Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

479 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 479 reviews

5 stars 235
4 stars 184
3 stars 43
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (22)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (50)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (255)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (31)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (93)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (46)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (177)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Spa Day at K West Hotel & Spa and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely beautiful place. had a lovely time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoyed my day at this spa. I had to give one star for swimming as there's no pool where you can swim! If there had been a pool the day would have been perfect. The hydrotherapy spa was nice with massage beds and attractive lighting, There were comfortable areas where you lie down and relax. They had a snow room which was like walking in to a deep freeze, so cold I needed my bathrobe to go in, you had to be careful as the floor was a bit slippery. Due to the lack of a pool there wasn't that much space for all the guests, if I'd stayed longer than an hour I would have got bored. My package includ d a meal in the restaurant and that was really delicious so that improved the experience for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Spa Day at K West Hotel & Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great day. Staff were very welcoming and friendly and the treatments were amazing.

The spa facilities were a little busy but this did not negatively affect the day.

Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
We felt the Spectacular Spa Day was very good value for money particularly in comparison with other London venues. The staff were all excellent from the initial telephone booking and follow up to the greeting and massage treatments. Our Malaysian therapist (Sally?) was highly proficient and delivered a good standard of massage techniques. Cleanliness was of particular note. Spa areas very clean and tidy and how nice to see used cups and mugs replaced in an instant. Choice of cold teas and chilled water were appreciated.
Only niggle:
The sanarium was too hot and would have preferred it to have had the mild steam flowing through that it is meant to have. The sauna was extremely hot and uncomfortable particularly as it was one of the hottest days of the year. The snow room was a blessing!
Thanks to all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi, is lunch included with the SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely hotel would deffo recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Vitamin C Plus (A.G.E) Facial, Back Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Spa Day at K West Hotel & Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I have visited K Spa before and the friendly and professional staff, good spa facilities and treatments keep me returning. I know that some reviewers have thought the spa area a little small but for me it has everything I want and doesn't seem to be too crowded - possibly because I tend to go during the week. I've seen a few spas that have just the steam room or a sauna and maybe a spa pool and I like that K Spa has each option and also the snow room to alternate the hot and cold. Treatment wise I had the ultimate back relief which felt wonderful and left my skin really soft- and there's a dedicated relaxation room to rest in afterwards. All in all the experience was exactly what I was looking for during for my time off work and I look forward to visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Loved our day at the spa. Great service from all staff, all so courteous, lovely treatments, excellent gym and facilities. Blissful. Would highly recommend and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Actual area is very small and got quite busy and overcrowded. We went on a Monday thinking it would be quieter but it was still difficult to find somewhere to sit. However the facilities are lovely and clean and the staff very helpful. Our massage was a little rough but if you like a very firm massage then it will be perfect for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a 50% Off Exclusive Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel