Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

465 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
K West Hotel,
Richmond Way, Shepherds Bush, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 465 reviews

5 stars 229
4 stars 178
3 stars 41
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (49)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (246)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (30)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (87)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (43)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (173)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The experience was lovely, I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone around me. I already have to a few people. We enjoyed our stay. Only issue was we kept finding hair in our robes or towels. That's a bit cringe. But aside from that, the bed was amazing, the massage was outstanding; I pretty much was in a deep state of relaxation, I could have slipped into the most amazing nap. 25 minutes is a perfect amount of time, and my partner and I were in the same room. 10/10

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was quite enjoyable. Spa area was a bit smaller than I expected. Staff could also maybe make suggestions about how to work your day around your appointments. Best time to eat etc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Took my mum here as a birthday treat and we both loved it!
The masseuse was very attentive, and even asked if we had any areas we would like him to focus on.
The hydrotherapy pool/sauna/steam room are was a little on the small side, it was a bit busy when we were there, however the facilities were great, and the snow room was such a surprise !
The only downside was the sun meadow room - not too sure the health benefits of it, and felt no different after being in there.
Overall, we had a fantastic day, thank you very much to the staff at K West Spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Spa was great, but staff were a little difficult at times- disturbed a relaxing day slightly when there was miscommunication about treatments- to then be rushed in for a massage (that was actually lovelly).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Spa Day at K West Hotel & Spa and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely beautiful place. had a lovely time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed my day at this spa. I had to give one star for swimming as there's no pool where you can swim! If there had been a pool the day would have been perfect. The hydrotherapy spa was nice with massage beds and attractive lighting, There were comfortable areas where you lie down and relax. They had a snow room which was like walking in to a deep freeze, so cold I needed my bathrobe to go in, you had to be careful as the floor was a bit slippery. Due to the lack of a pool there wasn't that much space for all the guests, if I'd stayed longer than an hour I would have got bored. My package includ d a meal in the restaurant and that was really delicious so that improved the experience for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa Day at K West Hotel & Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great day. Staff were very welcoming and friendly and the treatments were amazing.

The spa facilities were a little busy but this did not negatively affect the day.

Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
We felt the Spectacular Spa Day was very good value for money particularly in comparison with other London venues. The staff were all excellent from the initial telephone booking and follow up to the greeting and massage treatments. Our Malaysian therapist (Sally?) was highly proficient and delivered a good standard of massage techniques. Cleanliness was of particular note. Spa areas very clean and tidy and how nice to see used cups and mugs replaced in an instant. Choice of cold teas and chilled water were appreciated.
Only niggle:
The sanarium was too hot and would have preferred it to have had the mild steam flowing through that it is meant to have. The sauna was extremely hot and uncomfortable particularly as it was one of the hottest days of the year. The snow room was a blessing!
Thanks to all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi, is lunch included with the SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely hotel would deffo recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Vitamin C Plus (A.G.E) Facial, Back Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa Day at K West Hotel & Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel