Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1348 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,348 reviews

5 stars 802
4 stars 428
3 stars 87
2 stars 20
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (93)
  • Microdermabrasion (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (341)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (212)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (349)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a wonderful experience , the therapist Sofia was really professional and she did an amazing job. Definitely I will go back :):)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
A lovely relaxing environment away from the bustle of Oxford Street. The staff were very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease during my treatment. I had a brazilian wax which was very well done and relatively pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I did my eyebrows and the lady was so professional she tided it up for me just the way I want it so clean and the staff just soo nice and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My first time at Jade Angel, I was 10 mins late because I was walking all around the street looking for a sign that said Jade Angel - I had to call, and it turns out that it's actually located in the basement of a hair studio called Czaro - there is a small sign but if you're not aware it can cause a bit of chaos and stress. - for everyone.

The girl who did my nails (Alyse) was very nice and chatty, I would definitely go back to her again. Lots of colours to choose from and although I wasn't able to sit in an actual manicure chair (a result of my tardiness), she did a really good job. I will try Jade Angel again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Brazilian wax at Jade Angel, the staff were all very friendly and the wax was quick and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Loved my experience at Jade Angel - Sofia was very friendly and professional. Unlike other places I've been to, she used hot wax which made the whole thing much less painful! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service and quality. Excellent staff manner, made me feel very relaxed. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting this sort of service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The treatment was amazing and my nails look absolutely beautiful! The color selection was also great and the tech was professional and kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Love my new nails. The gel polish colour selection is great and the service was perfect. Would recommend to anyone who wants to feel pampered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Waxing - Body and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I was straight in without having to wait. Was least painful wax I have ever had. Very impressed and will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with the wax. Great value for money. The staff were really nice and friendly :) I would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The girl who did my wax was very professional and attentive. It was the first time I had had one done so was a little nervous but she put me and ease, and the wax itself was incredibly pain free which I wasn't expecting at all. I didn't have to wait to be served and was made to feel top priority. Would definitely go back there again for my next wax and consider going there for other services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax , Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
My Jade Angel experience was lovely. I had been trying out several places in London that offer hot Hollywood waxes but none were really up to par till I came across Jade Angel. I had Sofia and she was amazing, very friendly and just the right amount of conversation. My Hollywood wax was very thorough and well done. The only negative thing I could say is that it's a bit of a walk from Oxford Circus station but the quality of service makes that a minor. I would definitely recommend them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had my gel nails removed by Viktoria - really pleasant experience with her. I didn't have an appt booked for a file and tidy after the removal but she happily took me on as she had a free slot. She was very attentive and managed to remove all of my cuticles after and they still are in great condition. Would go back :-) thumbs up from me x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really friendly and knowledgable staff, great value for money. As quick and as painless as a Brazilian can be! Convenient location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel