Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

296 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford
Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford
79 Belgrave Road,
Ilford, London, IG1 3AL
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford
79 Belgrave Road,
Ilford, London, IG1 3AL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fami Hair & Beauty - Ilford   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 296 reviews

5 stars 134
4 stars 113
3 stars 41
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Hair Bleaching (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • i-Lipo (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (11)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (50)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (27)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Threading (13)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (26)
  • Manicure (28)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (12)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I was a little concerned at first as the therapist appeared to need help from a colleague and she didn't leave the room while I undressed (the room was tiny)
However, the facial was extremely relaxing and I almost fell asleep
At £15 it was excellent value for money too
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great hospitality, friendly staff, well trained hairdresser. Will be back for another trim.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
no i would not

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Lash and Brow Tint, Acrylic and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Pedicure was very good. Very clean, great service and friendly staff. Would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service friendly and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Root Tint, Choice of Waxing Treatments, Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I turned up for my appointment one day late (got confused as I have had surgery and been on a lot of medication).

Was already feeling very nervous as I have lost a lot of my confidence due to my illnesses and hadn't been to any hairdressers since last year.

Anyway, Beata was really patient and understanding; she still let me have my appointment and recommended a new look for me.

I was very happy with the result of my cut.

Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good waxing treatment, staff are always very nice and thorough- they ask you if you are happy before they finish and will make corrections happily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Body Wax, Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Saved my life that day! always do a good job and very clean, would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Love the staff at that salon! Great service! Will be trying out their hair treatment next! Thanks you all again xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
great wax- very quick and painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Once again, great service! Pedicure was the best I've had in a long time! Manicure was very good too! Will be coming back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Seasonal Offer - Choice of Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time there! Very nice and clean, got a lot of different treatments in one place! Prices are c very reasonable and I absolutely loved the way the girl did my shellac!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Loved the care and and attention given. Will definitely like to visit again some time. Great place!! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel