Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

54 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beautiful
Beautiful
55 Chapel Lane,
Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5JH
United Kingdom

Salon

Beautiful
55 Chapel Lane,
Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 54 reviews

5 stars 34
4 stars 15
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (28)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the least painful waxing treatment I have ever had and quick too which was a bonus. Really informative about other treatments too and I have booked my next appointment already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Went for a full body massage for me and my husband. The massages were both fantastic. Lovely little salon and really friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Mini Pamper Package Incl. Mani, Pedi, Facial and Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful relaxing massage with my husband , was given a nice coffee whilst we waited and then a lovely glass of Buck's Fizz was waiting when we came out , was a really lovely experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Choice of Massage Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Small salon on a busy village road, parking is an issue. Staff friendly. Quite a noisy salon due to the laminate flooring, and although the massage itself was blissful, I was short changed from the hour massage that was booked, which actually was more like 40 minutes. Could have been awarded 5 stars if it wasnt for the above issues, particularly missing out on the remaining 20 minutes of massage that was expected and paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and my husband visited the salon for a 1hour full body massage, as soon as we walked through the door we was greeted by a very friendly member of staff (owner) with a big smile and a hello which immediately made me feel welcome. We were took to our rooms and told exactly what was going to happen and in what stage, rooms were clean and warm with soothing music playing.
We were given our full allocated time and both women were friendly and engaged us in conversation or just left us to relax.
I would definitely recommend this salon to our friends and family and look forward to visiting it ourselves in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely ladies who work there, me and my partner enjoyed our massage and the place was lovely and clean... excellent value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice ambiant room , candels and relaxing music. Gave full time allotted and felt very relaxed by the end. A small salon so not much space to relax before hand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
First time I have had a CACI - was amazed by the difference even after one treatment - I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The massage and facial were both very good, really relaxing. I am pleased with the mini manicure and pedicure although it was just a file and polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had to wait half and hour before going in, due to previous customer running late, the treatment room was cold and not well insulated from the salon noise and chatter, and the towels on the massage bed were wet and had make up stains on, (obviously unchanged from previous client's treatment -bleugh!!!) however on the plus side, the full body massage was blissfully relaxing. A good deal, but the few minor issues need sorting out to make everything perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Christmas present for mr Webb he enjoyed his massage and i got a free one. Great experience for us both. Relaxing and welcoming. Definitely do it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to all the staff for a great day we both feel fab have allredy booked my next treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic! I would definitely recommend to others, I left feeling very pampered and the massages were excellent value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 2 years ago
2nd time I have visited the salon. Both times have been lovely and the value of the package is good. The only improvement I can think of is a skin consultation before the facial and a cup of tea. A lovely salon where both therapists have been good. I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
Always recommend Beautiful to all my friend's and family the girls in there are really friendly and make you feel really welcome.
will recommend they every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel