Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

4248 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gusto Hairdressing part of Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 4,248 reviews

5 stars 2195
4 stars 1427
3 stars 426
2 stars 107
1 star 93
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (59)
  • Blow Dry (2655)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (99)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1350)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1703)
  • Hair Consulting (669)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2785)
  • Men's Hair Colouring and Greys Coverage (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 days ago
Guiseppe was an absolutely fantastic hairdresser. He was personable and professional and clearly extremely experienced. I was thrilled with my cut and will certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second or third time I've been to Gusto for the Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin - I think that says it all?! The staff are always fun and friendly. The salon is located in the heart of Soho and the interior is great too. The treatment is great because you can wash it out on the same day - no keeping it in for 3 days malarkey.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 4 days ago
This was my third visit to Gusto and I have been satisfied with their service and the staff are friendly. It was busy when I went on Friday evening but my experience was great. This was my first balayage. The colour turned out slightly brighter than expected but will be using a toner as recommended. Overall I enjoyed my experience plus I was offered wine and popcorn - top service! Will be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Kim was great, paid attention to what I wanted and asked throughout the experience if I was still happy with it. Such a sweetheart! Hair turned out lovely, very pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Wash & Haircut and Blow Dry and Luxury Conditioning Mask Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Not coming back again, not very clean salon dirty towels

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 6 days ago
My visit was pleasant- there was a friendly buzz. Becky was lovely and listened to my needs and gave me the cut I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 6 days ago
The receptionist needs to smile and engage . Felt as if I was lower class as I was with treatwell .
However lovely blow dry with lovely stylist .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 6 days ago
I go to Gustos blow dry bar every week - fantastic value, friendly and fast - exactly what I need for a mid-week treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Really good value - happy with my colour and cut! Hairdresser had 20 years worth of experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 4 hours ago
Book only Emile

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the staff, the place was a bit small. My hairdresser was nice but she didn't talk much, which I'm not used to. My coloring was pretty good but it came out more red than I wanted. This wasn't surprising since my stylist didn't speak English very well so it was hard to communicate. I still like my coloring job though, it's really striking. I didn't really like the hair washing station as it had no padding for resting your neck, when my stylist washed my hair she kept pulling down really hard and I ended up with a bruise on my neck. My experience overall was good, I would probably go back. I would like to recommend bring reading material or something as the shop has no wifi.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
My hairdresser was absolutely wonderful and my hair came away feeling soft and shiny. Just what I wanted!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good, hair everywhere, no sign of it being cleaned up between clients, staff were good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a really great time and the hairdresser clearly knew what he was doing! It was a bit odd to be charged for long hair even though they cut off my ponytail immediately (giving me a short length to work with) before doing any actual treatments. I didn't assume that just cutting off a ponytail would mean they were technically working on long hair instead of short hair otherwise I would've sliced off my own ponytail and just gone in to have them do the rest. I was charged £8 more than expected because of this so just a warning for future customers to be careful when assessing what you want done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great little salon with lovely hard working staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Anna did a half head of highlights, luxury condition, cut and blow dry. Amazing finish! Will defo be coming back, so happy with the cut and colour. 10/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't know anything about them when I booked the appointment. Once I was there, everything went so well. It was so nice that I booked another appointment straight away. Loved the staff soooo much! And my hair are absolutely amazing!

See you soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived for my appointment and was seated straight away, my hairdresser asked me what colour I wanted he made suggestions which helped.
My haircut looks great, and the colour just right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 4 days ago
great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel