Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

775 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBrows etc
iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 775 reviews

5 stars 501
4 stars 192
3 stars 58
2 stars 12
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (228)
  • HD Brows (292)
  • LVL Lashes (53)
  • Threading (230)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I visited ibrows etc for my LVL lashes. The staff were lovely and my lashed look fab! I would highly recommend and will definitely be repurchasing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra always looks after me! I always have a great laugh with every visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My eyebrow experience with Fiona was great as always. All the girls are very friendly and professional. eyebrows looking lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great HD Brows, although this time the threading hurt my skin a bit, left scratches under my right eye. But, overall satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Always a perfect experience with the ladies at iBrows etc, so pleased with my eyebrows as usual. Love it here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Love my lashes! I have had the LVL treatment at ibrows etc on a few occasions now. Both time my treatment has been performed by separate therapists, all of which have been very professional and the quality of the the treatment has been equally as good. Nice friendly staff and clean venue!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Was late but staff were very accommodating, professional and friendly. Results were very impressive. Slightly out of my budget as I'm a student but would recommend and be revisiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Visited iBrows etc several times whilst working in London. Small, friendly salon, Sandra always remembers me even though I visit quite infrequently. Very happy with my first HD Brows experience, although the intensity of the treatment was a little much for my sensitive skin and my eyebrows were a little red and sore for a few days afterwards. Sandra is always very thorough and constantly checks with you that you are happy with the shape and colour. A little disappointed with the thread and tint that I had done by another therapist though, was in and out in 10 minutes with very little conversation and no discussion about preferred shape/colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, fast, efficient and friendly staff. Will come back again for the HD brows treatment. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I've been going to iBrows etc since January this year, and I know my brows in good hands when I see them! They've helped me achieve thicker and goregeously shaped brows from my previously pencil thin hairs! Great threading, eyebrows always look nice and equal. Thanks guys and see you soon! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great salon and staff are always welcoming and friendly. I was very happy with the treatment. And got lots of comments from friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
This is my favourite place to get my lashes done. I have been to a few and they just never looks as good or are as friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on as always! my HD Brows is looking better and better, dont go expecting sth amazing right at the first appointment (they dont do miracles obviously)... But if u continue they will fix the shape of your brows! Really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect place to keep my brows looking tip top. Don't trust any other place to touch my eyebrows. Keep coming back every month. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I booked a HD eye brow treatment, the staff was lovely and very welcoming, the person who did my eye brows was very professional, friendly and experienced. The tint lasted a good 10days, very good service and treatment. I will definitely go back to keep my eye brows looking great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Love the girls in the salon, so friendly and talkative! Argy did a great job on the HD brows! Don't think I'll be going anywhere else anytime soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very very happy with my HD brows. Staff listen to what you want and give you an excellent treatment.
I'm so glad I've found my new brow place :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a LVL Lash Lift and Perm - Patch Test Required at iBrows etc, to be honest i have got a better lift having my lash lift done elsewhere. Still love this place for my eyebrows though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, really friendly girls in a comfortable and stylish salon. I couldn't be happier with my experience! My brows went from thin and barely there to thick, defined and beautiful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel