Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1376 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,376 reviews

5 stars 814
4 stars 440
3 stars 90
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (94)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (342)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (216)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (366)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Alyse made me feel at ease for my first waxing and I am so delighted with the result ! I was a bit scared but she made me feel very comfortable and it did not hurt at all...
I will come back and recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Clean, welcoming and professional. Friendly staff, and a good ambience, I would highly recommend Jade Angel, I have never been disappointed here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Ready great waxing. Nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really great experience and would return. Wax was less painful than expected due to the way Alyse done the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and it was perfectly done; fast and almost painless !! I I would definitely recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Fab place, Vicktoria is amazing at manicures, mine are faultless! Really friends staff and great value. Highly recommend This salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very good results, very fast and efficient. Very tight room due to its central location. Recommend and got a lot of compliments and lasted longer than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I saw Alyse, she was wonderful and really took the time to reassure me and make me comfortable.
Painful as to be expected.
Some small missed areas I didn't notice until home.
Really recommend and will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
clean, fast, efficient and wasn't very painful. there were moments where my eyes watered, but thats normal. what more can one ask for?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Venue is nice, with a central location just off Oxford Street. Treatment was good and my therapist Alyse was very nice and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Waxing, Brazilian Waxing, Eyebrow Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
good salon, very efficient service. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Venue was very clean and nicely decorated. Everyone was all very smiley and relaxed, particularly my beautician, Alyse. The wax results were really good and I felt very comfortable during the treatment. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The decor was lovely the treatment room was spacious and the staff were unbelievably friendly. Waxing in my opinion is always the true test of a salon and this place gave a great result. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
First time booking at this small and friendly salon; they looked after my daughter brilliantly and did an excellent job on her nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I saw Alyse and she did a wonderful job on my waxing. Jade Angel does a hollywood wax with hot wax not strip wax, ie there's no waxing papers used, and it's a much more comfortable experience. It's less painful and leaves the area a lot calmer afterwards. I was so impressed that I booked in for my next appointment then and there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome experience. Had a great and friendly woman named Alyse. Clean and thorough wax, lasting well. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Nice and funny staff, pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel