Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

494 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Graffiti Hair Studio
Graffiti Hair Studio
48 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Graffiti Hair Studio
48 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SA
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 494 reviews

5 stars 272
4 stars 166
3 stars 34
2 stars 10
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (473)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have been there so many times and every time I left in the state of happiness.

Absolute attention to details, calm and relaxing atmosphere. You are surrounded by professionals and even friends there.
I would always reccoment the place and escpecially Dean, the owner.

This place was my hair saloon of choice for a 2 years now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cut with Dean. He was very happy to answer any questions I had regarding how to style the cut, very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic hair cut and service, I love having my hair cut here. Dean is always full of great advice and I have had so many compliments on my hair cut! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Dean is a wonder, always walk out with a smile. Convenient location, will be back again and again, very recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a long term customer since I found this hairdresser on Wahanda and I would not know where else to go with the great service and value that I get from Dean at Graffiti. No reservation to recommend to anyone else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Dean Is creative and brilliant, would highly recommend. He took.real time and care to create the perfect style. Will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Dean is a fantastic hairdresser, he really listens to what you want and is the first hairdresser that did not chop too much off. He also gave me some useful advice on how to look after my hair. Great value, I thoroughly recommend him.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cut and blow dry by Dean. Always come away feeling like I have been listened to. Very good customer service, excellent location in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Dean was fantastic. He is the nicest person and spent a long time actually considering what to do with my hair. A nice change from hairdressers who just runs with their first thought. The hair cut was brilliant and he made sure I knew how to recreate the style when I got home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Men's Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my cut. My hair looks great even when I style it myself. I would highly reccommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have been visiting Dean for years now always brilliant. Always listens is I need anything different and makes suggestions when necessary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had to wait more than 30 minutes until somebody came. The staff then was nice, but no refreshments were offered. Unfortunately my hair does not look good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My go-to in London - I have been coming here regularly for 18 months now - needless to say I am a very happy client of Dean's!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with a Top Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel