Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2904 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 2,904 reviews

5 stars 1436
4 stars 1012
3 stars 309
2 stars 78
1 star 69
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (1923)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (61)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1004)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1137)
  • Hair Consulting (524)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1888)
  • Ombre (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a Ladies' Full Head Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a 55% Off Brazilian Blow Dry , Ladies' Wash and Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It was my third time visiting the salon for a haircut. The first time was with someone else, but my two haircuts were done by Yiannis. He is very professional and friendly! I am always satisfied wth Yianni's work! :) Five stars for him and the salon all x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Great salon, loved the scalp massage and treatment. Very professional, efficient and high quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Great colour with Sara, 2nd time she's coloured my hair and she double checks everything to make I'm happy and we're on the same page. The only problem is the hair wash chair to sink is not very comfortable and hurts the neck, which is especially noticeable when having a treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely staff and great haircut, as always. For good value, you can't beat this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a 60% OFF Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Was a great experience here - was very happy with the colouring!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely glass of wine, head massage with wash and brilliant stylist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I really like this venue. Amazing value of money. The staff is nice and professional. I really like Emile. I will comeback next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Having recently moved to the area it's always tricky to find a salon. These guys are super talented and are amazing with hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My first cut at Gusto. I didn't really know what I want to do few my hair except to get the ends trimmed and put some shape back to it. But Yiannis was really helpful and friendly with advise. I told him what I want and he gave me some feedback before we go ahead with the cut. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I'm satisfied with the cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My first cut here. Emile was great with the haircut though he took longer than I expected. But I really appreciate it when a hairdresser take his time to make sure things are done properly. My only complain was that he was careless a few times hitting my ears when he was running the comb over my hair and his fingers crashing to my ears while doing blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I was slightly dubious going in which then wasn't helped by being kept waiting for 30 minutes. However, Kim was possibly the most attentive hairdresser I've ever had and did an absolutely wonderful job of cutting and blow-drying my hair. She really listened to and understood what I wanted and kept talking through what she was doing throughout. She did a beautiful job and I was kindly given a discount for being kept waiting. Staff were all super lovely and friendly and I'm very happy my first impressions were quashed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel