Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1378 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,378 reviews

5 stars 814
4 stars 441
3 stars 91
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (94)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • Hollywood Waxing (343)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (217)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (367)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Express gel manicure (first visit offer) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Manicure was ok, nails don't look completely uniform (slight variance in length and shape) but I'm probably just being a bit too pernickety! Colour also looks completely different on my nails than it did on the swatch stick - not sure if it's just because they did more coats on my nails or if they picked out the wrong polish!?

Pedicure was great though, really thorough, feet look great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of colours and great service. Would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
was not bad, but I expexcted more fot the price I paid

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value, speedy service and the end result is excellent- really long lasting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing (repeat customer) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good but expected more for a pedicures

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good wax, really friendly staff. Standard London basement set up but clean and pleased with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Mary did my gel nails and I LOVE THEM. The ladies were so friendly and welcoming and even though it was very hot down there, they made me want to stay down there! Very happy and I will be returning :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service and staff, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Simona was great. She was super friendly, listened to everything that I wanted, and absolutely delivered. Love my pink glittery nails, and already booked for my next soak-off and reapply in a couple of weeks time. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Shellack or Artistic nail gel that ships only after a few days. Not worth the money! Gave them a call and they only wanted to repair the shipped nails and not do a new set. Very time consuming as I would need to go back every day to have them repainted.. So very disappointed to say!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hi Vanessa,
We spoke with you this morning and offered that you come in and we fix the couple you informed us had chipped, completely free of charge of course. You informed us of these chips 9 days later. This is our policy if any chip with in the first week we fix free of charge (your nails were done well over a week ago). However, you had refused this and demanded we take them all off and reapply in a different colour. This we can not do. The offer is still there to have the couple fixed that you say have chipped.
I shall look forward to hearing from.
Kind regards
Jade

Report as inappropriate

1 week ago
What's the point of coming all the way to the salon to fix 4 nails when the others will chip as well? I asked if I could get them all re done since it wasn't done properly , also asked if I could choose a new colour. The colour Is not the problem here, it's the shipping. I could have paid extra to get new colour anyways! I've been away on holiday and just got back! They should last a minimum of 2 weeks without any shipping. I go regularly 2 times every month to get my nails done so you lost a good customer!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Simona did a very precise and detailed job on my manicure, I am very pleased with the result, and they had a huge selection of colours to choose from too - happy customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Pros:
- skin is looking noticeably better, glowing and clear
- facial massage was amazing, nearly fell asleep - very relaxing
- staff are really lovely
- great location
- good price

Cons: (not enough to stop me coming back)
- room smelt slightly musty
- facecloths used to wipe off product didn't feel good, much prefer the sponge pads you can get

Overall good value for money, and skin looking really great - will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax (first visit offer) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
good experience - very good value, dolly was very friendly and did a good job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would absolutely NOT recommend going here for a brazilian or really any kind of wax. The beauty therapist was a nice enough lady but clearly very inexperienced - it is the most painful wax I have ever had, I now have bruises around my bikini line, and bad red swelling, which is pretty upsetting given that I go on holiday tomorrow. She also missed certain sections which I had to point out to her, even after it taking an hour and a half. It was also stiflingly hot down there, and there was no fan at all for most of the treatment (they obviously only have one in the salon) and, what's worse, a random other therapist came in to retrieve a fan in the middle of my treatment - when I was obviously in quite a vulnerable position! Definitely one to avoid - I thought I'd save money by going here but really ended up just wasting £54 on a terrible experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A wonderful experience. I will certainly visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent waxing - very friendly and helpful staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel