Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

422 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 422 reviews

5 stars 205
4 stars 164
3 stars 37
2 stars 10
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (18)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (94)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (42)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (209)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (28)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (70)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (155)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a 50% Off Exclusive Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overal disappointed with my day! The facility is rather small compared to other sites I've visited.. And the dimensions look larger on their website! There was far too many bodies in the spa, a lot of waiting around to excess the rooms (sauna, steam, snow, etc) - however the staff were pleasant and treatments where lush! until my complaint (as above comments) where they didn't seem to even care and commented "it's bank holiday - expected" !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great set-up. Initially i was surprised that the facilities were all in the same area (as i thought it might be a bit limited because it was 'compact', but it turned out to be a benefit - easily going from one area to another and back again!). We had lunch in the restaurant and the food was delicious.
There was a steady flow of people, but it was not busy which was perfect as it meant there weren't loads of people competing for the different areas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
👍🏾

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a late birthday treat for the Hubby and we both enjoyed every moment of it. The massage and facial was the best pampering we had in a while. I will defin go back 😎

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
the staff were helpful and friendly the facilities were nice and clean and it wasn't overly crowed as I went on a Wednesday. The treatment I had was back relief treatment which was more like a facial for your back then a proper deep massage. The only down point was the music, I didn't find it very relaxing and usually when I got to other spas they usually make recommendation about your skin or if your holding a lot of tension ect... but there was no follow up after treatment of what would be good for you to do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely recommend this great value-for-money deal!
My massage was done by Norbert, who was attentive and very professional.
The hydrapool is a fantastic large jacuzzi and the snow room is uniquely cool.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
5* for treatments, cleanliness and facilities but I thought there was a pool

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My friend and I enjoyed the experience very much. The sun room, flotation and massage were excellent and the staff helpful and friendly. A very pleasant and relaxing way to spend a day - a treat for tired Londoners!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have been to K West many times and I always enjoy my time here. Everyone who I have recommended K west to have also thoroughly enjoyed their time and come out feeling very relaxed and revived!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My experience at the k west & the k spa was lovely
The staff on reception are welcoming & helpful -
The spa staff are great especially Leo, my friend & I arrived late - he was on his way home & he actually stayed back to fulfil the treatments which were part of the prebooked package - my friend & I felt guilty but Leo reassured us & was really nice although we were late, our treatments were not rushed - 10/10 Leo!
Can't wait to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
So many of my friends are already considering going due to how much I've loved it. I'm torn in choosing which bit was my favourite due to all of them being so good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing and most relaxing day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
When we arrived on the basis that we could park in the car park for £5 however on arrival we were then tolk there was a film crew and we had to use the NCP car park which cost £20!

Then as we went to walk into reception we were then told to wait outside as they were currently filming a shot!..The filming was for an advert or something but I was never made aware this would be taking place before coming...it was very distracting and noisy...not what you expect from a relaxing spa experience.

The spa itself was lovely and so were the treatments. But as we were having lunch there again there was filming!

We spoke to the duty manager and he was unaware the filming would be taking place and said he would escalate my complaint although I have heard nothing since. Not very professional that K west staff did not even know prior to the filming taking place as guests should of had prior warning

Not happy at all as I spent alot of money for this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel