Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

380 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gravity
Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gravity   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 380 reviews

5 stars 226
4 stars 119
3 stars 24
2 stars 7
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (11)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (8)
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (54)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (79)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (214)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The haircut was lovely and fairly quick. It was my first time in Gravity and I am happy with service, I would come back again (although I have always been picky with hairdressers)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really felt well treated and in professional hands with Jason at his excellent salon. I felt he gave me objective advice, & a really good cut & colour. I'll definitely be going back, & would have no hesitation in recommending others. A brilliant find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Bianca was a great colourist and stylist - I was a bit nervous as I haven't had highlights for a while and had some tricky residual colour on my hair - but she guided me through it and the results were perfect! I will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyable experience and really lovely staff! Bianca did my hair and she couldn't have done a better job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for a quick cut. Good styling too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head Foils , Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time at this quiet,but friendly salon! Got my hair cut & styled by Jason the owner, who really listens to what the customer wants and suggested what would suit me. Very friendly and professional. A lovely hair wash and massage by the assistant with a tip-top blow dry to end made it all worth it! will definitely become a regular here..recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Bianka did an amazing job! She was really lovely and up for a chat and she really listened to what I want. I walked out extremely happy and would definitely recommend the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I come for my hair to be revitalized and cut (just the ends). I'll come back because it's very appreciable to find a nice hairdresser who knows how to treat people in such a nice and calm atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic salon, I am a repeat customer.
Such good value and a wonderful result.
Staff are friendly and chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a fantastic cut and condition here. Staff were great and they took a good deal of time on my hair. I will definitely be coming back soon even if it was just for a blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice staff, great hair cut. Did just what I asked and looks good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing as always! Love the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut , Half Head Foils and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
All was done quickly and efficiently and my hair is looking nice & shiny after the blow dry treatment. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always have my highlights done here and always happy with the results! Will continue to be a regular customer here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel