Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1554 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,554 reviews

5 stars 924
4 stars 483
3 stars 108
2 stars 25
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (102)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (344)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (238)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (438)
  • Manicure (80)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff super friendly, atmostphere relaxed. Nail colours great and lots to choose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice friendly staff, good cut :) thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Primarily a gentleman's hair salon but they do a great blowout for a reasonable price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sloppy job, awful time management

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Olaplex Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna was great and I will be coming back! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great wax, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect for a first visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional stylist and good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt start with the treatment lasting exactly 45 mins as advertised - which is great for a lunchtime appointment! Good choice of nail colours and attention to detail was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry (First Visit Offer) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff at the venue, Diera is a babe! Spent ages on my blow dry and was very detailed. Happy with my cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was kept waiting 30 mins. Charged 10 pound extra because I have long hair (this was not made obvious when booking unlike most other salons - it was in the fine print)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'll be back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The finnish lady with blue hair was super cool, and she gave me a haircut exactly what i had in mind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely little salon using kerastase products. Nice blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first visit to the Salon since it became Jade Angel. The salon looked great and Anna my hairdresser listened and took on board what i wanted done to my hair. Very happy with the cut and blow dry. I will definitely be back again.Also liked the new loyalty card scheme.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
friendly and helpful staff. however you do have to pay am extra £10 for your
blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi Anonymous,
Than you for your review ;)
Please read the description and small print when booking appointments on treatwell. We clearly notify all clients before booking to inform us of hair past the shoulder as we need and extra 15 minutes for this which will cost an additional £10.
Hope this helps identify why we charge a little extra.
Jade Angel team x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had my haircut appointment with Anna, who gave me a restyle (long and flat to short and bouncy). After I showed her a few pictures, she gave me exactly the cut I wanted, and loads of tips on styling. Friendly place and nice and clean. Will definitely be coming back, thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel