Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1060 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,060 reviews

5 stars 600
4 stars 332
3 stars 95
2 stars 23
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (43)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (269)
  • Hollywood Waxing (299)
  • Laser Hair Removal (6)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (276)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (81)
  • Manicure (108)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (46)
  • Two Week Manicure (53)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good experience and high standards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A very comfortable and calming situation. The treatment was virtually painless and the staff made me at ease. Came out at the end of it feeling happy and relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff, nice ambience, seen results from treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - professional and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Polish Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've been to this place a few times before but this time it was not a good experience. I had a different wafer and had the Hollywood wax. It was the most painful wax I've had by far. I was burnt on the front and the back which has resulted in peeling. There seemed to be no care taken, just ripped away. There was no pressure applied after a strip had been taken off. Also the hot wax was only used twice and the rest was strip. It was a very unpleasant experience and will definitely not be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, my experience at Eden was not a great one this time. Since my first treatment here, the treatments have declined and my last experience was by far the worst. I think it was more a case of trying to get you in and out as quickly as possible rather than doing a decent job and needless to say, it was quite painful compared to other treatments I have had in the past. After giving the salon a few chances, I am sad to say I won't be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with both the intimate and the full leg waxing. The therapist made me very comfortable and the treatment was professional and painless. Definitely great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very good treatment. I was in a hurry and she was very good for time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and am very pleased with the waxing result. Value for money as I used to pay £40 per wax! Will be my new regular place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Been coming for few months now. Always do a good job and as pain free as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant and efficient isn't. The really excellent staff member has now left however which is a shame because she was thoughtful and gentle. Still a great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment is good value for money. Ambience is ok. Very tiny but you don't need a lot of space for a waxing. Staff really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon. Very good and friendly service. I would definitely recommend this salon for waxing, nails and facials. Very good prices for the level of service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I like the stuff and the waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff, honest and effective treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Clean venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel