Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1127 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,127 reviews

5 stars 668
4 stars 366
3 stars 71
2 stars 16
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (66)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (190)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (261)
  • Waxing (161)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (279)
  • Manicure (69)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (27)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lasted 3 weeks; great nails! Shame you an only book through Wahanda for the first time though as was great quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a hollywood waxing and it was ok, but not a good value for the price. It was also quite painful and I usually I hardly feel any pain during waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very quick and professional. Would definitely recommend and return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon in heart of london with friendly staff. Pleased with waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Generally really good but did notice a few imperfections in my gel nails after I left. But friendly staff and pretty good manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend a hot wax from here- has become my regular place to go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and lovely conversation. Felt welcomed and advised very well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great, my nail technician was very nice and did a very good job. The only things that were a little less than perfect we're that there was no music or anything, so it seemed very quiet, and the loo was right next to where I had my treatment, which was a little inconvenient.
But I'm definitely returning and would recommend this place to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Booked appointment as there was an offer on wahanda but got a phone call stating this was for first time clients only desire no notice on their wahanda page. Was told at salon I need pay £6 extra - I made the point that this restriction was not stated on the website and the lady simply said this was an oversight and still made me pay. Had she allowed me off this time considering the restriction hadn't been bought to my attention I probably would have returned to the salon. Also, the lady who did my nails although very lovely, I didn't think merited the £25 I paid as it wasn't the neatest of manicures and I had to remind her how many coats she had done as she kept forgetting. All in all, a mediocre experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Hina,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 3* :( Especially as you have been several times now (which we always state in person these wahanda deals are for new clients only!)
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain our 5* service that over 600 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and efficient work! Can only recommend Jade Angel to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Cuticle work was limited (no soaking), which was a pity as the manicure didn’t last the full 45 minutes, otherwise fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Anon,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 3* :(
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, we have no idea of when and by who your treatment was done by.
We invite you to contact the manager to inform us of when and who did your treatment, on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jade Angel was fantastic- I was running very late for my appointment but they were kind enough to fit me and the girl did a great job particularly considering I was rushed for time. Thank you so much- really impressive customer service. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very friendly especially the therapist that actually did my nails... she was a perfectionist so re-did my toenails a few times as she wanted it to be perfect. It's nearly been two weeks since my visit, my finger nails are chipping unfortunately, however my toes still look amazing. Overall good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really great friendly staff and quick service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, really clean and welcoming atmosphere, would always recommend to anyone! They are always accommodating if you need to change or amend your booking, and always are helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience. The staff were so friendly and a lot of time was spent on my nails to make sure they were perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel