Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 185 reviews

5 stars 99
4 stars 61
3 stars 18
2 stars 1
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great haircut and lovely blow dry by Jay at Rehab. Great value for money and would highly recommend for this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great design and art displayed on the walls. Friendly welcome and good haircut. Stylist listened to my requests. Could be improved by card machine working and being offered a tea/coffee though these are minor points. Overall very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a REHAB BLOW DRY BAR hair style or blow dry by an expert and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
First time getting colour at this salon, my stylist was very good, knew what i wanted done and it looks lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
First time at this salon, staff very friendly and my stylist was very good at understanding what i wanted and pulled it off! Very pleased overall with service and cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great blow dry salon near my work. Great blow dry before going out for my birthday, would definatly recommend and go again. Easy to find salon on Whitecross street.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great and convenient location for a quick lunch time haircut. Excellcent speedy, friendly and professional service and was given good advice on treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I always a feel a bit apprehensive going to a new hair salon, but from the start this was a friendly, welcoming salon - and, importantly, unpretentious! Tom cut my hair, and he was great. I am very happy with my haircut. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Tom did an excellent haircut, exactly what I was looking for. The whole experience was very pleasant, the place looks great and it's very clean, Tom was attentive and professional and the blow dry was incredibly nice, very natural ( I received compliments from all my colleagues, thanks). I will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
it was ok. he cut it with min fuss and conversation. nothing spectalur to report. it ain't rush hairdressers. will go back for the value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff and a nice salon which was easy to find. The stylist actually listened to me and I got exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Coloring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Tom is doing great blowdries at Rehab and for excellent value. He is also a really lovely guy and I would recommend him wholeheartedly. It's in a great location and I've been able to book last minute and late too which is great for my schedule. Will be back :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a haircut with Tom. It was the first time for me to try a non-Japanese hairdresser and I really enjoyed it. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely salon, very peaceful compared to most which boom music at you! Tom was a pleasure to talk to, I felt very at ease with him. The cut was perfect, exactly what I asked for. Also the blow dry was lovely, full of bounce. I would totally recommend, in a cute part of London too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel