Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.6

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Heavenly Spa
Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.6

Venue rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 18
4 stars 30
3 stars 16
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (9)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
Heavenly Spa is very nicely decorated and the staff is extremely friendly. The massage was blissful (hot stone massage) and I also had use of the pool, gym and sauna facilities. Overall I was very satisfied and I will go back for sure.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
Therapist was very professional and she explained the procedures very well. The sauna room was rather small and very crowded when 3 adults are in the room. Probably should have restrict the use when treatment is in progress. Handy location. Good experience overall.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
Good value for money (bought on Wahanda-mob deal). The spa itself is quite nice and clean, location is alright and the enviornment is quite friedly as well! The experience was very enjoyable overall!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
It was a nice and relaxing experience at Heavely spa. it was complete Value for money as bought for a good price at Wahanda.
There was nice welcome by the staff. The facilities at the spa were nice and clean.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 5 years ago
I was rather disappointed with my experience at the Heavenly Spa. It started off with the staff being confused on our arrival and I had to explain a number of times what we had actually booked. We started with a dip in the pool which was nice enough but be warned that it's very small. I chose to have the pedicure but was a bit surprised when I was asked to sit in the reception area to have the treatment in full view of people coming into the spa. I also had to sit on a normal chair which I found very uncomfortable after an hour, especially being 5 months pregnant. The therapist did an ok job on the pedicure but was a bit rushed and I certainly didn't feel pampered. I am happy enough with the results but have had far better experiences elsewhere. My friend enjoyed her facial and had it in a treatment room so she was happy enough.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel