Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

385 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle,
Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle,
Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 385 reviews

5 stars 202
4 stars 149
3 stars 18
2 stars 7
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (219)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (11)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (218)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (20)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Luxury Getaway Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
treatment time changed 4 times, poor experience of staff both on reception and in the restaurant. I'm currently pursing a complaint with the hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a romantic weekend SPA break for me and my husband. We loved the hotel, and dinner and breakfast were delicious. The package included a bottle of Prosecco and chocolate dipped strawberries, which was great. We were a bit disappointed with the SPA facilities. Apart from spending a few minutes in the sauna and steam room, there was not much to do, as the water in the Swimming pool was really cold. A jacuzzi would have been ideal in that place. However, we enjoyed the experience, really welcoming place and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
An amazing visit! The spa was top class and the customer service was excellent!! Would definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Got a great offer on treadwell. Was worried as sometimes offer = not such great facilities. But I cannot fault this offer. Hotel was much more spacious than I thought it be. Room was clean tidy and quiet. Everything looks new. Food and facilities was excellent. Didn't even have to pay for parking. Treatment and spa facilities was great too!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
What a great deal! The hotel is very nice, room is of a high standard. Food was excellent! I would definitely stay again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great way to spend the day relaxing. Facilities were nice and clean, although it would have been nice if they had a jacuzzi too. We attended mid week so it was nice and quiet. Staff were helpful snd friendly. Restaurant were very accommodating. Facial was a lovely experience. Overall very happy with the spa day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
What can I say ? Well fantastic place staff brilliant and as for food in restaurant 1st class highly recommend this place if you fancy some time to yourself and loved one to pamper yourself thank you all at hotel made me and my girlfriend very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The food at the restaurant was amazing- still dreaming of the gorgeous artisan cheeses!
The rooms were a generous size and very clean, the staff were helpful and overall our stay was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Luxury Getaway Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The whole experience was lovely the staff were very attentive and friendly the facilities were fantastic and the whole atmosphere was great would definately come back in a heart beat and the treatment was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My partner and I visited as a weekend treat and it was an excellent stay - the hotel is modern and well presented, the staff were friendly and attentive at all times, and everything was clean and tidy from the lobby up to our room.

During our stay over the bank holiday weekend the hotel seemed fairly quiet, but despite this the pool (our favourite facility at a hotel) was always full with all the loungers taken. Everything was much better when we visited first thing in the morning and later in the evening. If you are bothered by the splashing and noise of children then best avoid swimming from mid-morning until early evening.

My partner also had spa treatments which were amazing (her words) and from my perspective they were good value for money.

The set menu dinner included with our package was delicious and there was a good variety on the menu to suit all tastes.

Overall a great hotel which I will definitely be recommending to others if they want a spa day or spa break that's excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovey!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely atmosphere and staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn as part of a Romantic Escape. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The executive room was big and super clean. Dinner and breakfast were included in the deal, the dinner was slightly disappointing because of the small portions, later when we got to the room we had to order more food from the room service but only to find out we couldn't order any hot food we ended up eating some overpriced tuna sandwiches. On the other hand the breakfast was great, full selection of English breakfast as well as healthy options.
We will definitely go back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel