Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

219 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
ID Beauty Salon
ID Beauty Salon
106 Robert Street,
Regents Park, London, NW1 3QP
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

ID Beauty Salon
106 Robert Street,
Regents Park, London, NW1 3QP
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue - Sat 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Enjoy all beauty, hair and nail treatments under one friendly roof. Our fully trained and professional staff aim to pamper you from head to toe and to bring out your individual, natural beauty.

The experienced and talented staff members at The ID Beauty Salon are among the most qualified in the industry. Whether you need a full day of relaxation, a completely new hairstyle or a quick manicure, you'll find it here.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 219 reviews

5 stars 67
4 stars 97
3 stars 36
2 stars 10
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (39)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (28)
  • Therapeutic Massage (26)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 days ago
they accomodate my queries which was nice I have booked for a hollywood and ask to have my legs done . I was really suprised that they charged me for the butt wax having paid a holliwood wax. The waxing itself was nice not too painful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 week ago
I had a massage here for my birthday. Beautiful decor, great staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, not too painful and good results but not very clean room/ equipment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who did my wax was brilliant. Although it is more a Hollywood than a Brazilian it never bothered me. She kept asking if I was okay and kept me busy by talking.
Be careful when booking as Treatwell double booked and I had to wait 15 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good manicure, not much colour selection.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing massage and lovely staff. Thanks a lot. Julie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely beauty salon with very nice and cozy settings. The wax was good and the beauty therapist lovely! I will definitely recommend it and I will go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 9 months ago
no way going back to this salon cos hairdresser don't listen! she told that she knows what she is doing, pushing her opinion and only hear the bits she want to hear or jump in with suggestions before i even told her what i want which leads to a breakdown in communication.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent massage!!! I've been having massages on a regular basis for years and this was by far one of the best I've ever had!!! Absolute perfection!!!!:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 year ago
I took advantage of a Groupon deal of £30 for an hour massage and 30 minute mini manicure. The massage was fantastic, the lady was clearly very experienced and also really ensured that I was comfortable, double checking the pressure three times which was great so I could have a deep massage for my back and then lighter for the rest of the massage. The ambience was nice and the music was lovely. The manicure was also excellent and I was very happy with the result. Great value. My only negatives would be that they didn't ask what type of massage I wanted and I was sort of left waiting downstairs on my own with no dryer on my nails. All in all though I really loved the treatments, I would definitely recommend it and I have booked my next one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The massage was very good. The therapist managed to remove all the knots in my back. I left relaxed and not tense anymore. I recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 year ago
I had a voucher to come here (£29 for 1 hour massage and then 20 minute mini manicure). I had a deep tissue massage and it was brilliant, the therapist really knew what she was doing. The rooms downstairs are quiet and relaxing and I really enjoyed the whole experience. The manicure was also very good. Great value for money and very highly recommended, i've already booked my next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Decent massage. Staff could be a bit more pleasant. Overall okay experience. I wouldn't mind recommending this place to others .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gelish Mani or Pedi and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really hidden gem! Fantastic wax, very clean and professional and quick. Would definitely go back again and it was great value for money,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the staff and my facialist did a great job with extractions. The salon ambience is not good and the basement room was quite hot and smelled like cigarettes. I also wasn't sure what products were being used throughout the service and would have liked an explanation. I wold reccommend the employees but the products/space is not good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
We use Jean D'Stress Products for our facials, which is high standards french company and you can find their production in Harrods. Regards the smell of cigarettes : our beauty rooms are in basement, so we use a fan ventilation system which takes air from out side and brings it in to the rooms, if anyone is smoking next to the fan it can take the smoke inside, we try to keep any smokers away from that point. Unfortunately we can not control all of these cases.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a deep clean facial and it was really good. The Location wasn't great but good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage, really good pressure! Facial products smelt lovely and mani was great too! Felt very relaxed afterwards, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Best massage I've ever had (and I try to get one every 1-2 months at least). Definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews