Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

333 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gravity
Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gravity   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 333 reviews

5 stars 191
4 stars 110
3 stars 23
2 stars 7
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (11)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (7)
  • Blow Dry (51)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (52)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (65)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (193)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jason took care and time to get my haircut just right

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Don't let this little salon front fool you as their hair cuts and blowwave are amazing. I've had my hair cut by a few top salon hairdressers around the world and I have to say this one is a keeper, and so close to my house! Wouldn't swap it for any other reputable salons around Notting Hill as these guys a underrated amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full head foils with blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
good service and nice staff, pleased with cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jason is amazing. Does a very good job.
Wahanda gives great discounts

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I saw Klara and she did a great job, I am very happy with the haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the staff. Jason and sasha really made me feel welcome it was as if we were long term friends. 100% come back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was slightly skeptical on this place as it doesn't look like much from the outside.. But it was surprisingly very good. For £70 I can't complain. It did however take a lot longer than normal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazed at the job! I was in the process of growing out home-dyed hair, and had three tones going. Sasha did a great job of matching the colour I wanted and blending in the three shades of regrowth (delightful I know), to create a colour I absolutely love! Best hair massage I've had in ages as well! And a great price, highly recommend the team!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with treatment. Will be interested to see how long the keratin lasts but hair feels very soft and shiny

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hairwash, Re-style and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel