Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

409 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 409 reviews

5 stars 199
4 stars 160
3 stars 35
2 stars 10
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (17)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (88)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (41)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (198)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (27)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (67)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (145)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Went for my birthday, had a fantastic day, spa relaxing and lots of fun. Dinner was good and overall experience was brill, would recommend this package.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I bought this back relief package last minute for £85 and overall I'm happy with the service. Went to the gym and then enjoyed the facilities (sauna, steam room, snow room, jacuzzi) before my treatment. The facilities are very clean but it was very busy (I went on a sunday). There are only 3 relaxing 'beds' and when people get them they don't leave for at least an hour meaning that you won't know what to do with yourself! Jacuzzi has only space for two and again you have to queue. Sauna and steam rooms were very good and clean. No swimming pool. The changing rooms/showers are very good and clean. The treatment itself was ok but not the best I've had. I was expecting a back massage stress relief but mostly it is exfoliation, mask and hot stones. Again overall very happy but would go on a less busy day and ask what your treatment is exactly before signing up for it! Staff is very nice as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the massage & spa facilities, so calming & relaxing the staff were great and welcoming. I would definitely come back here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Went for the back treatment spa experience. The treatment was fabulous, the therapist was friendly and professional and explained what would happen. The facilities are lovely, clean and cosy, slippers and robe are provided and the relaxation area was just that. Used the gym which was empty and plenty of machines. The only slight criticism I have is that the spa area was very busy when we were there. So didn't get a chance really to indulge as much as we would have liked. Enjoyed the footbaths in particular. There were a surprising number of couples, which is absolutely fine, but there was a couple getting rather amorous in the jacuzzi which detracted from the experience somewhat. That is not the fault of the spa however! I would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was a great spa day, massage was great and we were in a couples room. Spa facilities were excellent and very clean. Delicious lunch. The meadow room was a little disappointing, just a mattress on the floor in a tiny room. Highly recommend the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This is probably the best spa day I have ever had. The facilities are amazing. Everything is clean, modern and very relaxing.
The staff is so good too! Super high standard of service, from the receptionist to the therapist, everybody is very welcoming. I will definitely go back! Super impressed by K Spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was better than I expected not many people there so was very personal for us, very relaxing day all round. Food in restaurant also superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
the spa was lovely to stay at and well worth it I went with my partner for on night for his birthday and they had arranged the room nicely we were given twin beds at first but they quickly moved us rooms we was given a free upgraded room the only thing that would of been nice would of been a bigger pool area but other wise loved it. would stay again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Nice venue and atmosphere. Great food and portions for dinner and breaksfast. Very comfortable room and facilities. Nice and caring staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel