Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

3193 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 3,193 reviews

5 stars 1609
4 stars 1091
3 stars 335
2 stars 85
1 star 73
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (2142)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (70)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1078)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1266)
  • Hair Consulting (578)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2093)
  • Ombre (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon is small. The hairdresser was polite and worked well, Very reasonable priced, You got offered a drink and popcorn which was a nice touch, Bowdry stayed well for 3 days,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the outcome of my hair:) A very happy, lively vibe which is great:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience I mentioned that I don't like getting my hair done. The stylist was very understanding and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great value, good haircut, nice ambience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment & Blow Dry and thought they did a great job! Would definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always come to Gusto now. They have great stylists there who I can always count on for good hair and a good chat. The price is fantastic and keeps me coming back over and over again. Enric - you're awesome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff and great haircut. 5 stars for Yiannis :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my Ombre, staff were friendly and salon clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked for an ombré colour and a cut and blow dry with Carlos. He really listened to what i wanted and advised accordingly. I loved the end result and it was such good value. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had Yanis cut my hair and I absolutely LOVE it! He really really took his time and gave me the exact cut I was looking for.
I'll be going back for a haircut with him next time I'm in London again FOR SURE
I didn't really get the conditioning treatment but it really doesn't matter, like I said I'm absolutely in love with my new haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
lovely little salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best thing about Gusto is the attention to detail like a bowl of popcorn while you wait and of course the staff. Super friendly, attentive and made having my haircut fine. Really happy with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall good experience. Professional staff, and wonderful blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good location but the fact that you had to pay an additional £15 for longer hair was in the small print which was a bit naughty. The treatment and staff were good still.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kim was Great! She provided very good service. Would definitely go back. Good value as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing!! So nice and such a good job! Can't believe how straight my hair is!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
When I booked this cut my partner reminded me that I had previously had a bad experience at this salon and I almost bailed. I'm so glad I didn't, Miro was polite and professional and this is genuinely one of the best haircuts I've had in years. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 11 hours ago
very nice atmosphere, they take time to finish your hair in details !

Much appreciated

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great cut, friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel