Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1127 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,127 reviews

5 stars 668
4 stars 366
3 stars 71
2 stars 16
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (66)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (190)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (261)
  • Waxing (161)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (279)
  • Manicure (69)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (27)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly therapist and very clean treatment rooms - put me at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Venue difficult to find (underneath a hairdressers) but once inside it was clean though a little cramped. Therapist (Sofia) was lovely but unfortunately the wax was a little messy and ended up all over my legs, and there were a few patches left afterwards. Very quick and almost painless, just wish the treatment had been a little more thorough. Would probably still return and recommend to friends, but would advise to ensure your wax is thorough before you leave the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a lovely therapist called Sophia who made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. It was the most painless and thorough wax I've had in London, and great value for money. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was very fortunate to have found this place. Viktoria is the best manicurist I have encountered in London during 2 years of searching! My nails were perfect :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon, Viktoria was amazing and the treatment was tip top! I cannot wait to go again. Although I turned up a day early, we all had a laugh about it the next day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I'm 100% satisfied with the treatment and the staff has been extremely kind to me. Sofia is the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was fast and perfect job. Convenience location. Easy to find. Will definitely come again. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Book in with Sofia - she is wonderful, as pain free as possible and lovely too. Highly recommended and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had Alyse and she was lovely and very helpful. She also gave me a complimentary head massage :) which was lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A bit lost to start (the salon is located below a hairdressers) but once in there the service was great.

I had a Hollywood wax with Sofia who was incredibly friendly and professional.

Quick and pain free! Thoroughly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff at this location were all really helpful. It is in a good location, very near to Oxford Circus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Alyse made me feel at ease for my first waxing and I am so delighted with the result ! I was a bit scared but she made me feel very comfortable and it did not hurt at all...
I will come back and recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Clean, welcoming and professional. Friendly staff, and a good ambience, I would highly recommend Jade Angel, I have never been disappointed here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Ready great waxing. Nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really great experience and would return. Wax was less painful than expected due to the way Alyse done the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and it was perfectly done; fast and almost painless !! I I would definitely recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fab place, Vicktoria is amazing at manicures, mine are faultless! Really friends staff and great value. Highly recommend This salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good results, very fast and efficient. Very tight room due to its central location. Recommend and got a lot of compliments and lasted longer than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel