Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

399 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 399 reviews

5 stars 193
4 stars 157
3 stars 34
2 stars 10
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (16)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (84)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (40)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (190)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (27)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (65)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (141)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent totally worth the money. I have recommended Wahanda to my friends they have purchased as presents and everyone has enjoyed their experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic spa with extremely helpful and friendly staff and great ambiance. The wet spa facilities are brilliant, not too busy and kept very clean and tidy. Free robes and towels is a nice touch too. Excellent location, will definitely recommend and return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing staff and venue.There's nothing more magical than a well-deserved spa break,fabulous pools, intense massage, Ayurvedic treatments. Cant wait to book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Once inside both me and amy daughter had a wonderful relaxing day. The treatments were excellent and the staff very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Can't I rate this without writing a review? Apparently not. Well then, you get no rating either. This is shocking, wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Went for my birthday, had a fantastic day, spa relaxing and lots of fun. Dinner was good and overall experience was brill, would recommend this package.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I bought this back relief package last minute for £85 and overall I'm happy with the service. Went to the gym and then enjoyed the facilities (sauna, steam room, snow room, jacuzzi) before my treatment. The facilities are very clean but it was very busy (I went on a sunday). There are only 3 relaxing 'beds' and when people get them they don't leave for at least an hour meaning that you won't know what to do with yourself! Jacuzzi has only space for two and again you have to queue. Sauna and steam rooms were very good and clean. No swimming pool. The changing rooms/showers are very good and clean. The treatment itself was ok but not the best I've had. I was expecting a back massage stress relief but mostly it is exfoliation, mask and hot stones. Again overall very happy but would go on a less busy day and ask what your treatment is exactly before signing up for it! Staff is very nice as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the massage & spa facilities, so calming & relaxing the staff were great and welcoming. I would definitely come back here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel