Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1348 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,348 reviews

5 stars 802
4 stars 428
3 stars 87
2 stars 20
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (93)
  • Microdermabrasion (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (341)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (212)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (349)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money - quick, efficient. Located below a hair salon, so a little cramped, but the service was still good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my gel manicure. Jade Angel offer a wide variety of polish colours to choose from. The technician did cut my skin while filing my nails which caused me to bleed, but apart from am happy with my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the facial I had - great value with the Treatwell offer, so relaxing and my skin looked noticeably better afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Express gel manicure (first visit offer), Eyebrow Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely ladies and venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express gel manicure (first visit offer) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another excellent experience here, therapist was extremely thorough and it was one of the more pain free waxes I have had. Will only be coming to this salon in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and relatively pain free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
There was initially confusion with my booking when I arrived, the receptionist called me to ask where I was - I was sat waiting and had already made myself known at the desk on my arrival - this was fine as the staff were very apologetic.

However, the actual treatment was not up to scratch. There weren't enough tables so I sat on a chair with a cushion on my knee for a gel manicure... I have never been to a salon where there aren't enough banks of tables/chairs for the amount of nail technicians.

My treatment was then rushed, three people chipped in to help, and as a result, my nails are different lengths on both hands and the gel has already started to chip. For £30, this isn't good enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
All good, great staff very efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Almost missed the entrance as it's situated down the stairs through a hairdressers - the room itself was quite small, as was the desk at which I had my nails done, I kept banging my knees against the girl who was doing my nails.
The gel manicure itself was very good and Mona was very attentive. There did seem to be a lot of discussions going on around me quite loudly about where to place plug sockets and new items that were going to be on sale etc etc, so not the most relaxing atmosphere to be in - but for what I wanted, it did the job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was in dire need of an extraction facial. The beautician was very gentle and didn't force on my skin just to complete a facial. She's recommended me to come back for a second session as I have very congestion skin which I will definitely come back for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was one of the most pleasant waxing experiences I've had. She was clean, quick and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a quick lunchtime fix appointment for me. Took slightly longer than i expected but the end result was to my satisfaction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Average

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
At first I thought the salon wasn't open but I was able to call and someone came to let me in, this is useful for anyone who has an evening appointment - I almost just left but luckily called to check.

Overall staff were very friendly.

I booked an express mani-pedi gel. My appointment was shortened to around 40 mins from 1 hour but I had 2 therapists. I have no problem with this at all, I can see that with two people doing the work an appointment would be shorter - plus appointment was late evening. However, I had to twist my body to the left side for the pedicure and sit quite straight for the manicure to be done at the same time by different therapists. The mani-pedi itself was done well but it was an uncomfortable position to keep for that length of time.

I've been for similar hour long treatments and it includes feet being briefly soaked etc. The therapists went straight into nail work. This salon didn't have a foot bath - or one wasn't part of the an express treatment. Had I have known this I probably would have brought wipes because I had been on my feet in shoes all day in hot weather.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel