Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

180 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Health Club, Gym & Spa at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester
Health Club, Gym & Spa at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester
Hallmark Hotel Gloucester,
Matson Lane, Gloucester, Gl4 6EA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health Club, Gym & Spa at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester
Hallmark Hotel Gloucester,
Matson Lane, Gloucester, Gl4 6EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Chain rating

Based on 180 reviews

5 stars 53
4 stars 76
3 stars 32
2 stars 10
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (29)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (25)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (30)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (72)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Better than expected, a lovely relaxing day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous hotel friendliest staff ever, nothing was to much trouble. Read a few on line reviews after booking, but have to say these people seemed like they were talking about somewhere different, spa and pool were brilliant, massage was very relaxing, just what was needed before the Christmas hustle and bustle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was lovely. The staff extremely friendly and gentle. The dinner extremely good and the massages first class! Special praise to Harriet and Steve in the Spa area. Going back again for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed & Breakfast Special Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Changing rooms could do with updating. No charge for towels, robe and slippers would better the experience. The massage was one of the best I have had though. Deal would be better to include treatment rather than afternoon tea. Afternoon tea was good, but a choice of tea would be good and warm scones.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent day, friendly staff, good food and fantastic service. Going back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The service was amazing, friendly welcoming staff, excellent massage, good food extra drinks given free of charge

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
We went for the weekend package. It was extremely good value and overall we were very happy with our weekend.
All the staff is great and genuinely welcoming. The spa was a bit old, but we still enjoyed it and both of our treatments and therapists were excellent. Only complaint would be that the room cleanliness was far from what we expected - the bathroom was dirty with hair in the bath drain and in the sink, plus the carpet wasn't hoovered properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Awful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly service and welcome, plus a nice and relaxing massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I enjoyed my facial and I totally relaxed.However what should have been a 30 minute treatment lasted 20 mins.lt would have been nice if the eight minutes my face mask was on the therapist had massageg my neck & shoulders while she was waiting!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This hotel is average with the spa in much need of investment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Dinner, bed & breakfast Special and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel