Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

469 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 469 reviews

5 stars 232
4 stars 179
3 stars 41
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (49)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (248)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (30)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (89)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (44)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (174)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely experience, amazing location and venue. Only downside was the breakfast. We decided to order room service and the it came cold and was very pricy. Overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Staff were very nice and professional. Spa pool a bit small. Good experience though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Qn

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really lovely spa, beautifully designed. We loved the ambience - it was just a shame that the beds don't allow you to lie flat! I love to fall asleep during my spa days! The Relak room should be accessible throughout the day rather than just after the treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great present for a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was a great deal. And when we arrived the staff where fabulous and friendly. This is a top deal at a fantastic venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Treat Yourself Spa Day package for my friend's birthday and we both had a great time. The massage was super relaxing. It was the first time I had a hot stone massage and I really enjoyed it. We were then lead to the relaxation room, which was just perfect after the massage. We spent a few hour in the spa facilities afterwards, which are a bit small but have everything you need. I particularly enjoyed the snow room, perfect after the sauna! All around a very enjoyable experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
If you want to relax with your partner or just by yourself then I can highly recommend the k west hotel my whole experience was brilliant and definitely going back there soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
you may think it was a discounted last minute deal buying from this site, when in fact, it was a full price treatment which allows you to use facilities in event of booking directly with the venue. however on arrival i was made waiting almost 15 min to check in and was told by the receptionoist who was on the phone making complicated booking for someone else, that i can see she was on her own (surely not a great welcome). then i was shown facilities,nothing outstanding and some of them out of use due to maintenance, with tehnical guys wandering around you and fixing things while you trying to relax, and was taken for my treatment, at which point i was told that its 40 min instead of my booked 45min even that I've paid a top price for what they normally charge. definitely rip off and seriously misleading deal in a out of order facilities.
avoid at all cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice spa facilities and friendly staff members. Enjoyed my day there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really relaxing, great experience for two.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was awesome definitely book it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage and stay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it my partner and I enjoyed everything about it. It was a surprise birthday gift for her staff were excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A great spa day,so relaxing clean and perfect for a day! Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel