Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

130 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Holly Cottage Holistic Clinic
Holly Cottage Holistic Clinic
Home Clinic,
280 Painswick Road, Gloucester, GL4 4DR
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Holly Cottage Holistic Clinic
Home Clinic,
280 Painswick Road, Gloucester, GL4 4DR
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Venue rating

Based on 130 reviews

5 stars 126
4 stars 3
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (15)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Classic Facials (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (36)
  • Indian Head Massage (17)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Trigger point therapy (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 4 days ago
Great massage. Vicky is great at identifying problem areas and focusing on those. Highly recommended.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Thanks Helen, I always tailor my treatments as we are all different people! See you again soon!
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic as ever! Vicky is brilliant at tailoring the treatment to your needs. I’d been experiencing headaches and Vicky knew exactly what to do to alleviate my symptoms. Thank you Vicky! Xx

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Thanks Margit always happy to help!
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 5 days ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2018
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic. Vicky was welcoming and made me feel at ease immediately. I did hurt the next day, as Vicky said I would (on par with a very hard gym session), but the improvement to my back, shoulder and arm is enormous. I will certainly be returning.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thanks for sharing Nick! I’m so happy I can help. I will look forward to seeing you again soon
Verified review Visited November 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best massages you will get in your lifetime. Always a joy to come back! Thank you Vicky! xx

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you! I always give my treatments my all - I can’t do anything differently. See you soon Loreta x