Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

67 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
BodyKalm myhotel Bloomsbury at myhotel Bloomsbury
BodyKalm myhotel Bloomsbury at myhotel Bloomsbury
myhotel Bloomsbury,
11-13 Bayley Street, Bedford Square, Bloomsbury, WC1B 3HD
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

BodyKalm myhotel Bloomsbury at myhotel Bloomsbury
myhotel Bloomsbury,
11-13 Bayley Street, Bedford Square, Bloomsbury, WC1B 3HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 67 reviews

5 stars 41
4 stars 23
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Stress Management (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (25)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This was, quite simply, the best massage experience I've ever had. Not only was it a great massage, but the champagne and warm brownies were delicious. It beats bigger names hands down. Really impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good massage! Will probably go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely treatment, therapist was really thoughtful and considerate and looked after me very well. I will be back! Relaxing all round.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Aveda Strees -Fix Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Aveda Strees -Fix Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very relaxing and friendly . Very good champers and brownies .Slept like a log that night after a stressful week so it worked .thanks v much !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Really lovely treatment, although the room was a little bit cold. Lovely staff and the hot chocolate brownies and mint tea afterwards was a real treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Kristina was excellent today and really helped ease on ongoing back problem. I left the session feeling so much more relaxed. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous massage again, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Aveda Strees -Fix Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing! By far the best massage I ever got

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It is ALWAYS amazing. I've had the massage and reflexology so many times before and will keep coming because the masseuse is excellent, the brownies are delicious and it is clean and spotless. Great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Aveda stress fix massage - Kristina is really lovely and such a skilled therapist. I felt so relaxed afterwards, and really appreciated the opportunity to relax afterwards with a cup of herbal tea before I headed back out into the real world! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Foot Reflexolgy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great ambience. Kristina is lovely and really relaxes you. Loved my fizz and brownies afterward too! Thanks so much for a great treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I thoroughly recommend using Body Kalm at MyHotel Bloomsbury (near Tottenham Court Road station). Kristina is lovely-chatty on the way to the room, gets you settled but then during the massage, only asks once about pressure. After that, you're left to float away in relaxation.

I had the 30 minute Neck, Back & Shoulder Massage with a glass of champagne and some warm brownies afterwards. I booked through Wahanda and found it to be an exceptionally good deal.

I'll be back and I highly recommend others to visit. Not too many of you though or my little London treasure will become impossible to book!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Zulekha Stress Relief Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Kristina gave me a great reflexology treatment and really looked after me when the treatment had finished giving me a complimentary drink. I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 5 years ago
Kristina the therapist was excellent, she gave good advice and made me very comfortable. The afternoon tea was perfect, I felt thoroughly spoilt by the hotel staff. A very happy experience. One thing though I would describe the scene as more beauty room rather than spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2011
Posted 5 years ago
My mother and I spent a lovely day together. Our experience at Jinja was perfect, the therapist was excellent and welcoming and the tea topped of a lovely afternoon. As it is so close to Oxford Street we also managed to squeeze in a bit of shopping, what more could you want!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel