Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1404 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,404 reviews

5 stars 834
4 stars 444
3 stars 94
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (96)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • Hollywood Waxing (343)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (220)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (380)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very attentive staff and overall great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing - Body and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good salon with lots of different colours to choose from! However one of my Shellack nails has started to chip only after 3 days... But apart from that five stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi There,
Please call the salon ASAP so we can fix this for you, completely free of charge of course.
Kind regards
The Management

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion (first visit offer) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Tiny salon and very busy which meant I had to wait for my treatment. Service was excellent though so no wonder they're busy!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express gel manicure (first visit offer) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manicure was ok, nails don't look completely uniform (slight variance in length and shape) but I'm probably just being a bit too pernickety! Colour also looks completely different on my nails than it did on the swatch stick - not sure if it's just because they did more coats on my nails or if they picked out the wrong polish!?

Pedicure was great though, really thorough, feet look great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of colours and great service. Would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
was not bad, but I expexcted more fot the price I paid

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, speedy service and the end result is excellent- really long lasting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing (repeat customer) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good but expected more for a pedicures

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good wax, really friendly staff. Standard London basement set up but clean and pleased with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Mary did my gel nails and I LOVE THEM. The ladies were so friendly and welcoming and even though it was very hot down there, they made me want to stay down there! Very happy and I will be returning :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service and staff, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Simona was great. She was super friendly, listened to everything that I wanted, and absolutely delivered. Love my pink glittery nails, and already booked for my next soak-off and reapply in a couple of weeks time. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Shellack or Artistic nail gel that ships only after a few days. Not worth the money! Gave them a call and they only wanted to repair the shipped nails and not do a new set. Very time consuming as I would need to go back every day to have them repainted.. So very disappointed to say!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Vanessa,
We spoke with you this morning and offered that you come in and we fix the couple you informed us had chipped, completely free of charge of course. You informed us of these chips 9 days later. This is our policy if any chip with in the first week we fix free of charge (your nails were done well over a week ago). However, you had refused this and demanded we take them all off and reapply in a different colour. This we can not do. The offer is still there to have the couple fixed that you say have chipped.
I shall look forward to hearing from.
Kind regards
Jade

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
What's the point of coming all the way to the salon to fix 4 nails when the others will chip as well? I asked if I could get them all re done since it wasn't done properly , also asked if I could choose a new colour. The colour Is not the problem here, it's the shipping. I could have paid extra to get new colour anyways! I've been away on holiday and just got back! They should last a minimum of 2 weeks without any shipping. I go regularly 2 times every month to get my nails done so you lost a good customer!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Simona did a very precise and detailed job on my manicure, I am very pleased with the result, and they had a huge selection of colours to choose from too - happy customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Pros:
- skin is looking noticeably better, glowing and clear
- facial massage was amazing, nearly fell asleep - very relaxing
- staff are really lovely
- great location
- good price

Cons: (not enough to stop me coming back)
- room smelt slightly musty
- facecloths used to wipe off product didn't feel good, much prefer the sponge pads you can get

Overall good value for money, and skin looking really great - will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax (first visit offer) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel