and mostly the snow room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely experience, amazing location and venue. Only downside was the breakfast. We decided to order room service and the it came cold and was very pricy. Overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were very nice and professional. Spa pool a bit small. Good experience though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Qn

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely spa, beautifully designed. We loved the ambience - it was just a shame that the beds don't allow you to lie flat! I love to fall asleep during my spa days! The Relak room should be accessible throughout the day rather than just after the treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great present for a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was a great deal. And when we arrived the staff where fabulous and friendly. This is a top deal at a fantastic venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel