Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1548 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Jade Angel   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,548 reviews

5 stars 918
4 stars 483
3 stars 108
2 stars 25
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (102)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (44)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (344)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (235)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (438)
  • Manicure (80)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shaun was extremely helpful, friendly and really wanted to know about my hair which put me at ease. Great haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick procedure and not at all as painful as previous wax treatments- was left feeling a bit bruised a few days after though, and staff were slightly delayed with my payment method

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of colours, friendly staff and lovely manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
lovely staff Anna was amazing defenetly will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect treatment as always & loving the new look salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked the wet cut for curly hair. Sean gave me a dry cut, which is the best way to cut curly hair. I highly recommend him. Sean listened to what I wanted and understood curly hair. I got a great cut and an amazing head massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
its a nice salon and friendly staff! my haircut took quite a bit longer than planned for and my blow out was very nice but didn't last the day unfortunately

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience, nice cut. Hairdresser took extra time to do the finishing touches.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick express mani and happy with nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 days ago
The hairdresser was friendly, but didn't respect at all what I wanted. Won't go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were friendly enough and the wax was quick but overall not a very welcoming and friendly environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn't have noticed this salon if I hadn't have been recommended it. I would have missed out on a great experience though. The staff were very welcoming and I was offered peppermint tea when I arrived, which I very much appreciated. They also helped to organise my scarf on the way out to protect my hair from the snow. I really felt that Deira cared about my cut and listened to what I said. I really liked the cut and it felt like great value. I would definitely recommend trying this place out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely friendly small salon / nail bar with professional feel. My stylist Sean really listened to what I was looking for and took the time to get it right. Maybe not an expert in curly hair but competent. No waiting around and no hard sell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
2nd visit and another great job for gel manicure and soak off. Huge colour choice and attention to detail you don't normally get anywhere else, plus advice and enthusiasm from the staff who like to help you pick colours and really care. Also easy to chat to everyone in there - really love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've awarded my hair cut 3 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely salon and perfect manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Generally really good, friendly staff and my nails look great. The only little thing was the lady filed a little bit too hard on two fingers and made them bleed a bit. But there luckily are no marks left to ruin the look of my nails! I would however go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Left feeling refreshed! I'm suffering from hormonal acne from my pregnancy and can't use many medicated treatments. Laura is knowledgeable and thorough. My skin looks and feels a lot better after my appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel