Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

90 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Heaven Sent Beauty
Heaven Sent Beauty
114 Cockfosters Road,
Cockfosters, London, EN4 0DP
United Kingdom

Salon

Heaven Sent Beauty
114 Cockfosters Road,
Cockfosters, London, EN4 0DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 90 reviews

5 stars 58
4 stars 25
3 stars 7
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Facials (26)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Threading (18)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
My Brazilian bikini wax was virtually pain free thanks to the care and professionalism of Nita! Also had my eyebrows threaded for the first time and they looked great. Very pleased :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Me being 8.5 months pregnant and having a wax shouldn't have been easy but Nita was excellent and very professional as well as chatty and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Really satisfied with the threading- you could see a big difference between before and after. Although had to remind staff I had booked upper lip threading too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the colour selection and gelish on my hands and feet. Would have been nice to have my feet exfoliated and massaged as I have had in the past at other venues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The massage was very relaxing but I did however feel that there was enough pressure and I was shy to ask for more (usually I am asked if the pressure is okay).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had never had this treatment done before and Claire was attentive, explaining the treatment well. Really happy with the results and I don't need to wear mascara anymore!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Really loved the lycon waxing that I had. The therapist was really lovely and make the experience pleasurable and really less painful. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Staff is great, venue is easy to find, very friendly and nice people. It has been a month and my lashes started going down to gravity which was sooner than I expected. Overall, happy with the experience and will go there for facials (as they are great ), for eyebrow threading too but not sure about the lashes really as they lasted a couple of months in the past with alternative lash lift...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great Staff very friendly and answer any questions, Fab massage the best I have had in a long time , Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is a basic salon; in the basement of the Alan Lawrence hairdressers. The atmosphere is very casual, however I don't mind about that - the main thing I care about is the cleanliness, which was good, and above all the quality of my treatment (OPI manicure) which was excellent and lasted for ages. I would go again. The manicurist knew what she was doing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The place is in the basement of a hairdressers’ which is called something else and not Heaven Scent so took me a while to locate the place, but once you pass the chaos of the hairdressers you enter the Beauty area which is small but clean. The two staff there were friendly and the room was ambient and relaxing and the massage was average. Not the best I’ve experienced but not the worse.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely place and even nicer staff. i was over the moon with my nails. highly recommend. many thanks will definatley be going back and recommending to friends. many thanks clare

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I think my girlfriend Paula summarized our experience well. We both enjoyed our massage and felt very relaxed when we left there. What more could you ask for?! Good value for money and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had never been to this place before and was pleasantly surprised. I had booked a 1 hour holistic massage for myself and my boyfriend. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The massage room was a bit small but when you are lying down it doesn't really matter!! The bed was heated (or there was a heater underneath it) and this added to the experience. I didn't want to get up after the hour! Not a deep massage just a nice relaxing massage which did exactly what it said on the tin! I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Really nice and friendly staff.
The therapist was very nice while staying professional.The only issue is the distance from my place otherwise this place will be my regular place I will recommended any time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely therapist and loved my nails. Receptionist was really moody though! However the place was really nice and nails were done really well! xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Hi Zbeauty93,

It's good to hear that you loved your nails. Please accept our apologies that you found our receptionist moody, this is unusual. We shall look into this. Thank you for your honest feedback.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
This is the salon under busy hairdressers. Very quiet but was surprised to see TV with soaps on which is not very relaxing (to my test only). Great value and lovely massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Dear Averli,

I'm glad you enjoyed your massage. Sorry that you were surprised to see our TV on in our manicure/pedicure area of the salon. We usually let our clients choose what they would like to watch whilst they are having their manicure/pedicure treatments, to make their experience more enjoyable, and we must have left it on the soap channels.

Please feel free to request us to switch it over for you on your future visits.

Thank you for your feedback

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went here some time ago for a full leg & bikini line wax and must say it is one of the best I have had. The staff are fantastic and professional and the waxing was great, the only reason I haven't been back is because it is a little far for me to travel!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I was there to have my eyebrows threading. The therapist did a good job at it was a new technique for me. She was very careful, and had a lot of patience. I sneezed a lot, it is a little bit painful, but my eyebrows looked very nice in the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
I had a fantastic Vitamin Environ facial at Heaven Sent Beauty. The beauty therapist, Claire, was an excellent therapist with experience of skin care. Although I had an Environ facials before, this particular treatment was definitely the best one and after the treatment I have decided to book for another facial. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel