Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

3023 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 3,023 reviews

5 stars 1511
4 stars 1042
3 stars 320
2 stars 79
1 star 71
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (2019)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (64)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1047)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1189)
  • Hair Consulting (555)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1973)
  • Ombre (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I can only say my experience is only ok, blow dry skill is only ok and overall are only ok and not what I would hope for. Receptionist is very friendly. I don't think it earns enough point for me to go back, but it is not bad. I like their system that they take turn on new customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Staff was friendly and professional, the venue could use a new coat of paint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 days ago
The staff is very friendly and highly skilled. I went 2 times there and got perfect Blow Dry each time! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Last minute booking. Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely staff, was given a £5 discount as I had to wait for 20 minutes which I did not expect at all and was very grateful for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly service and really pleased with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely haircut in a bustling salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Nice salon, Miro was great at listening to what I wanted and cut my hair really well. All the staff were friendly and super helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really good salon. I had blonde highlights and a cut and blow dry and was very happy with the quality of the treatment. The guy who did it was awesome! So impressed and he bought me a coke because I was hungover, what a babe!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I went there last Sunday at 3.30 for a 60% off half head highlights plus wash and cut etc. The staff was super nice and I was seated around 25 minutes later by a lovely quiet girl (none english/ pure blonde short hair - sorry didnt catch her name). She was exactly what I wanted as there are 2 kind of people 1). the chatty ones or 2). the non chatty ones - I defo fall into the second category! All in all was a good experience, colour wise she had done a great job! The only and I am actually gonna say major downer is the fact that she did not cut my hair well at all - I should have probably said something but after the curly blow dry it was hard to see what was going on up there :( she gave me a trim (which is what I wanted) but also cutting my hair down to the same level with no V shape at the back, the sides werent trimmed properly which now leaves me with n over shoulder lenght bob style haircut (which may sound cool but trust me it really isnt). If it wasnt for the blow dry I would have spotted this immediately. Colour is perfect but the haircut is leaving me questionable so dont think Ill come back - shame as the saloon was fun to be in. NS

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Big big fan of this salon, a loyal visitor as my blow dry is always spot on and lasts for a week. Great little gem in Soho

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Hair dresser nice but the cut not really the best

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent little salon, hidden away in the heart of Soho. Am definitely returning as the staff were extremely friendly and polite and did a great job with my hair! There was no nonsense that I have previously come to expect from salons, they just did what I asked and did it well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I am really happy with my keratin treatment! Emile was really friendly and efficient! Great value for money - I will definitely be returning here for my next keratin treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the haircut. Quite a busy salon especially on a Saturday, and it's quite a small space so not a relaxing experience but regardless, happy with the cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a 60% OFF Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic experience. Loads of foils were used to make my colour really blonde. I felt really relaxed and it was excellent value for money. I would return to this hairdressers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great cut and colour from Yiannis, who did my hair exactly as I wanted. Thank you, see you soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 days ago
A great little salon, it was a bit difficult to find.

Good haircut, fast and just what I wanted!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really good highlights, very natural looking.
Am very happy with them

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel