Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

33 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Ella-Rose Beauty
Ella-Rose Beauty
Labyrinth therapy rooms,,
28a High street,, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE118HY
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Ella-Rose Beauty
Labyrinth therapy rooms,,
28a High street,, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE118HY
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 33 reviews

5 stars 26
4 stars 5
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Classic Facials (2)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (8)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (4)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (2)
  • Ladies' Waxing (2)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2019
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jo was lovely and welcoming, couldnt fault her!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Thank you xx
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I booked my appointment using Treatwell as I was visiting family. The prices were very good and I booked in. No one called me about a skin test but my friend mentioned that I might need one so I gave them a call and they said I would need one before my appointment. They did it straight away and were very helpful so just be aware that you need to book this yourself.

I was 15 minutes late for my appointment 🙈 my technician was very helpful and I loved my lashes. I would of liked more lashes on my outside as my natural lashes were still on show but this was due to me being late.

I normally get my lashes in london and I was asked by Treatwell to leave a review but I’ve waited to see how they last as I’m due a infill next week.....

The heated bed was a nice touch in December too.

So my Russian lashes ..

I LOVE THEM they are probably one of the best set I’ve had. Minimal shredding and I will be getting my infills done here every time I visit my family from london.

I am now a committed customer.

definitely give them a go for lashes.

Thank you and I’ll see you soon.
———
My only suggestion would be to not have people coming in the room during the treatment and it would be nice to have some relaxing music on.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Thanks for your very detailed review Lisa , it always helps to know as much as possible about your visit . I’ll look forward to seeing you in the future xx
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 6 months ago
Jo, the owner of Ella Rose and beauty therapist, was kind helpful and did an amazing job. I had a luxury pedicure and gel nails and came out feeling I was walking on air. My feet look the best they have ever done. Thank you Jo.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Your very welcome Hun x
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first visit to Jo at Ella Rose and she is fantastic, such a lovely lady. My eyelashes looked the best they probably ever have in the four years I have been having them on. I also had an eyebrow wax and they were perfect too. Thank you so much Jo!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Your very welcome jade xx
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant lady, made me welcome, she’s experienced and good at what she does. Would definitely go back

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Your very welcome Joanne xx