Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1935 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Jade Angel   Last minute & off-peak

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,935 reviews

5 stars 1169
4 stars 579
3 stars 136
2 stars 33
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (113)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (16)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Lash Lift (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Hair
  • Balayage & Ombre (3)
  • Blow Dry (27)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Hair Up (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (101)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (5)
  • Men's Haircut (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (280)
  • Hollywood Waxing (419)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (4)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (9)
  • Ladies' Waxing (243)
  • Men's Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Acrylic, Hard Gel & Nail Extensions (8)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (117)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (9)
  • Manicure (89)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (37)
  • Nail Refill (1)
  • Pedicure (52)
  • Physical therapy
  • Chiropody (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, good facial experience

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really looking forward to a relaxing manicure after a long week. I booked a "Heritage Manicure" at Jade Angel on Treatwell. I made sure to tick "with soak off,"which was advertised as free with the more deluxe manicure. I arrived on time, only to be told that I did not book the "soak off" and therefore they could only give me an Express manicure (no cuticles, soak or massage) plus soak off. I said fine, but there should be a price differential. They said no, the soak off is always £10 extra. So for £41 I was only getting the polish removed and put back on. A total rip off. What should have been a lovely relaxing experience turned into a stressful, angry one and since I had prepaid on Treatwell I was stuck with it. Nadya did a good job in the end and did attend to my cuticles, but I didn't receive the massage or soak. There was no one waiting after me so I don't understand why she couldn't have given me the full service I booked and paid for. I felt disappointed, angry and ripped off. I would not recommend Jade Angel.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Jennifer,
I think you are getting us mixed up with another salon.
Firstly we do not offer a free soak off with any of our manicures. And secondly we don't have a Heritage Manicure or deluxe manicure we only have express and full and both of these you would need to pay £10.00 for your soak off. We do charge £39 for express and removal which takes 45 minutes. As you can imagine being a West End salon our prices are expected to be a little higher than the local village/town salon. Please refer back to our menu where you will find the accurate information.
We have been a very successful salon now for over 6 years that almost 2000 people have reviewed. We do appreciated reviews good and bad as they enable us to keep up the 5* service that many have reported. However, it doesn't help us when people put wrong information about our services.
We invite you to discuss the matter further by emailing manager@jadeangel.co.uk
Kind regards
The Jade Angel team x
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite staff, very fast and efficient service. My nails looked in very good condition compared to other removals I've had.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I arrived late so unfortunately was told I would only be able to get a 45 min facial instead of the hour I had paid for. It was professionally conducted, clean and relaxing, however I found it disappointing that the beautician left the room after putting a face mask on me instead of offering a scalp/hand massage etc as is normal with professional facials. The staff were polite however I feel this is a real let down.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 4 days ago
This was my second visit to this salon for my wax. Sarah is great! She makes you feel comfortable and relaxed whilst doing a professional job! Will definitely return.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel