Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

82 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Errol Douglas
Errol Douglas
18 Motcomb Street,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 8LB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Errol Douglas
18 Motcomb Street,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 8LB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 82 reviews

5 stars 53
4 stars 23
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Makeup Treatments (5)
  • Wedding Makeup (4)
  • Hair
  • Afro Hairdressing (1)
  • Blow Dry (32)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (2)
  • Hair Extensions (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (39)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Permanent Waves (4)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It has been a pleasure to meet Anna and Janice who are very professional, super friendly and great at listening to requests to then give the best advise. They have a great taste and are truly competent. I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had the Afro relaxer with Wayne and the service was spot on and all staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great cut and friendly service although it seems fairly stingy that you're charged for drinks. Stylist (Joel) was very helpful at making suggestions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hair Gloss & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience my only criticism would be the girl that was assisting the stylist was not very good at making sure she was not splashing water on me. She was even splashing the person getting their hair washed next to me. She also was not very attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Joel cut my hair and he did a fabulous job.Explained me throughout what he was doing and why he was doing.Did his job patiently.Soft spoken and nice friendly guy.I loved my haircut but its pricey and that may deter me to go their again.But if you have the money this is the place.
The only put off is that they charge for your tea and coffee and don't tell that in advance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Joel gave me a fabulous blowdry that lasted 3 days. All staff very friendly. Beware they charge for drinks though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent head massage and blow dry, friendly service. Would definitely visit again- would recommend to friends and central location is very handy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The water was too cold when washing my hair and my face was getting wet from the spray.
Also its just under half a head of highlights than I am use too.

But the cut and style was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great haircut by a friendly hairdresser and the wash, cut and blow dry was great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great hairdressers in every area. I had a colour and a blow dry- the next day my hair still has bounce! Lovely staff and great creamy blonde colour. I will be back verrrry soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic blow dry and colour. I will be back very soon! Really listen to what you want and deliver with great skill.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was amazing experience and I'm looking forward to visit again and try other products and the great things that the location is next to my hous

Thanks
Noof

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gentleman's Hairstyling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Yes, the atmosphere is excellent and the staff very friendly. However, I booked half head highlights for £112 only to realize when I was there that blow dry was not included. I was offered a blow dry there and then with a senior stylist at £85, which I declined. So I was disappointed to get out from the shop with better colour on my hair but looking exactly the same as I went in. So be warned: every service there has a price and nothing is included.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ! Great service and great site - would highly recommend ! Staff were really friends and it was a lovely experience for a fab price !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel