Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

430 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 430 reviews

5 stars 209
4 stars 168
3 stars 37
2 stars 10
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (18)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (43)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (215)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (28)
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (72)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (159)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice venue and atmosphere. Great food and portions for dinner and breaksfast. Very comfortable room and facilities. Nice and caring staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The back therapy included in the package was fantastic - highly recommended. Excellent value & easy to get to. Lunch was delicious but quite pricey. Only down point, restaurant service very, very slow which ate into our spa time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Went there with three girlfriends. Lovely massage by Chanel, but not all my friends had the same lovely experience. The spa area is very nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience, we would definitely go again. Spa facilities were great, but not tons of space if it were busier

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
all good this is my review in 20 words... really reallt really
all good this is my review in 20 words... really reallt really

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Absolutely the best spa ive ever been too. It was amazingly clean & the facilities were fantastic, loved them all steam room, saunarium, hydropool because they were so clean & loved the 2 relaxtion areas, it was heaven to chill out after my treatment & it was so nice to have the relaxation booth to chill in after steam an sauna, what a good idea. Really didnt think I'd like the snow room but i did, kept popping in an out. The refresh n revive experience was excellent value for money & i really didn't want to leave after 6 hours. Staff were great, very professional & discreet, provided the mystique. I really hate it when therapists talk amoungst themselves an ignore you it just displays a lack of etiquette & lack of standards. My therpist shannell was really great with my treatments. The boutique style decor of hotel,spa was outstanding & completely unexpected, pretty much had the place to myself & it was a friday. I was really able to relax and unwind. Next time i will book a room too. Can't wait to bring my friend, this will be my monthly treat. Was totally blown away & still thinking about the place. Onwers have really hit the nail on the head. Well done & keep it up. Couldn't find fault, if anyone does then they need help. Its hard to impress me an this spa did.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Hmm.. for what I paid for as a first time spa experience, it wasn't what I expected. A birthday treat to myself, I had a back relief massage (my therapist was amazing, and I was so relaxed) the facilities on the other hand, was disappointing.
It was pretty small, just the one room - when I wanted to go into the Sunflower Room I was stopped by a member of staff to be told to enter in there I'd have to pay a further fee. The hydrotherapy pool was broken (and was fixed when I left the spa!) so it was only the steam and sauna rooms, the foot baths (which you is DIY) and the snow room, which was just a freezer, essentially. I think I should've gone with gut instinct and made the commute to a Champney's to get a proper pampering experience, but I guess for the price you pay, in central London, and if you were staying at the hotel anyway it's not so bad I guess. It'll be likely for me to return, if I'm honest. For the holistic therapies, 100%, for the facilities overall, no.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Jacuzzi not working. Disappointed. Could have let me know. Basic faculties . would recommend you check first that everything is working before you set off. On the plus side the treatment excellent and the staff super lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
not worth the money one single bit. We booked a spa package to use the spa, on arrival nobody notified is the main part of the spa was out of use, it wasn't unril we got down there to see it closed off. The spa was packed nowhere for us to even sit, after waiting 20 minutes for something to become available (even just a seat!) me and my boyfriend gave up and went to complain to reception. Sat down for our 2 course meal at night also included in our package, spot mice running around in the restaurant. Demanded our money back. You don't even expect this sort of thing in a 2 star hotel let alone this one!! Ruined our whole weekend in London and after wanting to stop at this hotel for so long I am extremely disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovley relaxing atmosphere, upgraded on arrival to an Executive Suite which was a nice surprise. There was an issue with our door card though, which meant a 45 minute wait until they could give us a new one. The member of staff at the spa reception, Leo, was really apologetic and helpful.
Unfortunately the Hydropool was broken until the morning of our departure; I did manage a quick dip but could not stay in there for longer than 15 minutes due to my eyes burning due to the chlorine. Never had this issue in pools before, so I assume the pool was not totally fixed. This was disappointing as both myself and my partner had been looking forward to using this facility the most.
Dinner was gorgeous, starter, main, dessert - everything! The only thing I will say is that the waitress was slightly pushy in trying to make us upgrade our menu or to order more drinks (when we had already said twice that we were fine with the drinks we had). A couple next to us who had ordered a bottle of champagne on ice got their food quicker than us, even though we had ordered first. Obviously I cannot say whether this was coincidental or deliberate, however I believe customers should not be given preferential treatment in relation to how much they open their purse strings!
Overall the hotel delivered what they advertised, which was a calming, relaxed atmosphere. Both myself and my partner left feeling notably de-stressed compared to when we arrived.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality massage and fantastic spa experience -- it was a shame that the hydrotherapy pool was out of action on the day, which made the experience not feel value for money, but otherwise great facilities and staff -- I would definitely return again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A PerfeKt day from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. The meadow room was just amazing and Sally our therapist was Excellant I couldn't believe the quality of service we received for the price we paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
After my spa day. I decided to become a member. Need I say more! DIDNT USE THE SWIMMING POOL OR SEE I SO CAN'T COMMENT ON THAT.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Exclusive Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely, relaxing experience. Staff very attentive, great massage. Hydrotherapy pool not very big but wasn't overcrowded mid-week. Loved the snow room, haven't tried one before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I got this as a birthday treat for a loved one and they really enjoyed it! I was told it was relaxing and face felt smooth afterwards! Therapist was excellent at her job and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely and clean facilities, staff are really friendly. The location is easy to get, lovely pool (though quite small), sauna, steam room all very good!
I'd recommend going on a quieter day - week day in order to get a seat whilst in between swimming etc. I'd definately book!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel