Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.6

76 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Heavenly Spa
Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.6

Venue rating

Based on 76 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 30
3 stars 16
2 stars 6
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (8)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 6 years ago
I had a hot stone massage and I am not sure the therapist had done this sort of massage for a while so some of it wasn't brilliant but he did well on the knots in my upper back so I did still leave feeling fairly refreshed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 6 years ago
Hi - a very central location. The slaon was tidy, clean and very smart. Therapist was good and products smelt great. The sauna and pool were a nice extra. Very good value with the voucher.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 6 years ago
I was dying for a massage and was very happy to get an appointment within days on Sat.
Lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful, advised to bring own flip-flops & towels (although were provided on the arrival, as well as robes).
The venue is close to Paddington station, brand new and cosy.
The staff is very nice, accommodating and welcoming.
Facilities smallish but they don't overbook it - I hardly saw any people.
The therapist managed a little chitchat and didn't bother me when I just wanted to enjoy the session. The hot stone massage was divine!
Afterwards I relaxed on a bin bag in a relaxation room with some fruit and magazines provided.
Left rejuvenated and extremely pleased with the visit.
Would love to be back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 6 years ago
I went to Heavenly SPA last Sat and was very pleased with the experience.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, the spa is new and comfortable. Little touches such as perfume in the changing rooms, fresh magazines and fruit add special value.
I had a hot stone massage and it was amazing! My therapist (Dimiter?) was chatty enough and didn't disturb me when I wanted to relax and enjoy.
I would be happy to return in the future.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 6 years ago
Me and my Mum weren't sure what to expect but we had a delightful experience. We had a tiny bit of trouble finding it as we passed the turning but the staff were all very friendly and we were able to use the pool and steam room before changing and going upstairs for our massage. The whole place is very clean and the pool has two current machines each with a remote control so my mum and I had a side each and were able to turn the power of the wave machine up and down as we wished to strengthen our arm and leg muscles as we swam against it. They were also happy to provide towels for us. We were taken into separate rooms for our massages. I had a hot stone massage which was very relaxing. The lady doing it was very friendly and was sensitive when I told her I was very ticklish on my legs and feet and she was careful to focus more on other areas such as my back which were very tense. Overall a thoroughly enjoyable experience and very good value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel