Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

4080 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gusto Hairdressing part of Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 4,080 reviews

5 stars 2117
4 stars 1362
3 stars 408
2 stars 102
1 star 91
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (56)
  • Blow Dry (2620)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (94)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1305)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1669)
  • Hair Consulting (669)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2694)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Despite having booked an appointment i had to wait for half an hour. However the staff are very friendly and i'm pleased with the cut, blow dry and treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
lovely staff, good job with the cut and highlights

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Second time here and booked a follow up appointment straight away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 days ago
Really well located salon. One of the best haircuts I have ever had ever. The treatment left my hair strong and shiny. No faffing about so if you just want a quality efficient cut/treatment this is your place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great blow dry on Friday evening - thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first time here and I really enjoyed it. Everybody is very nice and very good professionals. I had a hair conditioning treatment, hair cut & blow dry and I'm happy with everything.
I'd recommend this place 100%.
Many Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money, decent haircuts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
I regularly visit Gusto as their hairdressers are extremely friendly and competent. It's ideally located and a very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Waxing was ok. A bit rough on the underarms, but ok overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Wash & Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Second time at Gusto. Warm welcome from reception and lovely relaxing hair wash. Vangelis did a nice job on my hair. Value exceptional as I had booked a trim but ended up having a lot more off. Last time I had my hair cut by Emile who also did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
As always, great salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
The staff welcomed me and were friendly. I did not have to wait. I felt looked after. My blow-dry​ was excellent and lasted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
From the very first moment when I came there I was greeted by very friendly girls, one of them appeared to be my hairdresser Ofelia! I had my hair washed gently, then I had a haircut, I was happy that my expectations were understood and I got what I wanted. I had an amazing blowdry and got out of the salon super pretty and happy! Definitely coming back! ❤

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money and very friendly staff. Was provided with free wine and popcorn whilst waiting for my stylist to be free. He was very friendly and did a great job, love my new hair!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Full Head Colour, Full Head Bleach with Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Daiana was fantastic! 5* salon standard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel