Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

17 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Ioanna's Creative Hair & Extensions
Ioanna's Creative Hair & Extensions
222 Edgware Road,
Paddington, London, W2 1DH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Ioanna's Creative Hair & Extensions
222 Edgware Road,
Paddington, London, W2 1DH
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 17 reviews

5 stars 16
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage & Ombre (1)
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (1)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (6)
  • Men's Haircut (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I've never seen a place reapply extensions that haven't been washed before putting them back in. By 15 hours after I had them in.. my hair looked too greasy because they hadn't been washed and had to go to work with dirty hair for 2 days.. can't believe it..

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Dear Anonymous
We use oil free tape extensions remover
We don’t wash the tape extensions when we re tape becouse our experience all those 22 years has shown to us that the tape extensions doas not get dry totally so in that case you have problems with the tape
Us you should know we cannot use oil, muscue or conditioner when we replace the extensions

Us I i understand from this complain everything it was perfect with your hair the application the colour except that you had to stay 48 hours without washing your hair witch is totally normal when you apply tape hair extensions

We are so sorry we did not make you 100% happy

Thank you very much
Regards
Ioanna Arsi
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great, I came to Ioanna after a bad haircut and she managed to fix it. She understood what I wanted and was able to find a shape suitable for my face and hair type. She also agreed to see me last minute, wich was also fantastic!
You can tell that Ioanna is a professional, because she makes you feel very comfortable and definetly knows what she's doing.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you very much! Highly recommended!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2018
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 3rd time coming for this salon and Ioanna is really great! She’s a truly hair expert. My hair looks amazing every time she’s doing it. The colour it’s perfect and the blow dry great as usual. Will come back soon!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel