Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

169 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 169 reviews

5 stars 141
4 stars 25
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyelash Extensions (119)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lina is very professional and does exactly what you want, so glad I found her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic - will definitely be going back. The lady was lovely and I'm really pleased with my eyelash infills, which lasted amazingly. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I've ever made to get eyelash extensions. The experience is very pleasant too. Gita is experienced, gentle and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lina does amazing lashes! She asked what length and curl I'd like. Lovely chilled music - I very nearly fell asleep. Will definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lina did my eyelashes beautifully they look pretty and thick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
They do a really good job and the price is really great as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always love my eyelashes from here - been loads of times and will keep going back. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The Eyelash Lounge is really good at giving personalised service that suits individuals. I recently went for a full set and recommend it highly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lina did a great job on my lashes, love them. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended place for eyelashes extensions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a really great experience here. There was a lovely fluffy blanket and relaxing music which had me dosing off almost immediately once my eyes were shut. I had a really thorough consultation for how I wanted the lashes to look and I was really happy with the results. The maintenance advice was also better than any I'd received before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Egita is a real pro, she listens to exactly what you'd like and what look you're going for. I recommend people bringing in photos of the look they'd like to achieve.

The small treatment room is always clean, cosy and relaxing.
I'm hooked on these lashes and get them done each month.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing as usual. Love my lashes Egita done an amazing job, think and long. Very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyelash Infills and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The lashes were great and so was the price. Would come back again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
great lashes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Everything is spot on. Will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Egita was amazing as usual - great lashes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Set of Individual Eyelashes (New Clients Only) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel