Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1376 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,376 reviews

5 stars 814
4 stars 440
3 stars 90
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (94)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (342)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (216)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (366)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Super close to my office and much better than most of the salons near my house. Value for money was good but haven't looked at costs when not on a 'my first visit' promo. I will 100% go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing - Body, Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Sabine was absolutely amazing and did an incredible job with my gel nail extensions - the best ever! I will certainly be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience - Alice was really friendly and put me completely at ease. I have never had waxing hurt so little!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was good, nothing incredible but good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had my nails done here few days ago and I know for sure that I will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, great wax, quick and easy. No ingrown hairs after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were super friendly and I was very pleased with the hollywood wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Super friendly and chatty staff very welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Everything about this place made me happy! Especially for the price and the speed at which it was done (easy lunch hour).
So friendly down there!! But not in you face, I could still tune out and watch TV on my phone or read a book.
Overall great experience with my nails coming out and looking fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The gels were great and am pleased with them. However, due to a complete breakdown in the booking system they were completely over booked, which is frustrating when you are on your lunch hour and the appointment runs 20 minutes late. One of the girls was doing a pedicure so she started to get my nails prepped by removing my last gel. I was completely gobsmacked when she didn't change her gloves that she had been massaging someone elses feet with, and used them on me... Urgghh!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Sarah,
We are very happy that you are happy with your nails and appreciate your feedback. We would like to reassure you that we pride ourselves on excellent health and safety standards. At all stages we sanitize all our tools, clients hands and feet and our own hands with and without gloves on, as well as continuous washing of hands throughout the day. I also can reassure you at no point during your treatment where you you put at risk. We would like to discus this further with you and invite you to contact the manager on manager@jadeangel.co.uk.
Kind regards
The Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel