Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

393 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle,
Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Esprit Spa & Wellness at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle,
Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 393 reviews

5 stars 203
4 stars 156
3 stars 18
2 stars 7
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (223)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (13)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (222)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (20)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was a surprise for my friends 30th. On check in didn't realise we had to pay a £50 holding fee which was annoying as I didn't take any cards with me just cash. And I had to ring for the delivery of the strawberrys 2wice Other than that it was lovely. And my friend loved her surprise minus the other details with the ice bucket and glasses for in the room on arrival either but she didn't know what was going on so it was good for her but annoying for me. Massage was outstanding value and food was brilliant xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive 2 for 1 One Night Romantic Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff and fabulous facilities, great breakfast. Honestly great value for money!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Its not really a spa - its a pleasant hotel pool with steam room and suana. For the money it was just what you'd expect. The cream tea included was nice and there was a lot of cake provided but it was neither disappointing or surprising.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good swimming pool!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall this break met with our requirement and expectation. We stayed over a Sunday night, and probably understandably there was a lack of atmosphere, but staff were friendly and efficient, food was reasonable, and the executive room had everything we needed. We would go again and recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Luxury Getaway Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
treatment time changed 4 times, poor experience of staff both on reception and in the restaurant. I'm currently pursing a complaint with the hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Booked a romantic weekend SPA break for me and my husband. We loved the hotel, and dinner and breakfast were delicious. The package included a bottle of Prosecco and chocolate dipped strawberries, which was great. We were a bit disappointed with the SPA facilities. Apart from spending a few minutes in the sauna and steam room, there was not much to do, as the water in the Swimming pool was really cold. A jacuzzi would have been ideal in that place. However, we enjoyed the experience, really welcoming place and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
An amazing visit! The spa was top class and the customer service was excellent!! Would definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Got a great offer on treadwell. Was worried as sometimes offer = not such great facilities. But I cannot fault this offer. Hotel was much more spacious than I thought it be. Room was clean tidy and quiet. Everything looks new. Food and facilities was excellent. Didn't even have to pay for parking. Treatment and spa facilities was great too!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
What a great deal! The hotel is very nice, room is of a high standard. Food was excellent! I would definitely stay again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great way to spend the day relaxing. Facilities were nice and clean, although it would have been nice if they had a jacuzzi too. We attended mid week so it was nice and quiet. Staff were helpful snd friendly. Restaurant were very accommodating. Facial was a lovely experience. Overall very happy with the spa day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
What can I say ? Well fantastic place staff brilliant and as for food in restaurant 1st class highly recommend this place if you fancy some time to yourself and loved one to pamper yourself thank you all at hotel made me and my girlfriend very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The food at the restaurant was amazing- still dreaming of the gorgeous artisan cheeses!
The rooms were a generous size and very clean, the staff were helpful and overall our stay was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel