Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.6

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Heavenly Spa
Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.6

Venue rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 18
4 stars 30
3 stars 16
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (9)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
This has been my best treatment so far. The spa was well equipped and the treatmetn was wonderfully relaxing. I only wish we had had more time to stay as there was a sauna and exercise pool and the changing rooms had lovely products to use. The therapist was friendly and knowlegable.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
My friend treated me to this as a birthday treat and I was lucky my therapist was really good and I enjoyed the hot stone massage. The swimming pool was the smallest I've ever seen but other than that it was an ok venue.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
I had a hot stone massage and I am not sure the therapist had done this sort of massage for a while so some of it wasn't brilliant but he did well on the knots in my upper back so I did still leave feeling fairly refreshed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
Hi - a very central location. The slaon was tidy, clean and very smart. Therapist was good and products smelt great. The sauna and pool were a nice extra. Very good value with the voucher.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 5 years ago
I was dying for a massage and was very happy to get an appointment within days on Sat.
Lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful, advised to bring own flip-flops & towels (although were provided on the arrival, as well as robes).
The venue is close to Paddington station, brand new and cosy.
The staff is very nice, accommodating and welcoming.
Facilities smallish but they don't overbook it - I hardly saw any people.
The therapist managed a little chitchat and didn't bother me when I just wanted to enjoy the session. The hot stone massage was divine!
Afterwards I relaxed on a bin bag in a relaxation room with some fruit and magazines provided.
Left rejuvenated and extremely pleased with the visit.
Would love to be back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel