Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1259 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,259 reviews

5 stars 752
4 stars 403
3 stars 78
2 stars 19
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (232)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (316)
  • Waxing (202)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (318)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Had my nails done here few days ago and I know for sure that I will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Super friendly and chatty staff very welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything about this place made me happy! Especially for the price and the speed at which it was done (easy lunch hour).
So friendly down there!! But not in you face, I could still tune out and watch TV on my phone or read a book.
Overall great experience with my nails coming out and looking fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gels were great and am pleased with them. However, due to a complete breakdown in the booking system they were completely over booked, which is frustrating when you are on your lunch hour and the appointment runs 20 minutes late. One of the girls was doing a pedicure so she started to get my nails prepped by removing my last gel. I was completely gobsmacked when she didn't change her gloves that she had been massaging someone elses feet with, and used them on me... Urgghh!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hi Sarah,
We are very happy that you are happy with your nails and appreciate your feedback. We would like to reassure you that we pride ourselves on excellent health and safety standards. At all stages we sanitize all our tools, clients hands and feet and our own hands with and without gloves on, as well as continuous washing of hands throughout the day. I also can reassure you at no point during your treatment where you you put at risk. We would like to discus this further with you and invite you to contact the manager on manager@jadeangel.co.uk.
Kind regards
The Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with promptly. Satisfied with service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid really close attention to detail, very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hi SGood,
We are really happy that you are happy. We love good reviews and bad as they enable us to up keep the 5* service that over 700 people have reported. However, we consider a 2* review to be unsatisfactory and we would really appreciate any feedback to we can continue to improve our service. Please contact us on manager@jadeangel.co.uk
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

1 week ago
I meant to give this 5 stars not sure how to amend!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and efficient. The lady who did the wax was nice and friendly. Virtually pain free as she was very quick. Would recommence and would go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient with the hollywood waxing and thought the staff were professional and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, though I've been to this place before and had better experiences. Still happy and will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite small room but accommodating staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really love my manicure the lady was extremely knowledgable about what shape suited my nails, and did an excellent job on my cuticles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel