Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

257 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 257 reviews

5 stars 181
4 stars 53
3 stars 15
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (9)
  • Face
  • Facials - Teen (1)
  • Makeup (11)
  • Hair
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (123)
  • Manicure (90)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (29)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (85)
  • Two Week Pedicure (18)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love my nails! Amazing as always! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great job as always! My nails look amazing and the girls were lovely as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure, CND Shellac Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Acrylic Nails with CND Shellac Overlay and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are lovely and the nails are amazing quality definitely going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great shellac, as usual. Great value for money & last for weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had my nails done at Hollywood tanning & beauty and had a lovely experience! Olivia was absolutely lovely and did a fantastic job! Look forward to going back again soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always have great nails done here amazing selection and girls are really helpful in designing a style you want

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Was teated well, great staff, good quality nails. Happy customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This time my nails were done by Abby and again Im so happy with my nails! CND shellac is just amazing. So many colours to choose and so easy to find the place! Thanks to Abby for amazing nails! Definetely will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Olivia was very friendly and professional. My nails look great and I will definitely visit here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as usual & great shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Acrylic Nails with CND Shellac Overlay, CND Shellac Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good tan but still not quite dark enough even though she applied 2 coats.
The tanning room is quite basic and I got tan on my clothes as they were right next to me, need to sort that out. Lovely friendly staff though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Always a great service :) Fantastic range of CND colours and the girls are lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had my shellac manicure done at this amazing place. Very happy with the outcome! Olivia was very nice and followed my wishes with pleasure! Amazing collection of colours and easy to find the place. Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Abby was awesome and made me look great. The makeup there is the best in town, hands down! I loved how relaxed I felt and the girls are great company, making the whole experience really fun. I also had a missing toe nail following an accident and manager Olivia sorted it out for me making me feel so much less conscious ahead of my holiday! It looked great and all for free. It is my favourite shop in the area and couldn't recommend it enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Best place I've been to for shellac nails. The staff are lovely and very friendly and the nails last 3 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fantastic salon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel