Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

87 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 87 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 26
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • CACI Body Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (7)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
A very thorough treatment by a beautician who clearly knew what she was doing and cared about customer satisfaction. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a facial, second in my life so not exactly a pro. It was a fantastic experience with Alex. Booked one type of facial but Alex used her knowledge to tailor the treatment to the actual needs of my skin, meaning that I actually received the treatment that was most beneficial. It has made a real, noticeable difference to my skin. It was also very relaxing and Alex is a true professional.
I will definitely be going back and urge you to give it a go. Have already recommended to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Alex is a lovely lady, very chatty,friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this treatment, noticed the difference for a couple of days and will go again. I look forward to trying some of the other treatments that Alex provides.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Bikini Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The massage itself was great, the room is quite small and the bed had to be moved around during the massage which was a bit weird. But the massage was great - really good firm pressure that really worked on the knots in my neck.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place, and therapist was great. Really good at keeping conversation going despite the potential awkwardness that comes with a downstairs wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
it was my second time doing the hollywood waxing and Alexandra was amazing as always. i would recommend it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
New venue for me. Beautician was absolutely lovely- a really fab lady interesting to talk to and a fabulous pedicure which despite not being Shellac has lasted for weeks. Would highly recommend. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Alex is very professional polite, relaxing and competent. The Caci facial felt odd but pleasant and I did see a bit of difference which faded away later on. I will do more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant experience at Healing Beauty. The lady was highly experienced and professional. A small local studio for the daily needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a CACI Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The beautician was very nice and gentle. She did a very good job and I will def go back. Thanx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good waxing, just small room under hair salon. Alex was very nice and does put you at ease during the wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ultrasound Peel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a brazillian waxing and Aleksandra was lovely and very professional. Will definitely come back and recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Alex was really accommodating taking a late booking and was extremely good at talking me through the pain! Would definitely recommend for any waxing service, will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel