Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

80 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom

Salon

Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 80 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 24
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
it was my second time doing the hollywood waxing and Alexandra was amazing as always. i would recommend it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
New venue for me. Beautician was absolutely lovely- a really fab lady interesting to talk to and a fabulous pedicure which despite not being Shellac has lasted for weeks. Would highly recommend. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Alex is very professional polite, relaxing and competent. The Caci facial felt odd but pleasant and I did see a bit of difference which faded away later on. I will do more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Pleasant experience at Healing Beauty. The lady was highly experienced and professional. A small local studio for the daily needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a CACI Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The beautician was very nice and gentle. She did a very good job and I will def go back. Thanx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very good waxing, just small room under hair salon. Alex was very nice and does put you at ease during the wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ultrasound Peel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a brazillian waxing and Aleksandra was lovely and very professional. Will definitely come back and recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Alex was really accommodating taking a late booking and was extremely good at talking me through the pain! Would definitely recommend for any waxing service, will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Detoxifying Body Exfoliation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice salon, great location and Alexandra is lovely. Highly recommend! Very good value for the treatment, all in all a good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I've been having 'quickie' nail treatments for the past while, so this manicure was exactly what I needed - nails look great! Really lovely treatment. Salon is lovely and great location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous treatment, I felt so relaxed after. Absolutely recommend. Location of the salon is very handy. Salon itself is lovely, great ambience. Overall a very good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely lady helped me breathe through the pain, the results were reaaaaaally good she caught every hair! I've paid more in other places and the results haven't been as good as this x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A nice little salon, Alex was great, really professional and friendly, she also teaches you breathing techniques which really help with the pain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted to have found Alex! She is a real professional, I was in completely capable and experienced hands. I would highly recommend and will be going back for waxing as well as trying out other treatments from her extensive list.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel