Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1246 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,246 reviews

5 stars 741
4 stars 401
3 stars 78
2 stars 19
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (225)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (308)
  • Waxing (194)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (314)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've had many microdermabrasion sessions and although this was nice enough, I didn't feel it was as thorough as I've had. Also, the beautician didn't show me that she had changed the diamond head which was a little worrying. Otherwise, pleasant enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Favourite place in London for any treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Treatment was okay but uncomfoftable seat with technician sitting on a stool rather than at a normal treatment table.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of colours, really friendly staff and my nails look absolutely great. Alice the beautician did a great job- in fact I am so pleased I have bought a course here to keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ii

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've never had strip wax on the inside area before and it's still bruised, sore and the skin feels bumpy. My voucher was for a Hollywood hot wax and most of it was done with the hot wax, except the inside bit. The beauty therapist asked if she could use the strip wax on that area so I thought if she was asking, it must be worth doing. I won't make that mistake again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Anon,
We are very sorry you feel that we deserve a 1* review. As you can see in over 4 years with treatwell we have only received 6 1* reviews.We do like reviews good and bad as they enable us to keep up the 5* star service that over 700 people have reported. However, it doesn't help us when people write reviews anonymously as we have no idea when or who did this treatment. We also ask any clients if the have any problems with their treatment to inform us. We would like to invite you to contact the management on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss this further and make up for the injustice of service you think you have received.
Regards
The manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very attentive in welcoming me. The salon room was tidy and clean. The stenciled quote on the wall had bad punctuation which is annoying when you're staring at it for 30 mins. The beautician was very friendly, if a little insistent of making me talk to distract from the discomfort of waxing. The treatment was fairly thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best waxes I have had in London, lovely therapist who did an extremely thorough and quick job without too much pain. My only gripe was the room was really warm but since I wasn't in there for long it wasn't such a problem. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax and rated it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good location and quick service. I liked the service but had to pay an extra £6 to get my cuticles removed, as apparently they weren't included on the price. My nails look great but I ended up paying the same as if I booked without Treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book online, and a great service in the Salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good people.
Nice ambiance.
I was a little skeptical on the cuticle machine, but it worked perfectly. I still may opted for them not to use it in the future as it does frighten me a bit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Jade was a very pleasant and smiling lady - even after an altercation with another customer (who was a scammer, trying to get another "new customer discount" by changing her name and giving a fake mobile number when she'd been visiting there for a wax for over 2 years apparently). Jade just calmly said "don't come back" to her. I guess they're good enough that Jade really isn't desperate for business.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not as good as previous times at Jade Angel. Staff a little unprofessional shouting at each other etc. Didn't get proper soak off

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Laura,
We are sorry you feel that we deserve a 3* review. We would like to mention that we use Treatwell for new clients only. And will always charge extra to people that have purchase a deal and advise appointments must either be directly booked through ourselves or our widget online.
We value you as a customer and would like to make up for your experience. Please contact us on manager@jadeangel.co.uk so we can discuss this further.
Regards
The manager

Report as inappropriate