Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

194 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty
Islington Wharf,
143 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hollywood Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 194 reviews

5 stars 132
4 stars 43
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (24)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials - Teen (1)
  • Makeup (10)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (93)
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (16)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing colour! Really good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money & Abby does a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service, good attention to detail and great lasting nails, very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great treatment by lovely staff. Convenient place with parking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nails looked fab and there are many colours to choose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience, the staff were very friendly and my nails lasted for weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and high quality service, and so far all my nails have lasted a week in top condition. Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great manicure and shellac nails that last me almost 3 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great Shellac manicure, which lasts for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nice variety of colours, the polish lasts for long time and it doesn't chip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Love it here ! The staff are so lovely, I wouldn't go anywhere else ! Booking in advance means I can usually get pretty cheap appointment too !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Sarah, thanks for the great review! You gave us two out of five stars, and we wondered if there was any particular problem you had to prompt this? Please contact us at mail@hollywood-tanning.co.uk and let us know. Thanks! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a Mac makeover as a birthday present and she loved it. The result was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good and fast service. The only salon I know who offers one week guarantee if something goes wrong and fix it for you free of charge!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Best nail place I've ever been to! Staff are super friendly and service is great. Very professional :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great gel manicure! Lasted for 2 weeks easy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous nails!!Thanks!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure with fab, friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Did exactly what I wanted took care - I came out very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel