Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

431 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 431 reviews

5 stars 209
4 stars 169
3 stars 37
2 stars 10
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (18)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (43)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (216)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (28)
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (72)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (160)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Loved it my partner and I enjoyed everything about it. It was a surprise birthday gift for her staff were excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
A great spa day,so relaxing clean and perfect for a day! Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a lovely day at the spa. It wasn't very busy so I could try all the different treatment rooms. My massage was so relaxing I actually fell asleep. The spa provides complimentary water, fruit and tea, which is really nice.
There is no large pool so you can't go swimming but the sauna, steam room and snow paradise are brilliant and the hydrotherapy pool is really soothing.
My only issue is that I went by myself and some of the staff acted like that was really weird and no one ever goes to spas by themselves. I found it quite rude.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Went for my boyfriend's 21st birthday and left the spa feeling very refreshed and relaxed.
However, spa area was quite busy during the time we went. Other than that, great ambience and spa facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible value for money. I paid £299 for one night (3pm-11am), two spa treatments and a "continental" breakfast and it was not worth that money at all! First of all when we arrived at the hotel I straight away noticed the exterior and interior was pretty shabby and run down. At check in the reception staff where unclear on what my package included and pretty unhelpful when I asked for information. The rooms are decent - nothing to write home about and certainly not luxurious for the price. When we went to the spa for our treatments I opted out of mine and my girlfriend asked to have her treatment changed from a facial to a massage, they charged me an additional £20 for the pleasure. When we sat down to eat and soak up our "beautiful surroundings" (sense the sarcastic tone) we saw the menu consisted of burgers and effectively grilled cheese sandwiches starting upwards of £12! There was however the option of a rack of ribs if you fancy parting with £23.50!! So I ordered a Ruebon which is salt beef, Swiss cheese, pickles and mustard on rye bread. It took 20 minutes to arrive and was cold and crunchy and on toasted brown bread. My girlfriend opted out of dinner due to the prices and bad quality. Needless to say I didn't finish it. The bar is situated next to the hotels entrance and can only be described as a long piece of ply wood painted white with a few bar stools and bottles of drinks piled on a self opposite. Myself and the missus sat and had a few drinks. Nothing special but they managed to run me a bill £115 for the pleasure. My girlfriend ordered a £12 cocktail which arrived instantly minus any pizazz or sparkle. It was a DIY out the pack strawberry woo woo. Then as we were still hungry we ventured out into the beautiful streets of Shepherd's Bush in search of a kebab place but ended up at KFC. We ordered and walked back to the hotel. By this time they had put security on the door which were four large African fellows that didn't seem to inviting or friendly :\
We ventured back up the stairs to our room, ate our bargain bucket and went to sleep. We woke up the next morning, packed and went down stairs to enjoy there not so continental breakfast of lemon water, orange juice, cold cuts and cheese. They did have some mini pastries which were fairly nice. We then checked out and got a cab home. WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME!! Absolutely pants!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The venue was better than expected and the staff were amazing!! Will definitely be back . Also the massage was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely spa. Amazing decor, cleanliness, amenities and services. Perfect setting to relax and forget about everything.
The therapist are also fantastic. I was treated by Shannelle and my friend had the male therapist (sorry, i don't know his name) and both of us were very happy with the treatments, the skills and the professionalism of the staff. Body exfoliation felt divine. Only thing I would change next time is the shoulder massage as I didn't enjoy it as much as a back massage or a full body massage but no fault from the therapist, that is just my own preference I guess.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Three of us went for the day and were pleasantly surprised by the spa , especially having driven past it many times. The hydrotherapy pool and sauna area is very well appointed and was not too busy. Massages and other treatments also good. Lunch upstairs in the hotel reasonable although service could have been quicker.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Spa was very nice and the treatment was good but could have done with a bit more space for lounging in between using the spa facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent totally worth the money. I have recommended Wahanda to my friends they have purchased as presents and everyone has enjoyed their experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic spa with extremely helpful and friendly staff and great ambiance. The wet spa facilities are brilliant, not too busy and kept very clean and tidy. Free robes and towels is a nice touch too. Excellent location, will definitely recommend and return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing staff and venue.There's nothing more magical than a well-deserved spa break,fabulous pools, intense massage, Ayurvedic treatments. Cant wait to book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Once inside both me and amy daughter had a wonderful relaxing day. The treatments were excellent and the staff very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Can't I rate this without writing a review? Apparently not. Well then, you get no rating either. This is shocking, wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel