Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

420 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fordham Soho
Fordham Soho
47 Greek Street,
Soho, London, W1D 4EE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fordham Soho
47 Greek Street,
Soho, London, W1D 4EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 420 reviews

5 stars 220
4 stars 150
3 stars 39
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (33)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (328)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (21)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had such a great experience at this salon. Really friendly service even though they were super busy. My blow dry was fantastic - exactly what I asked for and kept its hold all day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Another great haircut- really listen to what you want and always very happy with the end result. Very friendly service from start to finish, offering refreshments and magazines. Have been going here for years as I know I can trust them to look after my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Men's Cut and Finish with Graduate Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great staff, Great result. Also gave good advice. I would highly recommend and I have already booked my next visit to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
great and quick haircut, extremely friendly stuff and very convenient location. I will definitely return and can highly recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Katrina. Colour is fantastic, she always does a wonderful job. Always leave feeling happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great service! I was greeted with tea and hot chocolate which was very welcomed. Very pleased with my haircut, will return soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish with Graduate Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
been going to Fordham for the past 3 years and never been disappointed with the level of care and service.
Katrina was great and was a joy to talk to - made my hair looking and feeling great :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service. My hairdresser was very friendly and attentive. I was listened to and very pleased with the end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Alex was really lovely and cut my hair well. The salon isn't over glamourous but friendly. Overall, good value for money with current promotion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience with Fordham. The stylist was very knowledgable and listened exactly to how I wanred my hair to look. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Booked through the last minute "near you" appointment section on the app - which apparently shows last minute available appointments near by. Headed straight to the salon, jacket was taken, I was given a cup of tea and asked to wait in the waiting area for my appointment. After waiting 25 minutes I asked how much longer it would be... A lovely salon junior guy came over and asked my name and said he would find out. Was then told they had my booking on their computer from wahanda but there was no one actually available to cut my hair. This seems to be a wahanda problem. Arranged to go back the next day and had a good hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Was a lovely salon, massage during shampoo and condition was amazing. I'm usually quite a nervous when getting my hair cut, but was made to feel relaxed as soon as I stepped through the door. Will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Third time visiting Fordham Soho and it's still really good. Didn't have to wait for my appointment, was offered a drink and the cut itself was very well done. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Alex was great - friendly and professional, listening carefully to my hair requirements, really sweet guy. Thanks for a lovely hair cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Men's Cut and Finish with Graduate Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and welcome staff and a great haircut. I went back for a conditioning treatment later in the week, left my hair really soft and shiney

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Katsina was great. Full of ideas and useful tips. I left with a lovely cut and great blow dry. Will definitely go back and definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
yep got the hair colour and cut I wanted. Katrina is great she knows exactly what I had in mind and weren't shy to ask for advise from a senior colleague which I truly admire. I'll be back again for my trim!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel