Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

238 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Eyelash Lounge
Eyelash Lounge
85 Tottenham Court Road,
W1T 4TQ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Eyelash Lounge
85 Tottenham Court Road,
W1T 4TQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 238 reviews

5 stars 200
4 stars 31
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyelash Extensions (190)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (3)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 2 months ago
My second visit with Ergita and she is great at what she does! So far very happy although i keep forgetting to get a lash brush from her.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Great value and ambience. Eyelash extensions weren't as natural looking as I would've hoped and I developed an infection in one of my eyes from them.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hello, I am so sorry to hear you have developed some sort of reaction and you did not get a look you hoped for. But , we always go through options with a client before applying any lashes until the client is satisfied with their choice and type of lash and thickness they have chosen; secondly, we always advise to have a patch test done at least 48 hr prior the client's appointment to eliminate any possibility of any sort of reactions, and after every treatment we always advice to get in touch with us asap if any problems have occured so we can either suggest what to do or have eyelash extensions removed, lastly individual eyelash extensions do not create infection if they kept clean and following the after care instructions, infections usually appear from poor higiene and if lashes are not cleaned properly or not at all. I wish you got in touch with us so we could clarify the situation and find the best solution! We always thrive to keep all our clients satisfied, but sometimes it takes more than one time to understand what exactly clients would like to have. All the best, Egita
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Great lashes

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Best in London!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel