Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

149 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Eleven Hair Barbican
Eleven Hair Barbican
161/B Whitecross Street,
Barbican, London, EC1Y 8JL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Eleven Hair Barbican
161/B Whitecross Street,
Barbican, London, EC1Y 8JL
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Venue rating

Based on 149 reviews

5 stars 39
4 stars 71
3 stars 27
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (14)
  • Face Peel (1)
  • Makeup (12)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (26)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Ladies' Waxing (4)
  • Men's Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 3 years ago
Based near the city on Whitecross Street. Therapist was good - professional and patient. Room was fine - nice temperature, lighting and comfortable. Only issue was waiting time, previous appointment was running late so this had a knock on effect.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 3 years ago
i booked this treatment well in advance of my holiday and unfortunately it was cancelled on the day of the appointment due to a mistake on part of the salon/wahanda. i was however offered a refund and promised a free treatment. the free treatment hasn't however been so far granted...

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied. Top work on pedicure by the therapist; the best pedicure I have found in London. I'll definitely go back sure for pedicure.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
It took me by surprise, that an appointment I had booked and was confirmed to me via email got cancelled on the day of my treatment. I received a call in the morning only to tell me that 'someone' had put in the appointments wrongly in the planner or mixed them up. Explanation was not very clear and my appointment was repeatedly and erroneously referred to as being for the day after where they would have had no time for me either. Disappointed as it was the last chance to get it done before I went on my vacation. Not very reliable, however received the refund back in a timely manner.

Rated the venue with ok as I have not physically been in the salon and therefore have no right to rate it any different.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 3 years ago
As I am new to London, it took me a bit to find the place. However, the therapist is very friendly and patient, she even waited for me for ~10 mins. The treatment is very satisfactory. I enjoy the experience and treatment very much. Highly recommended.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel