Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

441 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fordham Soho
Fordham Soho
47 Greek Street,
Soho, London, W1D 4EE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fordham Soho
47 Greek Street,
Soho, London, W1D 4EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 441 reviews

5 stars 235
4 stars 153
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (65)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (341)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I have wanted to find a good value for money hair salon in soho for a long time and i finally have! I got an appointment with Katrina, she gave me advice on my hair style, an excellent cut and blow dry and was a really lovely and polite girl. Couldn't be happier with this experience,will definitely be a regular now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The experience overall was good. My haircut and hairdresser was great and I would highly recommend Gavin. However, I wasn't offered a drink at all (not even a glass of water) and I was sent a text confirming my appointment for the wrong day which was a little annoying as I had a really busy day and didn't have time to ring and reconfirm. Overall though the most important thing - the haircut was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great salon - punctual, listened to what I asked, central location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great haircut once again. Always a lovely experience at Fordham Soho! Thanks guys, i'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely haircut and blow dry with Katrina. As with many reviewers my visit started with a nice friendly consultation. Katrina is very knowledgable and was chatty the whole way through, she me feel totally comfortable. Left feeling confident that I could easily recreate my updated style.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent haircut - Katrina is the best hairdresser I have been to in years. Very friendly, skilled and actually listens to what you want. I have tried ALL the Soho hairdressers and can say she is the best and a steal at the price. Will be going back most definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money and a very convenient locations will definitely return here in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good blow dry. Attentive staff who listen to what style you are after. I will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant haircut by Katrina last week. Just what I asked for and a great end result! They don't use Clippers so the cut takes a while, but well worth it, great value and would go again in a heartbeat! Very friendly and honest staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Gavin was good and nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely friendly salon, extremely talented and understanding staff! Will go the extra mile for you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I came in for a cut last week with Catrina and I couldn't be happier! She did an excellent job - starting with a really thorough consultation followed by a lovely hair wash with scalp massage. I have curly hair and find it difficult to find a hairdresser who truly understands how it should be cut in order to sit nicely, encourage the curls and have volume, and Catrina completely got that. What a lovely, bubbly lady who's clearly passionate about her work. I'm really happy with the cut and finish and will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Stylish little salon in soho. My stylist was great. So friendly and lovely to chat to! Blow dry was satisfactory too! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Men's Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I was a little bit disappointed with the whole service. The appointment I booked through wahanda was not available and they were only able to fit me in with a guy who cost double. I was happy to pay it as I wanted a nice cut. The guy was lovely but the cut wasn't really what I had wanted, and certainly wasn't worth £65

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This was my second visit and once again it was great. Friendly and efficient service and a fab blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was with a junior stylist and she was EXCELLENT - cannot fault a single thing. Great blowdry which lasted for days. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel