Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1129 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,129 reviews

5 stars 669
4 stars 366
3 stars 72
2 stars 16
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (66)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (190)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (262)
  • Waxing (161)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (279)
  • Manicure (69)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (27)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional will come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast, efficient and decent wax. Conveniently located for a lunchtime visit and well priced for central London.Will visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time visiting this salon and I will definitely be back. Staff were very friendly and professional and the salon is lovely. Very good experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nails look great - she was so knowledgeable about the colors and was about to guide me in the right direction to get what i was looking for ... great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing - Body and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply a good place to go for a perfect Pedicure! Got the treatment from Simona and she has a professional touch :) Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, quick, professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was the best nail experience I have had in London by a long shot. I went in with my nails in the worst condition after biting them all off, and Simona did the BEST acrylic and gel polish job on me. She handled me with care and took the time to make sure the shape, thickness and polish was perfect. I left with my nails looking the most natural that acrylic could possibly look! Definitely going back, and definitely recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quick wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Eye Zone and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Jade Nails for a gel manicure. The ladies that work there are really lovely; friendly and professional and a pleasure to deal with. They took real care over the treatment and the end result was brilliant. Overall I was really pleased with my experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, friendly staff. My nails weren't perfect but a good job for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Probably one of the best brazilian hot waxes I've ever had, pain free and so quick I didn't even realised Elyse was finished! Good central location for those who work around Oxford Circus and want to pop in on a lunch break. Would recommend and will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, who do a nice job with gel :)

Really enjoyed experience, fast and in a great location-Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It is a small salon located underneath a hair salon which was relatively easy to find. The wax was quick and relatively painless however I did seem to develop a slight rash after not sure if due to my own reaction or the wax itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Anon,
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy. We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 3*
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain our 5* service that over 600 people have reported. However, when people write anonymous reviews we have no idea who they were booked in with so therefore can't comment on the experience. We have never had anyone report of a rash after waxing with us and can assure you we use only the very best products.
Kind regards
Jade Angel

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely friendly staff, thorough job with no problems what so ever! Very happy with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, the ladies working were friendly, laid back and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel