Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

399 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gravity
Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gravity   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 399 reviews

5 stars 241
4 stars 121
3 stars 26
2 stars 7
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (11)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (8)
  • Blow Dry (59)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (56)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (85)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (225)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was a great experience and exceptional value. Expert staff and really happy with the results. Have been going to the same place for years and needed this to get me to try somewhere elsewhere. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall quality and enjoyable. Friendly staff and good haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great from start to finish. My hairdresser was the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The stylist was extremely experienced and professional. She was able to give me good advice and one of the best blow drys I have had. It was also really quick. I would dwfinitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very professional would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great Haircut and great team at Gravity.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The hairdresser who made my hair was great! Very attentive to what I wanted and was checking that I was happy throughout the whole treatment. She did exactly what i asked for and wanted, very helpful with giving me tips also. There was a gentleman who was there also but he seemed a bit in rush like if he wanted to close quickly and not very friendly. But this is my second time here and I have been very happy with the results the 2 times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thats great we are really glad you like it

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head Foils , Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I got a cut and a blowdry with Klara. My hair has never been this soft and shiny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a * Haircut , * Half Head Foils and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great style to my hair- wasnt too sure about it and Jason offered to let me think on it and return if need be which is very good customer service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Probably best to book with the manager if you want a decent haircut - the hairdresser didn't seem to know an awful lot about hair. OK for a budget haircut if you don't care about being offered a drink or anything to read etc but it's not even that cheap...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always, the stuff are super friendly and always give the results what you ask for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am very disappointed with my experience at Gravity. I've got the worst haircut in a very long time. Stylist didn't show up until my hair was washed and all wet so he couldn't see how my hair looks like when it's dry. I told him that I don't want it as short as I used to have it 8 months ago because then I would have to use a hair straightener all the time. Obviously I didn't make it clear enough because I ended up having a 90ies style haircut with layers (!!!) and - of course - much shorter than my last haircut. I definitely won't recommend this place to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your honest review. Is nothing more stressful than shorter hair, that grew for long time. Definitely I won't go there. Thank you again, you saved my hair.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The haircut was lovely and fairly quick. It was my first time in Gravity and I am happy with service, I would come back again (although I have always been picky with hairdressers)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really felt well treated and in professional hands with Jason at his excellent salon. I felt he gave me objective advice, & a really good cut & colour. I'll definitely be going back, & would have no hesitation in recommending others. A brilliant find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel