Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

465 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 465 reviews

5 stars 229
4 stars 178
3 stars 41
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (49)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (246)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (30)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (87)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (43)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (173)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely spa. Amazing decor, cleanliness, amenities and services. Perfect setting to relax and forget about everything.
The therapist are also fantastic. I was treated by Shannelle and my friend had the male therapist (sorry, i don't know his name) and both of us were very happy with the treatments, the skills and the professionalism of the staff. Body exfoliation felt divine. Only thing I would change next time is the shoulder massage as I didn't enjoy it as much as a back massage or a full body massage but no fault from the therapist, that is just my own preference I guess.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Three of us went for the day and were pleasantly surprised by the spa , especially having driven past it many times. The hydrotherapy pool and sauna area is very well appointed and was not too busy. Massages and other treatments also good. Lunch upstairs in the hotel reasonable although service could have been quicker.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Spa was very nice and the treatment was good but could have done with a bit more space for lounging in between using the spa facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent totally worth the money. I have recommended Wahanda to my friends they have purchased as presents and everyone has enjoyed their experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic spa with extremely helpful and friendly staff and great ambiance. The wet spa facilities are brilliant, not too busy and kept very clean and tidy. Free robes and towels is a nice touch too. Excellent location, will definitely recommend and return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing staff and venue.There's nothing more magical than a well-deserved spa break,fabulous pools, intense massage, Ayurvedic treatments. Cant wait to book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Once inside both me and amy daughter had a wonderful relaxing day. The treatments were excellent and the staff very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Can't I rate this without writing a review? Apparently not. Well then, you get no rating either. This is shocking, wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Went for my birthday, had a fantastic day, spa relaxing and lots of fun. Dinner was good and overall experience was brill, would recommend this package.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel