Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

379 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 379 reviews

5 stars 184
4 stars 148
3 stars 32
2 stars 10
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (13)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (72)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (39)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (173)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (26)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (62)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (38)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (125)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Went for the back treatment spa experience. The treatment was fabulous, the therapist was friendly and professional and explained what would happen. The facilities are lovely, clean and cosy, slippers and robe are provided and the relaxation area was just that. Used the gym which was empty and plenty of machines. The only slight criticism I have is that the spa area was very busy when we were there. So didn't get a chance really to indulge as much as we would have liked. Enjoyed the footbaths in particular. There were a surprising number of couples, which is absolutely fine, but there was a couple getting rather amorous in the jacuzzi which detracted from the experience somewhat. That is not the fault of the spa however! I would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was a great spa day, massage was great and we were in a couples room. Spa facilities were excellent and very clean. Delicious lunch. The meadow room was a little disappointing, just a mattress on the floor in a tiny room. Highly recommend the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This is probably the best spa day I have ever had. The facilities are amazing. Everything is clean, modern and very relaxing.
The staff is so good too! Super high standard of service, from the receptionist to the therapist, everybody is very welcoming. I will definitely go back! Super impressed by K Spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was better than I expected not many people there so was very personal for us, very relaxing day all round. Food in restaurant also superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
the spa was lovely to stay at and well worth it I went with my partner for on night for his birthday and they had arranged the room nicely we were given twin beds at first but they quickly moved us rooms we was given a free upgraded room the only thing that would of been nice would of been a bigger pool area but other wise loved it. would stay again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Nice venue and atmosphere. Great food and portions for dinner and breaksfast. Very comfortable room and facilities. Nice and caring staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The back therapy included in the package was fantastic - highly recommended. Excellent value & easy to get to. Lunch was delicious but quite pricey. Only down point, restaurant service very, very slow which ate into our spa time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Went there with three girlfriends. Lovely massage by Chanel, but not all my friends had the same lovely experience. The spa area is very nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing experience, we would definitely go again. Spa facilities were great, but not tons of space if it were busier

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 months ago
all good this is my review in 20 words... really reallt really
all good this is my review in 20 words... really reallt really

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Wow! Absolutely the best spa ive ever been too. It was amazingly clean & the facilities were fantastic, loved them all steam room, saunarium, hydropool because they were so clean & loved the 2 relaxtion areas, it was heaven to chill out after my treatment & it was so nice to have the relaxation booth to chill in after steam an sauna, what a good idea. Really didnt think I'd like the snow room but i did, kept popping in an out. The refresh n revive experience was excellent value for money & i really didn't want to leave after 6 hours. Staff were great, very professional & discreet, provided the mystique. I really hate it when therapists talk amoungst themselves an ignore you it just displays a lack of etiquette & lack of standards. My therpist shannell was really great with my treatments. The boutique style decor of hotel,spa was outstanding & completely unexpected, pretty much had the place to myself & it was a friday. I was really able to relax and unwind. Next time i will book a room too. Can't wait to bring my friend, this will be my monthly treat. Was totally blown away & still thinking about the place. Onwers have really hit the nail on the head. Well done & keep it up. Couldn't find fault, if anyone does then they need help. Its hard to impress me an this spa did.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Hmm.. for what I paid for as a first time spa experience, it wasn't what I expected. A birthday treat to myself, I had a back relief massage (my therapist was amazing, and I was so relaxed) the facilities on the other hand, was disappointing.
It was pretty small, just the one room - when I wanted to go into the Sunflower Room I was stopped by a member of staff to be told to enter in there I'd have to pay a further fee. The hydrotherapy pool was broken (and was fixed when I left the spa!) so it was only the steam and sauna rooms, the foot baths (which you is DIY) and the snow room, which was just a freezer, essentially. I think I should've gone with gut instinct and made the commute to a Champney's to get a proper pampering experience, but I guess for the price you pay, in central London, and if you were staying at the hotel anyway it's not so bad I guess. It'll be likely for me to return, if I'm honest. For the holistic therapies, 100%, for the facilities overall, no.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Jacuzzi not working. Disappointed. Could have let me know. Basic faculties . would recommend you check first that everything is working before you set off. On the plus side the treatment excellent and the staff super lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
not worth the money one single bit. We booked a spa package to use the spa, on arrival nobody notified is the main part of the spa was out of use, it wasn't unril we got down there to see it closed off. The spa was packed nowhere for us to even sit, after waiting 20 minutes for something to become available (even just a seat!) me and my boyfriend gave up and went to complain to reception. Sat down for our 2 course meal at night also included in our package, spot mice running around in the restaurant. Demanded our money back. You don't even expect this sort of thing in a 2 star hotel let alone this one!! Ruined our whole weekend in London and after wanting to stop at this hotel for so long I am extremely disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel