Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

192 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 192 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 44
3 stars 15
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (54)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I got an excellent blow dry and great service! They managed to make my hair sleek and shiny for Halloween

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The beautician was very nice, however the treatment was completely unsuitable for my skin type (which I flagged several times at the beginning). I left with red itchy skin over my face and neck. I would expect that the beautician would advice what is suitable and adjust the treatment accordingly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Best hair cut I've ever had. Really lovely little salon. She washed my hair really thoroughly and, although her English wasn't great, the other salon owner was able to help and I left with the exact hair cut I had wanted - very rare for me.

Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be going back myself.

Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my treatment. The lady made me feel comfortable during the process and she was very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really great haircut would go back. The lady who cut my hair did not really speak English so I was a little nervous at first but she did a fabulous job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great little neighbourhood salon! I have had a number of Brazilian Blow Dry Treatments and this is the best I have ever had. The lady who did my treatment was very thorough and really took the time to do the treatment properly. This is the smoothest and most 'frizz free' my hair has ever been. Great value for money which means I can come back more often!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is superb, and all the staff are extremely welcoming. The haircut was great, and my hair looked fantastic afterwards. Most of all, the value for money is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent blow dry and amazing service! I was running late for my appointment and they kept the salon open for me! Very grateful xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Loved having a delicious tea while I got a private salon all to myself & a perfect straight blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really great blow dry. The staff takes their time to get your hair as sleek and shiny as can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I got a really great blow dry (and a much-needed cup of tea!) from Elenise. The salon is relaxed and the service is not rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The atmosphere was very nice. Very nice, two ladies, were taking care of me. Everything was done as I asked and ladies were helpful. I had great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great neighborhood salon with a friendly, skilled staff and fantastic prices. My blow dried hair stayed straight for several days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really great blow dry from Anisia. It's smooth, straight and lasts quite a few days. Always pleased with the service here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Anisa was very professional and kindI felt very comfortable with her.I'll como back for sure
Thank you very much!
Xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time getting a haircut here. I usually go in for blow dries. The cut is perfect: exactly to specifications and nicely styled. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A really fantastic, friendly salon. Luisa did my blow dry. It turned out straight, sleek, and shiny. The staff couldn't be nicer! Already booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut + Hair Treatment+ Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was excellent. They were very attentive to my needs and provided great service. Very friendly and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel