Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

189 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 189 reviews

5 stars 125
4 stars 44
3 stars 15
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (24)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (11)
  • Teen Facials (1)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (92)
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (16)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure and shellac nails that last me almost 3 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great Shellac manicure, which lasts for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice variety of colours, the polish lasts for long time and it doesn't chip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love it here ! The staff are so lovely, I wouldn't go anywhere else ! Booking in advance means I can usually get pretty cheap appointment too !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Sarah, thanks for the great review! You gave us two out of five stars, and we wondered if there was any particular problem you had to prompt this? Please contact us at mail@hollywood-tanning.co.uk and let us know. Thanks! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Mac makeover as a birthday present and she loved it. The result was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good and fast service. The only salon I know who offers one week guarantee if something goes wrong and fix it for you free of charge!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Best nail place I've ever been to! Staff are super friendly and service is great. Very professional :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great gel manicure! Lasted for 2 weeks easy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous nails!!Thanks!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always a pleasure with fab, friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Did exactly what I wanted took care - I came out very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The girl who did my nails was really nice and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and nails were done very well. Nail technician was great and would highly recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely value. Got the Shellac mani and pedi and worked out at £20 for each. Really convenient opening times with this salon - late nights and weekends - so can always get an appointment quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Not the best I have ever had... But staff are friendly and salon is located in a good location. It was my first time, don't think I would return for makeup had my makeup done for the same price/cheaper at other places and been much happier...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love my nails, love the atmosphere, and Olivia was lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went to the salon with my friend and we both had our nails done. They looked fabulous and we had a blast

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel