Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.6

78 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Heavenly Spa
Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Heavenly Spa
1 Chilworth Mews,
London, W2 3RG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.6

Venue rating

Based on 78 reviews

5 stars 18
4 stars 30
3 stars 16
2 stars 6
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (8)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 5 years ago
I was a bit late getting in, so unfortunately did get to use the sauna and the gym. Having said that, the staff were very accommodating to make sure I still had maximum exposure to facilities. My massage was pushed back by quarter hour to allow me to use the pool, and even with that, I still got the whole 75 minutes, as was promised in the voucher. Massage itself was perfect- the right degree of pressure and the right temperature of the stones,- just wish I head more time. I would definitely come again and this time with a friend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 5 years ago
Overall I was very disappointed as this was advertised as a spa day and the facilities were poor. The sauna was not hot and the pool was tiny. The massage was ok.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 5 years ago
This was fabulous. I found the male receptionist a bit shy, and having to walk through reception at street level in my bathrobe to go downstairs for the sauna and shower a bit strange. Suggested that they use only SLS-free soaps as they can make my skin itch and not natural. The downstairs facilities were excellent. Not sure what the body wrap achieved but it was fine. Otherwise, everything was fantastic. My therapist, Anni was completely wonderful. The sauna was super too, whereas I don't usually care for them. Perhaps it was the infra-red heat that made it a much better experience. I loved the body brushing and may get my own brush. The massage was perfect. Just a great experience all round. Oh, and they let me take home the flip flop slippers, which I love. I wish the manager and Anni all the best in the world.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 4 years ago
I had a male therapist for a lymphatic massage and it was not what I expected. I could smell his fingers with cigarette smell and he was basically hardly pressing my body. He kept kneading my bums and said it was good for me. I felt absolutely harassed. Never again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 5 years ago
Heavenly Spa is very nicely decorated and the staff is extremely friendly. The massage was blissful (hot stone massage) and I also had use of the pool, gym and sauna facilities. Overall I was very satisfied and I will go back for sure.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel