Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1290 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,290 reviews

5 stars 769
4 stars 412
3 stars 81
2 stars 20
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (88)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (241)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (323)
  • Waxing (205)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (328)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic treatment, great color selection and super speedy.
Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Far too hot and stuffy atmosphere. Impressed by hygiene practices though. Good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great wax! Lovely little salon that was personable and helpful. Did a great job and offered us £5 off next visit which is great. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was too in your face seemed very false and my nails chipped the next day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Lacey,
We are very sorry you feel that we deserve a 2* review. We do like reviews good and bad as they enable us to keep up the 5* star service that over 700 people have reported. It doesn't help us when people keep booking deals through Treatwell when it clearly says on our restrictions is for new clients only. We will always charge the extra due to us on completion of the treatment. We also ask any clients if the have any problems with their nails within the first week to please contact us and we will fix free of charge. Which you have not done it has now been 2 weeks since your treatment which you have now written this review. We would like to invite you to contact the management on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss this further.
Regards
The manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice venue with lovely staff, and the wax was done very well. Would definitely come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great place. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was greeted with smiles and hellos when I walked in to this salon which I thought was lovely.
I was seen straight away and the lady who waxed me did a fantastic job and was super nice.
I will 100% be using this salon as my regular salon for waxing going forward. The results are great too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
She did a very quick job on my Hollywood. Efficient, friendly, not too concerned about comfort though perhaps! Not a big deal for me though as I prefer to get these things done fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Atmosphere and staff really nice. However the waxing has been done with stripes which is really painful. Skin irritated for a few days afterward.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great gel nails would definitely come again highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service at Jade Angel, staff courteous and knowledgeable. Very happy with my nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived early for my appt and no waiting - friendly staff very happy with waxing. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The place is quite small and the installations are not the newest but the service is really really good! Juliana took care of me and she was very professional and made me comfortable. She did a great work with very little pain which is good with Hollywood waxing!! I would highly recommend this place :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nail technician very knowledgeable. Sculpted gel nails look fantastic!!! I keep getting compliments!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience and great colours though the salon was very busy and my appointment hadn't come through on the system so had to wait a short while. Great overall finish and very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Probably the quickest, least painful, & most effective wax I've ever had! Wasn't left all sticky from the wax at the end either, lady who tended to me was really careful & kept cleaning up during the process. She was nice & friendly too. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel