Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

146 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 146 reviews

5 stars 122
4 stars 22
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Eyelash Extensions (100)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
eyelashes expertly done and looked great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so glad I've found this place - went for my second visit and love my eyelashes just as much as the first time :) need to book next time now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
efficient and clean - very convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lima was excellent! I love my lashes. I will definitely be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my eyelashes :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Set of Individual Eyelashes (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Professional service. Lina as always perfect and the lashes look wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Set of Individual Eyelashes (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the final look of the eyelashes, they were not too long and they are still holding up well. Would definitely return for infills soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions (Full Set) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always love my eyelashes from Egita! Defo recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing as usual Egita did a great job on my lashes I feel fabulous

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
excellent lash technician in clean easy to find premises near marble arch tube.highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This is the third time I've been back for eyelash extensions. 100% recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Set of Individual Eyelashes (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Really friendly. Egita is incredible, finally after going to about 7 different eyelash techs in London over found a good one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lina as always provides a superb service and excellent eyelashes. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect gorgeous natural lashes! Thank you egita, will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great eyelash extensions. Technician really listens to what you want. Convenient location - a small treatment room - just off Oxford Street and Marble Arch inside the entrance of The Gym Way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel