Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

220 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
ID Beauty Salon
ID Beauty Salon
106 Robert Street,
Regents Park, London, NW1 3QP
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

ID Beauty Salon
106 Robert Street,
Regents Park, London, NW1 3QP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 220 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 97
3 stars 36
2 stars 10
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (24)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (27)
  • Therapeutic Massage (26)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Pedicure (20)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Jean D'Estrees and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The welcoming was warm and staff were efficient. The room was relaxing and I was informed of what was happening next. The facial was a bit painful due to getting blackheads out but felt glowing and very relaxed afterwards so it was worth it! The massage was good too but could have been longer. I would probably go for a 1 hr massage instead of a 30 minute one. But overall a positive experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful salon, great staff and fantastic treatment services available. The fact they offer such flexible opening hours is a great bonus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a One Hour Relaxing Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely massage with Daffyna. She does a nice relaxing Swedish massage but was quite firm on my shoulders which was what I needed. Lovely room decor but would have liked it to be slightly warmer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot reccomend ID beauty highly enough, its a hidden gem tucked away near Camden Town/Warren Street, so glad i found it - have already booked my next appointment!
My massage was a gift from my daughter and it was wonderful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely facial and the salon has been completed overhauled since I last visited. Will definitely go again and am planning a pedicure for next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience. Had a facial and deep tissue massage. Exactly what I needed. Will be back again. Thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
the customer service in very good and they really try to accomitate your wishes. The massage was really good and I liked the Studio.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The team were obviously very busy so I had one technician for my pedicure and another for my manicure. However, both were very skilled and polite, so this didn't cause me a problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Appointment ran 20 min late, overall i was happy with the gelish but the choice of colours is quite limited and you can only view them via the bottles as they have no nail cards. and then I was charged £10 for removal of my shellac, when I commented that this was more expensive than I would expect ( i usually pay £5 at other salons) I was informed that this was usually £15 and I was being given a discount. The salon called the next day and informed me that there should have been no charge for removal of shellac as I was getting a treatment and that I could return to the salon for a refund although they weren't apologetic. I have yet to do this as it is quite out of the way, so a big inconvenience for me and they have had my money for 3 weeks. I wont return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a deep cleansing facial and was very satisfied. The room was very nice, with relaxing music on and the staff was very agreeable. I totally recommend this salon and especially the facials. The beauty products smelt amazingly good also!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff and asked about pressure. The massage was good. It would be good to have more mood lighting in the room, the ceiling lights were rather bright and the low level lighting was too low. I would have found it helpful if the therapist asked had asked me if I wanted a stomach massage - most full body massages do not include the stomach area in the UK and I felt a little uncomfortable with this. I would also normally expect the therapist to hold up the towel and to look away while I turned around. I was running late and the therapist also asked me to be quick about getting ready for the massage. If I am late as I client I am probably going to be stressed about that anyway and I am having the massage to relax. I understand that my hour will finish early if I am late and I would've preferred not to be rushed. Also normally I would expect a therapist to hold the towel up and look away if I turn around, which didn't happen here. So it might be good if staff could bear in mind there that not all clients are comfortable with frontal nudity in front of the therapist. The massage itself was good though and the staff was friendly. I was only surprised not to be offered a glass of water at the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
It's not the best neighborhood - but I was pleasantly surprised by the salon - a lovely hidden gem. A great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice salon, and easy to find. My lady, Adriana, was lovely and did a brilliant job with my nails. Would definitely come back again. Thank you, from Ayla

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thank You Ayla! We are looking forward to see you aggain!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Choice of Luxury Massage or Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
My therapist was wonderful! She was so lovely and gave me a fantastic massage. I felt like I was floating on a cloud afterwards. She consulted me about the pressure that I wanted and it was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Wash/Cut/Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I was excited to find a deal for a Sunday as I was in dire need of a trim. I booked a deal for £35 and was able to use another voucher so I thought I was getting a great deal. Once I arrived I saw a sign on the door advertising a cheaper deal for haircut + blowdry and conditioning treatment for £19.

The haircut itself was quite basic - hardly any consultation and a very quick cut. The blow dry felt like it took ages, and the way she styled it was decent. Once I attempted to style my hair on my own, I realised there is no shape to the cut at all. It feels heavy at the ends without any layering (like a haircut I had as a kid). I need to go for another cut for someone to fix it so overall I am not pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
The deal we have is for wash and blow dry condition + oil treatment for £19 NOT wash cut and blow - dry.

I did ask the client how short would you like the hair to be cut and what style, she replied I would like to have just a trim. When I finished I asked her are you happy, she said yes.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Luxury Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel