Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1449 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Jade Angel   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,449 reviews

5 stars 861
4 stars 455
3 stars 99
2 stars 22
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (98)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • Hollywood Waxing (343)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (229)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (411)
  • Manicure (75)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Did a deep cleansing facial and was very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, Laura who did my wax was nice. Wax was quick and relatively painless as much as is possible, although a few more red bumps afterwards than at other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Less than a week after my gel manicure the paint had started to crack and chip, compared to gel manicures I have gotten elsewhere I was really disappointed.

My experience was also slightly soured after a chat with the lovely manicurist, as I said goodbye the lady on reception told me that this was the last time I was able to book through Treatwell (this was my first visit to the salon) and had to book with them directly from now on. They also told me any problems with the nails and I could go back for them to be fixed which makes me wonder if this issue happens regularly. I shan't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Mrs Anonymous,
We do appreciate good and bad reviews as they enable us to keep us the very high 5* standard that over 800 treatwell clients have reported. However, it doesn't assist us when people write these reviews anonymously as we have no idea who did the nails and when this person visited. We would like you inform you that although we ask people to book directly with us in the future we do not refuse repeat bookings through treatwell. We would also like to point out that some clients nails are in a very bad condition through continuous application and incorrect removal. This is why we garentee our nails for 10 days. It's a shame you didn't contact us directly we would have been more than willing to fix your chips.
Kind regards
Jade Angel (Management)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure (first visit offer), Pedicures and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice ambience and am happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The facial itself was wonderful, the therapist was excellent and very thourough. The room itself lacked a bit of ambience and could do with a bit of music. I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
100% would recommend - my nails have never looked so nice! Really professional and friendly staff, excellent value. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure (first visit offer) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Best gel mani in London and lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely salon with friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Nice interior and very friendly staff. Will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Mary was lovely. She helped me choose a beautiful shimmery pink colour and did my nails perfectly. The space is a little cramped at the moment as they're under renovation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The waxing treatment I had at Jade Angel was very professional. Laura (the beautician) is quick, lovely and patient. The salon has a great location off Oxford street. The staff is cool. I definitely want to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was a lovely experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax (first time offer) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My gel nails lasted for a month! And they could've lasted longer except I was bored of the colour!! Lovely staff, great value and convenient location. Will definitely return :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely happy with the service provided. Simona is highly skilled and a very friendly person. I will visit again, also because I can collect points on a loyalty card!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Such a brilliant salon! The ladies are so warm and friendly; they all rush over to help you as soon as you arrive. They helped me choose a gel nail colour, and then my tech, Mary, worked so speedily and without error. She is an amazing lady, and we had a lovely chat. They mentioned they are expanding, so no need to go in via the hairdresser anymore. I can't wait! Thank you to all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming defo going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel