Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1589 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Jade Angel   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,589 reviews

5 stars 950
4 stars 492
3 stars 108
2 stars 25
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (104)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (52)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (251)
  • Hollywood Waxing (346)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (244)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (449)
  • Manicure (80)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing head massage, lovely hair cut and overall a great experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean and kindly

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax (first time offer) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
nice assistant and very good eyebrow wax. recommended!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had eye brow, upper lip threading and under arm wax on spare of a moment. The service met the expectations and I like the way my brow grew back. Highly recommend and will visit again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great job

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are all really friendly and on hand to help when you can decide between colours! A bit out of my price range for what normally can be done for a lot cheaper but the gel polish Jade Angels uses is a lot nicer than OPI and the service is great.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the blow dry- thank you. What tok me by surprise was being chased by the owner as she wanted to check the system if I had paid. She could have checked that before, very uncomfortable to be called back and starred at by clients!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Laura was very professional and really friendly. I would definitely go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and professional. Best place to get gel manicure in London!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great spot if you are looking for a very central location. Staff were really friendly and even though they made changes to my appointment they handled it really well. Nothing too fancy but no complaints either really. Good value given the location. I wouldn't go rushing back, but would consider returning again for the right deal / offer.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my haircut

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure (first visit offer) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really like the staff and the service. Cute little place. I would go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Another great visit to Jade Angel. Lovely staff and great slate grey nails for a wedding I am going to. They help you pick the colours too which is nice. Have never been disappointed!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I love this salon! I originally booked in just for a cut but after a bad DIY dye job I was able to call on the day and get some time in for a 'fix' too! The girls were great, even though I'd made a total mess they worked out a solution and gave me some lovely ombre shades which have done just the trick in lifting the colour. The cut was good too and the salon was really friendly. Thanks guys!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel