Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

3445 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 3,445 reviews

5 stars 1759
4 stars 1162
3 stars 360
2 stars 88
1 star 76
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (48)
  • Blow Dry (2323)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (75)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1129)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1392)
  • Hair Consulting (616)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2275)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a 60% OFF Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a 55% Off Ombre and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly staff, good blow dry. However I had thought it would take 30 mins as advertised, but took 45, even after I had said I was in a hurry. Not the fault of stylist, just misinformation on their website.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Ladies' Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I was satisfied with my haircut, the hairdresse was very polite and skilled, a bit more warmth won't do any damage though.
I have mix feelings about the salon as they want to be high end but you could a lot of almost-there. For example the table next to where I was sitted was cover with dust.
For the price I paid through Treatwell it's ok, full prive no.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Location is great, Soho is accessible by anyone in London. The Salon is small but that doesn't deter from anything, it's quite cute and has some good decor. My hairdresser made me feel comfortable, offered me a drink and did some awesome treatment on my hair. He provided recommendations and gave an awesome finish to my hair and experience. Will go here again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Toner with Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy about my experience at Gusto Hairdressing. I wanted to change my appearance a bit and Emile was very patient with me and gave me suggestions on what to do to improve it. He also explained me how to dry my fringe and gave me tips on how to blow dry my hair to keep the volume. I was offered a drink upon arrival, I only wanted some water but just so you know there's bubbly available :-) All members of staff are very nice and they get on well together, making you feel at ease from the moment you enter the salon. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to change my haircolour cause I felt like I needed something new and was very pleased with the consultation I received as well as the end result. I am absolutely in love with my new haircolour, the treatment and blow dry and the overall experience. Already made a new appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Yiannis was great, the cut was great - I have curly hair and a straight fringe which often causes problems! he also gave me lots of advice on how to keep my hair in better condition as I'd neglected it a bit... really prompt and efficient too. Convenient Soho location - I'll be back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel