Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

420 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 JCT10
Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 JCT10
Holiday Inn Reading M4 JCT10,
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle, Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 JCT10
Holiday Inn Reading M4 JCT10,
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle, Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 420 reviews

5 stars 218
4 stars 167
3 stars 18
2 stars 8
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (244)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (13)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (243)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Luxury Romantic Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Sparkling Spa Day with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Such a great place to spend the weekend with the girls! It's the 2nd time we've stayed as the location is perfect for us all and we were again very pleased with our choice. The rooms are very comfortable and well finished, the treatments we had were very nice and the Indian menu in the restaurant was fantastic. Topped off with a great breakfast int he morning we didn't want to leave!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice hotel with good parking facilities. The romantic spa escape said we'd get a bottle of prosecco with dinner but instead we got it in the room on arrival but we weren't sure if it was the one included in the package or not. It would be good if there was a little card that said "Romaric spa break" next to it or something to make it clear. I don't understand why they need to take a £50 pending deposit on arrival. The lady at reception stated that anything we purchase at the bar can be deducted from the deposit but this was not true. When I checked out I was made to pay for the bar bill separately and my £50 deposit is still pending two days later...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great day relaxing at the spa, the therapist was lovey and made the treatment very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Masseuse not friendly and not interested in doing a good job. It felt like a rip-off. I was not pleased to see people with shoes in pool area.
We were not offered any flip-flops and had to walk about on our bare feet.
The tea lunch was served sy someone with a dirty and stained jacket and trousers. I got a very small cup of coffee, the sandwiches and cakes came a full 20 mins after we got the coffee and tea, I had some trouble getting a re-fill. The cakes and sanwiches were quite tasty however.
Overall - I would never go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Enjoyed stay, would have been nice if the deal included a spa treat rather than just use of the spa facilities. From the advert it was not obvious that spa treatment was not included. Nevertheless, the hotel was clean and the staff very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Indulgent Spa Day with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Romantic Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Me and my partner loved our stay at this hotel. Rooms and Spa was extremely clean and the neck, shoulder and back massage was amazing! My only fault would be that it is in the middle of nowhere so you have to eat at the hotel. Food is good but there is a set menu - which for fussy eaters could be a little bit annoying. Staff are very helpful and are more than happy to help with any queries. The atmosphere is quiet and calm which is great if you're using the spa facility. Staff are also very professional which again made my experience overall enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely contemporary decor and ambience. Friendly staff, cleanliness.
Location a little remote. Breakfast a bit bland.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Luxury Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Indulgent Spa Day with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
excellent value had a lovely weekend break for my wifes birthday. would recommend to people

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great facilities, great value and a very good massage! Second visit and would book again, can't get better on the price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It was very relaxing. The staff were really attentive and did go above and beyond to make your stay the best it could be. Our waiter found out we were celebrating our anniversary and bought us a cake over which was really thoughtful. The gym was a perfect size, swimming pool was a good size, and the spa treatments were worth every penny. It did feel like a mini holiday and a well deserved break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
My fourth and not my last visit here. Food was amaaazing, great staff, rooms were lovely and a very relaxing weekend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel