Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1348 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,348 reviews

5 stars 802
4 stars 428
3 stars 87
2 stars 20
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (93)
  • Microdermabrasion (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (341)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (212)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (349)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Manicure Treatments, Express gel manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The overall experience was fine and I would definitely go back for another treatment. It would be good if there were more packages for the waxing to make it more affordable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
wax was ok, but more painful than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My overall experience was positive, and the treatment itself was very well done. The salon is very simple with no frills, but my gel nails were done perfectly, and lasted for a week and a half. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great nails, thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A section was left at the end of my eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly team , seen on time and great gel manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First ever wax. Staff were lovely. Great experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, and finally a gel manicure that lasts for the test of time! Will keep coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a hot wax for the first time and went Hollywood. Bhavna was very professional, friendly and most importantly quick! It took less than 15mins and a lot less painful than I had imagined. The staff were all friendly and there is a nice vibe in this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment took just over 30 mins, looks great even 5 days later for gel manicures! No chips etc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Bhavna was so nice - one of the best waxes I've had. Quick, but not rushed. Really great, will visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, friendly and fun staff! Great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I thought it was a little pricey given the size of the venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice salon, friendly therapist, treatment was quick and exactly as I wanted. I'd definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel