Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

61 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Group booking enquiry?
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Holmer Park Spa and Health Club
Holmer Park Spa and Health Club
Cleeve Orchard,
Hereford, HR1 1LL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Holmer Park Spa and Health Club
Cleeve Orchard,
Hereford, HR1 1LL
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thur - Fri 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Holmer Park Spa and Health Club part of Imagine Spas

Holmer Park Spa is a stunning Day Spa Retreat. Our fabulous facilities include all that you need to escape from the stresses and strains of modern life and enjoy some dedicated relaxation time.

For flexibility and convenience our day spa packages are time orientated, as opposed to treatment led. They incorporate a combination of dedicated therapist treatment time coupled with the opportunity for you to experience the very latest in heat and water therapies in our facilities.

During your time with us, spend a while in our relaxation rooms, a haven of peace and tranquility. The soothing music and comfortable seating make it the ideal area to unwind in between treatments.

Our relaxing swimming pool and 2 spa pools are the ideal place to cool down before, after or in between treatments while the heat of the sauna and 2 steam rooms are designed to help calm the mind, relax the muscles and ease any aches or pains.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 61 reviews

5 stars 32
4 stars 19
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Heat Treatments (5)
  • Hydrotherapy (5)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (7)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (31)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Facials (7)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (35)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I went for a Spa-tini Half Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The spa itself was very disjointed. I didn't enjoy having to keep walking through the gym in my robe to get between the treatment rooms and the swimming/changing areas. There were lots of stairs which wasn't ideal as I suffer with knee problems. To get to the treatment rooms you had to walk back into the reception/dining area and when there were fully clothed people making enquiries about gym membership it made me conscious and uncomfortable. The treatments times that I had confirmed had been booked in wrong. The spa had different times to what was on my confirmation email. The massage I specifically booked was no longer offered and whilst the massage I had was lovely it, was different to the one that I was expecting. it focused on different body areas. I paid extra for processo and chocolates as a treat for my mother in law, and was very disappointed to receive 1 chocolate each. not worth the £5.95 each!
The only positive for me was the therapists. The ladies that we saw were lovely and very good at their jobs. No complaints there at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi Marie
Sorry you were disappointed with your day with us but I see you had some very positive points to your day also.
I am aware I have contacted you directly regarding your visit. If you would like to discuss please email me directly at spamanager@holmerpark.co.uk

Kind regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely location, greeted by well trained staff. Fabulous facilities & superb surroundings & value for money. Food was great too!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Anonymous,
Thank you so much for awarding us 5 stars. Keep an eye out for our offers as we would love to welcome you back very soon! We really appreciate your lovely comments.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have been to a lot of spas, this was one of the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Emily-london
Thank you so much for awarding us 5 stars. Keep an eye out for our offers as we would love to welcome you back very soon! We really appreciate your lovely comments.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Spa-tini Half Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Lala407
Thank you so much for awarding us 5 stars. Keep an eye out for our offers as we would love to welcome you back very soon!
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place, great staff and amazing value deal. Perhaps the catering facilities need alittle upgrading, but still lovely, will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Mrs B
Thank you so much for awarding us 4 stars. Keep an eye out for our offers as we would love to welcome you back very soon! We will use your feedback to better our facilities.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The afternoon tea was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Summer Taster Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Helen
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your Summer Taster Spa Day. I do hope you return to us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Half Day Thermal Relaxation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Amelia
Thank you so much for taking the time to award us 5 stars we are so pleased you enjoyed your day with us.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant spa highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Kat
Thank you so much for awarding us 5 stars. Keep an eye out for our offers as we would love to welcome you back very soon!
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The therapist was very good as were the facilities. However there seemed to be a lack of professionalism amongst other staff. 4 lifeguards were chatting and laughing in a corner by the pool which made it feel like some sort of teenage gathering. The spa manager called an unhappy customer from the reception desk so everyone in the eating area could hear - and when she put the phone down she made a rude comment about the customer to another member of staff. Very unprofessional. Not what you need to hear when you're trying to chill out.

This was my 2nd visit, but I'll be trying elsewhere next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit with us. I see this was your second visit with us and that you enjoyed your treatment and the facilities. Its a shame you have left this under anonymous as I would love to be able to speak to you in person regarding the issues you had on the day. As you can see from the majority of the reviews left on this site we rarely receive bad feedback and we are keen to rectify any issue. I would love the opportunity to speak to you directly and I would be more than happy to oversee your next visit with us. Please contact me on victoria.oliver@mosaicgroup.co.uk
Kind Regards
Victoria Oliver
Regional Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Spa-tini Half Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Bec01
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your Spa-tini spa day and awarded us 5 stars. Hopefully you will be returning to us very soon.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great day out, very friendly and helpful staff, lovely massage, good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feeback. Keep an eye on your inbox and like us on facebook for exclusive discounts. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Booked this for my birthday,The venue and price was perfect! The treatment we book through wahanda wasn't available on the chosen day at the spa so we given a choice of 30 min treatment instead. I think miss communication between wahanda and spa led to this. The afternoon tea was lovely and had lots of choice. A nice relaxing day overall would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and awarding us 3 stars. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience caused with communication error between myself and Wahanda. Hopefully using this feedback we can make sure it does not happen again, but I am thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your treatments and afternoon tea.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa-tini Half Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you so much for such lovely feedback and awarding us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back very soon.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
What would have been better is a door on the dark room along with ear muffs to block out sound for a real chill out. Also blankets in there would of been a nice touch.
I loved the twin treatment room although the White curtains were very stained.
Food and smoothies were excellent and staff were very pleasant. Loved the fact you had two jacuzzis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you so much for such lovely feedback and awarding us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back very soon. We will look at your comments and use these to better the experience that we provide to our guests so thank you for your feedback regarding the dark room and other areas of improvement.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It's the second time my friends and I have been to Holmer Park and it didn't disappoint. We had a lovely and relaxing day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you so much for such lovely feedback and awarding us 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back very soon again.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The spa is a great place to relax and have an amazing time. I went as part of a hen do and was made to feel very welcome

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you so much for such lovely feedback and awarding us 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back very soon.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Thank you so much for such lovely feedback and awarding us 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back very soon. I am glad you felt special as we care a lot about the guests that come to our beautiful spa.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Went here with 5 other friends for my hen do. Stunning venue, but not too 'stuffy'. Really relaxing and particularly enjoyed the salt room. Recommend the spa-tini package. Will be back! Thank you Holmer Park!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Jessie
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your hen party with us, I do hope you all loved the cocktails! Keep an eye on your inbox for the latest offers and promotions. We cant wait to welcome you back for another vist.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff, couldn't do enough for my mother, grandmother and myself. We especially loved the steam rooms and would happily vist again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Candice
Thank you so much for your lovely comments i will pass them on to the team. I hope we will see you at Holmer Park again very soon.
Kind Regards
Kirsty Bunclark
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Show earlier reviews