Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

109 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
JL London Hair Salon
JL London Hair Salon
57A Dean Street,
London, W1D 6AJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

JL London Hair Salon
57A Dean Street,
London, W1D 6AJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

JL London Hair Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 109 reviews

5 stars 46
4 stars 43
3 stars 15
2 stars 5
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (34)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (15)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (58)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Straighteners (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, last minute availability, nice and clean, very central salon. Great results from my brazilian blowdry, will be back for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good no frills haircut and blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The hair cut was exactly as I wanted and the staff were polite and friendly.

Will be going back here next time I need my hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great haircut, basic facilities. If looking for no fuss good value & quick service then this is a good place to come.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really really good experience and blow dry! wasn't expecting such good results and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wash and blow dry and was extremely pleased with the results, although the ambience could have been a bit better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut, Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Blow dry was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Good haircut with wash and head/neck massage.
No problems with communicating needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Salon could do with a good scrubbing... the staff were very friendly, especially my stylist who took time to chat with me and make suggestions. I wasn't asking for anything drastic so not really fair to comment much on the cut, but I wasn't blown away. Got the job done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As usual, the haircut was awesome. This place really does know how to cut asian hairs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies Cut & Finishing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Everybody at the salon was so welcoming. Wash was great with a mini head massage, and haircut from Jackie was tip-top. The blowdry didn't last as long as I'd hoped (think they prioritise look over longevity), but I'm definitely going to switchover from my usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
hi, as usual another satisfactory and precise haircut. staff is helpful, nice and kind and although i was 10 minutes late, it was fine. will come back again! thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good deal for the Brazilian keratin. For me personally, I don't know if the price is worth the benefits of the treatment, but it was a pleasant experience at this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This is s basic salon but the staff are friendly and it is quite clean. I was in a rush and was unfortunately quite short with stylist. I was happy with blowdry although they are a over generous with hairspray and setting a blowdry. I'd go again if I was in Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional. I got what I wanted. Had a lot of complements about my hair :) I would definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel