Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

98 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 98 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 30
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • CACI Body Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (9)
  • Facials - CACI (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
The facilities weren't suitable for a pedicure as it was a basin with a little water sitting on top of a massage chair. Otherwise, a good job by the lovely polish lady!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I booked what I thought was a spray tan but this was actually just a woman applying fake tan to me .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
It was an Ok experience. I thought the venue and equipment could be cleaner. The result was OK.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Good value treatment in a pleasant environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
it was quite hot in there. but other than that really friendly and good thorough wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage, Facials by Yon Ka and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great wax. Alex always makes me feel comfortable which is important for a Brazilian!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Nice venue, friendly and professional attitude

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatment, professional service and relaxing atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A very thorough treatment by a beautician who clearly knew what she was doing and cared about customer satisfaction. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a facial, second in my life so not exactly a pro. It was a fantastic experience with Alex. Booked one type of facial but Alex used her knowledge to tailor the treatment to the actual needs of my skin, meaning that I actually received the treatment that was most beneficial. It has made a real, noticeable difference to my skin. It was also very relaxing and Alex is a true professional.
I will definitely be going back and urge you to give it a go. Have already recommended to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Alex is a lovely lady, very chatty,friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this treatment, noticed the difference for a couple of days and will go again. I look forward to trying some of the other treatments that Alex provides.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Bikini Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The massage itself was great, the room is quite small and the bed had to be moved around during the massage which was a bit weird. But the massage was great - really good firm pressure that really worked on the knots in my neck.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place, and therapist was great. Really good at keeping conversation going despite the potential awkwardness that comes with a downstairs wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
it was my second time doing the hollywood waxing and Alexandra was amazing as always. i would recommend it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
New venue for me. Beautician was absolutely lovely- a really fab lady interesting to talk to and a fabulous pedicure which despite not being Shellac has lasted for weeks. Would highly recommend. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel