Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1122 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,122 reviews

5 stars 664
4 stars 365
3 stars 71
2 stars 16
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (66)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (189)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (261)
  • Waxing (161)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (278)
  • Manicure (69)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very handy location, friendly staff and great gel nails by Georgie.

Thanks girls - will come back when next in town.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax by Zizi and it was great! She was so sweet and made me feel really relaxed and the wax was so quick and pain free. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax by the lovely Zee Zee it was pain free quick and efficient.
As soon as i went downstairs where they do all the treatments the ladies greeted me with lovely smiles and made me feel so welcome.
I would 100% go back. Thank you ladies for making my visit comfortable and relaxed.
Natasha (islington)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
ok, was a bit more painful than other waxes ive had. Probably will use them again but only for convenience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Brazilian was quick, neat, well done by friendly staff. Perfect then. Only, I still to tell you more apparently...well...have some more words then.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Venue was nice, and the wax was quick. Therapist didn't spend as much time shaping my brows as I would have liked but all in all it was worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really good wax , such handy location if working near Oxford circus, really friendly staff and efficient . Price is a lil high just in terms of competing salons but worth it I think.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Do not have anything to say except it was great ! The girl who took care of me was nice and very professional, I can only recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Love my gel nails! They were done quickly as requested. The girls were very nice and so I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had acrylic nail extensions. Georgina was very friendly and professional, I'll definitely be coming back to try other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I got a gel manicure here for the first time and it was better than other salons I've been to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were very attentive, they answered all of my questions and explained the process as they went along. This was my first time having this service done and it was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel