Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

454 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gravity
Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gravity
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Gravity   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 454 reviews

5 stars 276
4 stars 134
3 stars 33
2 stars 7
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (63)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (61)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (96)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (255)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment and service. Was running late due to a delivery but they managed to fit me in despite it. Haircut was top notch as usual and have had a number of compliments on it since.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for the extra member of staff who helped straighten my hair at the end to speed things up, and for being such good company.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a * Half Head Foils , * Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't blown away. Decently clean, but not a relaxing environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon with friendly and helpful stylists. Have also had a great hair cut and style here previously and will be returning in August for a second one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time to use this hair salon local to me.
Very pleased with the hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked my treatment and the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff here are amazing, so friendly! In London I have found it hard to find somewhere that's good without costing the earth and these guys are it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you ,we are so happy you are pleased with the salon,see you soon!!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had my appointment with Becky who was very lovely and did a great job. I am a regular customer and I'm always happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my Brazilian blow dry keratin treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon. I have been going for a while & always pleased with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Jason was lovely and just knew exactly what to do with my hair (which was damaged and dry from years of colouring).

Really glad that a thorough wash, cut and blow dry took just less than an hour too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really recommend, nice staff and easy and quick to get tanned

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love Gravity. Honestly They are brilliant. Jason is a real artist, especially with colour. And the prices are very reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have extremely straight hair that is very fine and has a few difficult issues - double crown and at neckline one side grows up and one down but they get it right every time. The atmosphere is very relaxed but professional and you never feel hurried. A haircut for me is something to look forward to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
China was excellent - really liked my haircut and the blow-dry was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel