Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Allure Clinic,
6 Great Newport Street, Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7JB
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Allure Clinic,
6 Great Newport Street, Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7JB
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 183 reviews

5 stars 113
4 stars 35
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Injectables (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (128)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
As I already had fairly white teeth and I was getting a top up I wasn't too satisfied with the results. Otherwise for those who have yellow teeth I guarantee you will see a better result than myself. However, the clinic is cosy and the staff are very nice.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Clinic and staff was lovely, had a 60 minute LED treatment for which I was made comfortable however the end result isn't as great as I expected. My teeth weren't too bad originally however I can't tell any difference.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
It was not quite what I expected for Harley Street. The treatment was in a room with 2 other clients - so, not really a private experience at all. The room was fit for purpose but there were certainly no frills. A very cursory history was taken and the staff were friendly. My teeth colour had gone up 4 shades apparently, but have to say not convinced. Felt like I was on a bit of a conveyor belt, so, won't be back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went to Harley Street Allure for teeth whitening second time. The last was a year ago and the result was great, my teeth got 4 shades light. However, this time the effect was significantly less, just 1 shade up. I guess it doesn`t depend on the treatment entirely, because both times it were 40minute LED, maybe I need a session more. Overall, satisfied with treatment

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review Alina. I just wanted to clarify that your starting shade was S10 which is 4 shades away from the Whitest shade on the chart and that you achieved 2 shades whiter out of a possible 4 shades.
As you mentioned you did have your teeth whitened a year ago, which is why your teeth was 4 shades away from the whitest shade to begin with. Once your teeth starts off as white as your teeth, the treatment will only go as white as your genes naturally allow them to, but in general people with darker teeth than you, will achieve 4 to 8 shades whiter.

Many Thanks
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
First time having my teeth whitened so didn't know what to expect but was happy with the results and will go for a top up in the future.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel