Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

289 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford
Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford
79 Belgrave Road,
Ilford, London, IG1 3AL
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford
79 Belgrave Road,
Ilford, London, IG1 3AL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 289 reviews

5 stars 132
4 stars 111
3 stars 40
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Hair Bleaching (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • i-Lipo (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (11)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (49)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (27)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (24)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (12)
  • Pedicure (25)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good waxing treatment, staff are very friendly and helpful, they always check you are happy before you leave which is great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money I will be coming back again. I will also recommend this place to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Body Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, staff makes you feel comfortable and good care is taken. The experience was really good and I will highly recommend it, especially beta she is very friendly. The best soon I've been to hands down.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Seasonal Offer - Choice of Facial, Full Head Colour or Half Head Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wash and Trim and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
B is thorough quick and very nice! I have been doing holywood wax with them for the past few months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Beata served me. I went for a haircut. I had signed up for a style trim, but after assessing my hair and what I wanted for my hair cut she suggested that giving some layering would look good. I agreed and she did a fantastic job; I was really pleased with the result. Above all I was touched by her sincerity and eagerness to do a good job that would make me happy.
She charged me a bit more than what I had signed up for in the Wahanda deal, but I didn't mind - there is no value to be placed on a good heart.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The lady that did my nails was very friendly and polite. She kept conversation going and I loved my nails too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It is excellent value for shellac nails. Two purchased, for myself and my mum. Definitely worth it and great staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The pedicure is my regular relaxation session and i am promised great service every time ! i absolutely love it and is a great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good as always. The staff were very accommodating and the wax was fast and not too painful. Very skilled beauticians.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent facial. The therapist went out of her way to give a superb treatment which left a beautiful glow on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The massage was wonderful, this was my second massage done by Noreen, shes such as wonderful masseuse and was extremely relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As this was my first time waxing, I was worried if it was going to hurt too much. Thankfully it was painless and I felt comfortable throughout the procedure. I will be back to book another appointment soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great waxing treatments, staff are lovely and well informed. They check you are happy with the service before you leave which is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shellac for hands and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Kam is really nice, had a nice chat with her and did absolutely everything to make my waxing alot less uneasy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone (staff) is lovely, especially Kam and Beata. They went the extra mile to make my experience a good one! Beata did my nails nicely due to her precision and good time management, Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel