Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

114 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 114 reviews

5 stars 92
4 stars 20
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Eyelash Extensions (72)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyelash Infill and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
as always, on time and another perfect set of eyelashes. There is not a better place for eyelash extensions. super full dark and a perfect length.
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I did have a request as I am the fussiest client ever and they fitted me in asap and dealt with me so well that I have returned many times.
book here and you wont be disappointed . sj xxxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Super satisfied as always!! incredibly fast and accurate work. Convenient location and nice staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really great lashes, second set I have had put on and I absolutely love them. Really precise work, they look truely natural, not too thick or long, just perfect. I only replaced my last set as I have a wedding to attend shortly, but had I not have been going to that, I know my first set of lashes would have lasted well up to 6 weeks.
Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love my new lashes.! The price is also very attractive.
Lina is very attentive and professional. Definitely will be back! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Both girls are amazing at eyelashes lasts for about a month and I would recommend to all my friends now looking forward to my Xmas lashes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions ( full set) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I completely love the eyelash lounge I constantly recommend it to everyone who complements me on my eyelashes. I can't wait to go back to get my next set.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lina is a great professional. Her eyelashes are of a great precision and perfect outcome. She takes time and effort. Highly recommended. Very pleasant atmoshere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
professional and beautiful results. Very friendly and gave me exactly what I asked for. Allowed me to sleep during session also and was not too chatty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Egita is very professional and extremely lovely. I did eyelash extensions and I am very pleased with the result. I would highly recommend Egita!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great, second time I've been, eyelashes look so nice! Will definitely be back, good location and always on time with appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always Lina does a fantastic job. Love my eyelashes and would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lina is fantastic and very sweet. Beautiful natural yet dramatic looking eyelashes for my wedding. I love them! Thank you for a lovely experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Love the lashes, they are gorgeous! Egita is wonderful. Thank you, will be back again in the near future for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a full set of eyelashes and the treatment was great. The technician asked me which length I wanted. I then closed my eyes for 1h and woke up with a fantastic set of beautiful eyelashes. They lasted between 5/6 weeks. I would definitively recommand and rebook.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had eyelash extensions with Lina and I couldn't be more happier with the result, the place was easy to find and Lina was so gentle, welcoming and caring throughout the whole treatment. I received so many compliments after. 100% would reccomend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel