Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1405 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,405 reviews

5 stars 835
4 stars 444
3 stars 94
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (96)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • Hollywood Waxing (343)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (220)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (381)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with my wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
She was quick, professional and did a pretty good job. Not perfect but well. Only a bit weird that from now on I can't make the bookings trough Treatwell anymore as that was a first time only offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Basic salon, not the best wax I have had, but good value for the price, lovely and welcoming staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with this mani pedi - good treatments and great price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The room was very noisy so it was difficult to relax. The facial didn't last an hour as advertised but around 40 minutes. The staff were very loud next door and when in the waiting room were particularly chaotic with clients, switching around who was giving what treatment.

I went in with very dry skin and came out feeling it was more dry than before with streaming eyes and itchy skin. I found this strange as it was advertised as a Dermalogica facial and Dermalogica has never caused me any problems before.

Lady doing the facial was very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Ms Anon, We love good reviews and bad as they enable us to up keep the 5* service that over 700 people have reported. However, we consider a 2* review to be unsatisfactory and we would really appreciate any feedback to we can continue to improve our service. Please contact us on manager@jadeangel.co.uk
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great place, girls lovely and gel nails look great and fantastic value for Central London. Wasn't aware location was within a hairdressers so was a bit confused at first but had the number so easy to find location and hairdressers just showed me down. They were running about 10 mins late which is ok normally but as it was an express appointment I was late back to work. Nails look fantastic though so very happy and will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had an eyebrow shape- perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money and the staff were all very welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were lovely and fabulous

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Everyone in the salon was so friendly and chatty!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I would 100% recommend this salon. Alice did my nails and was very careful when shaping and applying the polish. Also the colour options they offer are immense ! Overall an amazing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a good wax but didn't see the small print that the waxing option was only for new customers and was charge an £9 after my treatment as have been before. There doesn't seem to be an option for repeat customers prices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had Gel nails - look really good and well applied. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, clean and hygienic, friendly staff.
Good value for money. Venue a little bit hidden so give yourself enough time to find it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Average.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely would come back here again - up there as one of the best Hollywood waxes I've had! Very professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel