Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

187 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 187 reviews

5 stars 99
4 stars 61
3 stars 18
2 stars 2
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a haircut with Tom. It was the first time for me to try a non-Japanese hairdresser and I really enjoyed it. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely salon, very peaceful compared to most which boom music at you! Tom was a pleasure to talk to, I felt very at ease with him. The cut was perfect, exactly what I asked for. Also the blow dry was lovely, full of bounce. I would totally recommend, in a cute part of London too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I had a very positive experience at Rehab- friendly and knowledgeable staff and great value for money. Dean was very attentive and my haircut was great- highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time that I've gotten my hair cut in London and I couldn't be happier! The atmosphere was great and everyone was so friendly. They offered me drinks when I got there and again before I left. Ben was the one who cut my hair and he kept up friendly chatter the entire time I was there. I have short hair and Ben did an excellent job with it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Nice little salon in a great central location, got the booking at the very last minute, which was handy. Tom did my blowdry and he was lovely, plus it was an excellent blowdry! Only thing missing was some magazines but I'm sure they'll resolve that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service, great haircut , ran on time, very professional, clean and friendly salon. will definitely go back. thanks Rehab Salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Nice little salon, good atmosphere BUT I paid for an Art Director not a creative stylist. Got a call from Rehab to swap my appointment from one person to another and naively assumed they'd have the same level of experience. I was really unimpressed to find I could have cancelled and booked with the stylist for £20 less. What was even worse was the incredible length of time it took to cut my hair, not finished well and most upsettingly, I have two great big chunks of hair that are miles longer than the rest! My hair tends to spring up but it's very noticeable even when it's not dead straight. Not going back and will need another hair cut to sort out this one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Please call us on 07891340709, or email us at help@rehab-salon.com and we will rectify your haircut immediately.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Nicely decorated interior; has an edge to it. Really friendly staff, made me feel welcome and was offered a drink. Generally quite a chilled atmosphere, but still polite and attentive. Great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first experience with wahanda. So I ended up getting my hair cut real cheap. Apart from that the salon was great, really friendly hairdresser, offered me a drink, great ambience and great service. Will definitely go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The staff was very friendly and nice, and the place is nicely decorated and stylish. The waxing was ok, although I asked for a Brazilian and ended up with a Hollywood wax. Also, I got bits of skin where the hair was not removed. Ok wax but not a top one

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great location just by whitecross market. Nice and clean salon, and they managed to get my hair looking healthy whilst on my lunch break! Dean the hairdresser was great, and very friendly.

Will be sure to tell my work colleagues about it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Gorgeous, brand new salon in the heart of the Barbican area in the City. Cody is a superb therapist. The RevoWax treatment has a slight anaesthetic quality which makes it much less unpleasant. Go visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely, friendly staff who did a great job! Very relaxed and nice atmosphere. I am very pleased with my wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit to this salon! It's in a great location, the venue is clean and nicely decorated with interesting art on the walls available for purchase, and their wax has a lovely cocoa smell. The staff was efficient and friendly, and even offered to keep a lookout at my bike while I was getting my treatment done! Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The place is nice, good value(half price waxing at the moment) an staff very friendly! Left a few stray hairs but overall good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Hands down the BEST blow dry I have ever had! Stayed bouncy and curly all night and into the next day - the wash was fab as well! Will definitely be recommending Tom to absolutely everyone I know!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a great treatment at Rehab salon and would definitely go again. friendly staff, good value and a good atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Five stars across the board. The best deep tissue massage I have had in London. The venue is a little out of the way but it is worth seeking it out. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The treatment itself was top-notch; perfect firm pressure as a deep tissue massage should be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very good deep tissue massage, ideal after a long run. The staff are really nice, and it is great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel