Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

234 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Heaven at number 7 Staines-upon-Thames
Heaven at number 7 Staines-upon-Thames
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4SU
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Heaven at number 7 Staines-upon-Thames
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Heaven at number 7 Staines-upon-Thames part of Heaven at number 7   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 234 reviews

5 stars 125
4 stars 79
3 stars 17
2 stars 7
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (23)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Couples Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (43)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely as always, really great value and fantastic way to spend a lunch break from work :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely member of staff and overall very pleased with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good services as always , easy to book online through the app

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a individual eyelash extensions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser did a very good job. She made sure that the shade of colour matched my existing hair and was very careful with the application of the paste, avoiding leaving any marks on my forehead or neck. She did my hair exactly as I described and I left a new woman.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely facial with great products. Very cosy and relaxing environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was fantastic as always! Anna is a really excellent therapist who knows her stuff about a wide range of therapies

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a full head of highlights and trim. The lady was lovely and did a fantastic job! Although a thing of personal taste, I felt the decoration/ wallpaper needed a little modernisation and a more sophisticated edge. Other than that everything was perfect. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the cut and blow dry that Angela did on my hair, it was just how I like it, I will definitely go back to have it cut by Angels again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I love the Spa Studio - the girls are very professional and I always enjoy my treatments there. Will def book again SOON!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff . The lady in there always does a good shellac polish. One of the best places I've had it done sadly there isn't much colours to choose from.
Wonderful massage and facial felt relaxed for the rest of the day and I will be going back :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, people at accommodating and lovely to chat to
Been there before and they are so welcoming and were very kind to my. Holder. Xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service with a smile, would definitely go again, excellent one hour massage left me floating out of the spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff and massage were great. It is so easy to switch off and unwind. I'll definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Been here before so I know what to expect - good massage - and that is what I got. Very accommodating venue and friendly therapist. The only downside is I have booked a specific massage but what I got is a standard run of house massage - slightly disappointed but the massage itself is good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Tried a different facial this time, the Prescriptive one and got to discuss my problem areas and have treatments tailored to those. Got loads of fab advice too for what to do myself at home. Cannot fault this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Hair turned out exactly as I asked, blow dry great value for money. Hairdresser very helpful and chatty. I left feeling great and had compliments on my hair style. Would visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and beautician very good. Eyelashes look lovely and will definitely be going back there. Would recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I love this salon. It's so convenient. The massage was amazing and the staff are really professional and friendly. I will definitely be going again. In fact, I'm already booked in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience, was running on time and Anna was efficient and professional. Will definitely be back again to try different treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel