Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

435 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gravity
Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gravity   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 435 reviews

5 stars 266
4 stars 129
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (59)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (92)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (242)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
China was excellent - really liked my haircut and the blow-dry was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow Dry , Balayage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Becky was my hair dresser and was really friendly and attentive. She took the time to decide what she thought would best suit my face shape, which I did appreciate. She even did a lovely job curling my hair afterwards. Great stuff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's nice to find a hairdresser/stylist, who listens and isn't afraid to do something different than usual. I'm extremely happy with my haircut. Thank you China!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Professional colouring at an affordable price. My regular hair salon to-be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a great salon! I waited to post the review because I wanted to actually see what my hair was like after I have been the one to wash and style it a few times. The conditioning treatment was amazing, It's been a month and my hair is feeling healthy, the cut still looks great and it looks longer. I can't remember her name, but the main hairdresser gave great tips and suggestions of what to do and how to style my hair. I will definitely be back! : )

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great colour, really pleased. Would highly recommend the stylist China.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, the haircut was good and quickly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience! Jason was great to chat to and gave me an amazing haircut. Really happy with everything and will definitely be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love my haircut and blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I would thoroughly recommend Jason, he's a truly expert hairdresser. I was very pleased with the results and received lots of compliments - altogether very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They have a professional standing up sunbed.
Inside the cabin you find wipes tissues and little glasses to cover the eyes.
I really recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a * Half Head Foils , * Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel