Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

434 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fordham Soho
Fordham Soho
47 Greek Street,
Soho, London, W1D 4EE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fordham Soho
47 Greek Street,
Soho, London, W1D 4EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 434 reviews

5 stars 231
4 stars 152
3 stars 39
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (64)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (34)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (336)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent haircut - Katrina is the best hairdresser I have been to in years. Very friendly, skilled and actually listens to what you want. I have tried ALL the Soho hairdressers and can say she is the best and a steal at the price. Will be going back most definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money and a very convenient locations will definitely return here in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good blow dry. Attentive staff who listen to what style you are after. I will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant haircut by Katrina last week. Just what I asked for and a great end result! They don't use Clippers so the cut takes a while, but well worth it, great value and would go again in a heartbeat! Very friendly and honest staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Gavin was good and nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely friendly salon, extremely talented and understanding staff! Will go the extra mile for you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I came in for a cut last week with Catrina and I couldn't be happier! She did an excellent job - starting with a really thorough consultation followed by a lovely hair wash with scalp massage. I have curly hair and find it difficult to find a hairdresser who truly understands how it should be cut in order to sit nicely, encourage the curls and have volume, and Catrina completely got that. What a lovely, bubbly lady who's clearly passionate about her work. I'm really happy with the cut and finish and will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Stylish little salon in soho. My stylist was great. So friendly and lovely to chat to! Blow dry was satisfactory too! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Men's Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was a little bit disappointed with the whole service. The appointment I booked through wahanda was not available and they were only able to fit me in with a guy who cost double. I was happy to pay it as I wanted a nice cut. The guy was lovely but the cut wasn't really what I had wanted, and certainly wasn't worth £65

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was my second visit and once again it was great. Friendly and efficient service and a fab blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was with a junior stylist and she was EXCELLENT - cannot fault a single thing. Great blowdry which lasted for days. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had such a great experience at this salon. Really friendly service even though they were super busy. My blow dry was fantastic - exactly what I asked for and kept its hold all day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Another great haircut- really listen to what you want and always very happy with the end result. Very friendly service from start to finish, offering refreshments and magazines. Have been going here for years as I know I can trust them to look after my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Men's Cut and Finish with Graduate Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great staff, Great result. Also gave good advice. I would highly recommend and I have already booked my next visit to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
great and quick haircut, extremely friendly stuff and very convenient location. I will definitely return and can highly recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Katrina. Colour is fantastic, she always does a wonderful job. Always leave feeling happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel