Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

156 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 156 reviews

5 stars 96
4 stars 42
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (24)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (11)
  • Teen Facials (1)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (71)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (16)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (63)
  • Two Week Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and experienced staff! Warm atmosphere and perfect nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Gels nails stayed for three weeks - very impressed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It's been two weeks since I had my Shellac mani pedi and it's still going strong. Really well applied and makes my nails much stronger. Love coming to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The place was nice and clean however, the lady could have spoken whilst doing the nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I've been having Shellac manicures & pedicures for years, but the girls here are great and do some of the best Shellacs I've ever had. Very good at why they do & would recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great nails, lovely staff thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff and the manicure was very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service , excellent result , professional staff . I was just a bit dissapointed that the saloon looked like it was not cleaned for days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure with CND Shellac Removals and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really great Shellac - quick and well done. The polish is still on and not chipped after almost 2 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Second time having my nails done here and again im happy with the results. Staff are really nice, convenient location amd good choice of colours for shellac xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly service as usual. Good choice of colours and great ambience in the salon. Loving the new music vids!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Fake Bake (60 Minute) Spray Tan (Salon of the Year Finalist) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It's 3 weeks today after my latest shellac and I can go another week before I get it done again. Olivia is so thorough my shellac has pretty much stayed untouched! I can highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot get over the friendliness of the staff! Everyone who has done my nails here has always been so lovely 😊 amazing value for money too !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The service was great, really relaxing and friendly and the pedicure looks great. I would highly recommend it for both mani's and pedi's.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had Shellac manicure,the place has a good colour range,the girls are friendly and very thorough. If your Shellac chips within the first week from application you can get it fixed free of charge. I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great Staff and good range of colours available for the shellac,Nails are strong and look good, I would visit again x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a new lady this time for a Shellac mani-pedi - she was super speedy and lovely. Staff are lovely and friendly, and treatments are good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel