Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

104 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 104 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 30
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • CACI Body Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • Infrared Therapy (1)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (10)
  • Facials (11)
  • Facials - CACI (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately I didn't end up having the massage as the therapist never received the booking confirmation through from Wahanda but she was very pleasant and offered to come back to the studio asap to assist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The best Hollywood waxing service I have ever had. It was almost painless and SUPER quick! Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great wax and lovely lady! Was really good to have a relaxing chat throughout :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great treatment, highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The facilities weren't suitable for a pedicure as it was a basin with a little water sitting on top of a massage chair. Otherwise, a good job by the lovely polish lady!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I booked what I thought was a spray tan but this was actually just a woman applying fake tan to me .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
It was an Ok experience. I thought the venue and equipment could be cleaner. The result was OK.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Good value treatment in a pleasant environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
it was quite hot in there. but other than that really friendly and good thorough wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage, Facials by Yon Ka and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great wax. Alex always makes me feel comfortable which is important for a Brazilian!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Nice venue, friendly and professional attitude

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatment, professional service and relaxing atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A very thorough treatment by a beautician who clearly knew what she was doing and cared about customer satisfaction. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a facial, second in my life so not exactly a pro. It was a fantastic experience with Alex. Booked one type of facial but Alex used her knowledge to tailor the treatment to the actual needs of my skin, meaning that I actually received the treatment that was most beneficial. It has made a real, noticeable difference to my skin. It was also very relaxing and Alex is a true professional.
I will definitely be going back and urge you to give it a go. Have already recommended to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Alex is a lovely lady, very chatty,friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this treatment, noticed the difference for a couple of days and will go again. I look forward to trying some of the other treatments that Alex provides.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel