Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

187 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
51 Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist
51 Beauchamp Place,,
Knightsbridge London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hair Rehab - Keratin Specialist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 187 reviews

5 stars 99
4 stars 61
3 stars 18
2 stars 2
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hair Rehab - Hair Repair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Organic Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Great hair cut, really enjoyed it. Very central as well, you can quickly go in and out. Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut **first visit** and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Tom was easy going and very friendly. I popped round in my lunch break for a quick trim. Good stuff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Really great salon. Got a great haircut and blowdry and it was probably the only time my hair looked anywhere near like the one in shampoo ads. The only downside was that the salon was a little bit hard to find due to the address showing up wrong on Google Maps but that was nothing major. All in all, very pleased and would recommend,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Great haircut by Tom, really happy with the result! The salon could have a bit more atmosphere though – music etc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I got my hair cut by Tom and it was great! Easy going environment and he really knows what he's doing,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed my haircut at Rehab, Tom did an excellent job and am super happy with the result. I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Great haircut and friendly hairdresser - highly recommend.
Little atmosphere though - no one else there and no music etc but great if you want to chill out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
The blow-dry was great. The hairdresser was very interested in what style I wanted, and he went to great trouble to take sure it was looking the way I'd asked. He was quick and efficient and I was thrilled with the blow-dry, which looked smart and shiny. The hair-dresser was very friendly and interesting, and I enjoyed talking to him during the blow-dry. I also thought it was very good value, considerably cheaper than anywhere else I have tried. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had an excellent deep tissue back massage - probably the best I've ever had. I'll be booking again next month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I as really pleased with the service I received at Rehab, I managed to get an appointment at the last minute, the hairdresser was very friendly and I was really pleased with my haircut and blowdry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Gentleman's Precision Cut **first visit** and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
great service as always. will definitely be back. great hair cut and very professional service. thanks rehab salon! see you soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Good location and quick service. Very friendly and excellent wash and trim. Would recommend if you are looking for a quick tidy up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Really lovely little venue. I had a bowdry and was delighted with the results, nice and bouncy and held really well. Would reccomend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic deep tissue massage, one of the best I have ever had. I will be making a follow up appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Blowdry was great!! My second time here, felt relaxed and knew that i would be satisfied by the outstanding service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Haircut was decent but did not really match up to others I have had. Overall it was just okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel