Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

3947 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 3,947 reviews

5 stars 2030
4 stars 1327
3 stars 401
2 stars 101
1 star 88
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (56)
  • Blow Dry (2604)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (94)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1262)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1616)
  • Hair Consulting (669)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2614)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing value for money. Very good hairdressers and friendly environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 days ago
I had a Haircut & Blow Dry, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Well looked after x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 5 days ago
One of the best blow drys i've ever had (and I've had many)! Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my highlights, I've been here three times now and they are consistently good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Hairdresser was a bit too rough when washing my hair and kept banging my head against the sink. Good otherwise

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The conditioning treatment in my booking wasn't given and as it was lunch it felt a bit rushed, but staff were friendly and it was good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good for value and very nice haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, Miro is fantastic and very pleased with my highlights.
A bit chilly in the salon though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Nice salon, friendly staff, happy with my experience there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Nice and friendly employees, good atmosphere. I was really anticipating a big change in my hair for the new year but since I have jet black Asian hair it was a bit hard to change my hair colour dramatically, which I was a bit disappointed but my hairdresser was very hard-working and I like my haircut. Thanks so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
yannis is great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Not very caring

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
My hairdresser Yiannis was great - listened to exactly what I want and was very friendly and chatty. Love my cut and highlights!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Quick in & out haircut during my lunch break with Daina. I was really impressed by the speed, care and final results. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Haircut & Blow Dry, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It's a small salon so can feel a little busy but the staff are very friendly and I was really happy with the whole experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great service by Diana

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very welcoming and friendly place. They were efficient, professional and my blowout was fabulous. It even managed to stay shiny and flat despite the awful rainy day and humidity I faced when I left. I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel