Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

470 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 470 reviews

5 stars 232
4 stars 179
3 stars 42
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (49)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (249)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (30)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (90)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (44)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (174)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I have been to K West many times and I always enjoy my time here. Everyone who I have recommended K west to have also thoroughly enjoyed their time and come out feeling very relaxed and revived!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
My experience at the k west & the k spa was lovely
The staff on reception are welcoming & helpful -
The spa staff are great especially Leo, my friend & I arrived late - he was on his way home & he actually stayed back to fulfil the treatments which were part of the prebooked package - my friend & I felt guilty but Leo reassured us & was really nice although we were late, our treatments were not rushed - 10/10 Leo!
Can't wait to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
So many of my friends are already considering going due to how much I've loved it. I'm torn in choosing which bit was my favourite due to all of them being so good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing and most relaxing day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
When we arrived on the basis that we could park in the car park for £5 however on arrival we were then tolk there was a film crew and we had to use the NCP car park which cost £20!

Then as we went to walk into reception we were then told to wait outside as they were currently filming a shot!..The filming was for an advert or something but I was never made aware this would be taking place before coming...it was very distracting and noisy...not what you expect from a relaxing spa experience.

The spa itself was lovely and so were the treatments. But as we were having lunch there again there was filming!

We spoke to the duty manager and he was unaware the filming would be taking place and said he would escalate my complaint although I have heard nothing since. Not very professional that K west staff did not even know prior to the filming taking place as guests should of had prior warning

Not happy at all as I spent alot of money for this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Massage was interment and satisfying. Facilities was nice to enjoy but so many people couldn't get private moment much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Really amazing experience at the K West Spa. I booked the SpeKtacular day for 2 experience, which was the perfect gift to treat my mum. From the moment you enter you feel like you're in good hands. The staff were helpful and showed you to the changing rooms, provided us with robes, slippers, towels and lockers. The spa facilities were amazing, unfortunately the ice room was out-of-order but this did not take away from the experience.
The dry floatation therapy was very interesting/deeply relaxing, and the massage was great.
We left the spa feeling pampered and like we were floating! Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I booked a spa retreat for my boyfriend's birthday and it was the best present I could have got him! The staff were brilliant (special thanks to Joanna Lis!) and upgraded us to an exec room and left balloons, a 'Happy Birthday' dessert platter and a card for him and made us feel truly spoiled! The spa was so gorgeous and was everything we wanted and more! Such a great experience and we'll be sure to come back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect experience. Took my fiance for his birthday and when staff found out it was his birthday they made it extra special. Space was magical. So relaxing and just what we both needed. I want to go back!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
K West is a peaceful sanctuary in a busy part of London. The rooms are nice and spacious, the spa is small but nice with an intimate feel and the body treatments are great. I highly recommend the Hot Stone Massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
A bit pricey for what it is. 3 star hotel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It was a lovely experience for me and my partner. We enjoyed the food, the room, the spa and mostly the snow room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel