Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 185 reviews

5 stars 99
4 stars 61
3 stars 18
2 stars 1
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had men haircut, shampoo and styling and I was happy with it. It's good value for money. The guy knows what he's doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I came in to cut my hair cut really short (about a foot off). I was worried the haircut would be such a shock I wouldn't like it but I absolutely loved my hair cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut **first visit** and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Rehab GLOWDRY -Glamifying full BLOW DRY including shampoo and style and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are great. Know exactly what they're doing. Wahanda screwed up the booking a bit, but Rehab took care of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Been here a few times always good service , fast efficient and great value. Hair looked great thanks team at rehab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a REHAB BLOW DRY BAR hair style or blow dry by an expert and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I got a great cut from a great hairdresser. He was friendly and listened to what I wanted instead of asserting his own opinion. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great men's haircut. Will be back on a regular basis to get cuts. Changed the style of how I normally wear it and love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great job on the haircut, he did everything with scissors. Very satisfied with the result. I will recommend it. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I loved the fact that when I said I wanted something new, Tom already had an idea what to do. The result is great and the cut fits me perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had a really nice cut, he took the right amount off and gave a really nice blow dry. The cut was nice and quick too, no faffing. Would recommend!

It would of been nice to be offered a drink and for the music to be louder for a bit of atmosphere but the guy was nice a chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Tom quickly understood what I was after, and was friendly, professional and speedy (without being rushed) - and gave me a great haircut. Rehab isn't your average Toni & Guy / Shoreditch salon but that suited me perfectly - no teas and coffees, but also no trendy music, bored looking juniors, constant attempts to up-sell etc. Fitted it all into my lunch break and really pleased. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this salon a few times and always a good experience. very happy with the keratin treatment and will definitely go back for blow dries soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had a precision cut with Dean, was very pleased with my haircut, it was simple exactly what I asked for and very good. I would revisit at Rehab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Dean was amazing and friendly and gave me tips so as to better shape my hair. The salon is also really nice inside, which was unexpected! Great value for money! Definitely recommending to all my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Even though I arrived a little late, Dean was really friendly, professional, and gave a great haircut! I'd definitely go back. Ellie x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Gentleman's Precision Cut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
He was extremely impressed with the cut and how great his stylist was, and how great and friendly everyone was at the salon. He definitely wants to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel