Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

162 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)
21 Bryanston Street,
London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Eyelash Lounge (eyelash extensions only) at The Gym Way Marble Arch, London (inside the gym)   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 162 reviews

5 stars 135
4 stars 24
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Eyelash Extensions (112)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lina did a great job on my lashes, love them. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended place for eyelashes extensions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really great experience here. There was a lovely fluffy blanket and relaxing music which had me dosing off almost immediately once my eyes were shut. I had a really thorough consultation for how I wanted the lashes to look and I was really happy with the results. The maintenance advice was also better than any I'd received before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Egita is a real pro, she listens to exactly what you'd like and what look you're going for. I recommend people bringing in photos of the look they'd like to achieve.

The small treatment room is always clean, cosy and relaxing.
I'm hooked on these lashes and get them done each month.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing as usual. Love my lashes Egita done an amazing job, think and long. Very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyelash Infills and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The lashes were great and so was the price. Would come back again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great lashes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is spot on. Will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Egita was amazing as usual - great lashes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Set of Individual Eyelashes (New Clients Only) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience and I would definitely go back. I love how my eyelashes look and the stylist was very nice and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyelash Infills and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am always so happy when I leave the eyelash lounge. I've recommend this place to friends and always come back each month.
I like the thinner, natural lashes Egita does and they have helped my natural lashes grow. I've had back experiences with lash technicians in the past- but this place is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had eye lash extensions awarded in 5 stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
eyelashes expertly done and looked great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so glad I've found this place - went for my second visit and love my eyelashes just as much as the first time :) need to book next time now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
efficient and clean - very convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lima was excellent! I love my lashes. I will definitely be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel