Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

882 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 882 reviews

5 stars 471
4 stars 292
3 stars 89
2 stars 22
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (40)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (214)
  • French Bikini Wax (100)
  • Hollywood Waxing (225)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (219)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Children's Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (27)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (70)
  • Manicure (94)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firstly, and most importantly, the staff were excellent. Friendly, helpful and professional.
My negative evaluation refers to the general ambiance, state of the rooms, 'Spa' atmosphere. I was not at all relaxed and was very disappointed with my 'back-room' allocation. It was a shame because if the place were to be given a nice refurb, it would have great staff and a lovely, convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Satisfactiry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a full legs and full arms waxing, which lasted for less than an hour giving me great results. The staff was chatty and professional and efficient at the same time. I will definitely go back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff at this spa and in a really convenient location to Fulham Broadway. I can always get an appointment when I need one which is very useful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love Eden Beauty Spa! Have been going there for my last couple of waxing appointments and will definitely come back more often. Amazing staff, super friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Super convenient location and wonderful, clean rooms.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a body scrub and deep tissue massage. Mel was very competent, chatty and professional.
The only flaw was that the treatment didn't last 80 minutes as it was advertised, I counted 1 hour on the dot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such a good price!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really great wax. Quick, efficient, thorough and cheap. Will definitely be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
friendly staff. very good lymphatic drainage massage! will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came here before new years for a last minute booking. The appointment was fast and the results long lasting. A bit painful, but it happens! Will come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really really good massage and facial left me feeling rejuvenated for days after. Recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great value manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and great service with freidnly staff, would recommend to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I come here each time for the Hollywood waxing. The place is clean, the service is great and my beautician is always so lovely. It makes the experience pleasant.
Would recommend people to come here, as it's good value for money and a convenient location - as well as for the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
such a friendly therapist. The spa is clean and neat and has a very calm atmosphere. Had very good results form my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall the Hollywood wax was great, staff lovely, quick, as painless as possible. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is when I got home I notice that there were a couple of patches right underneath that had been missed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic two week manicure, staff were super friendly and excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend to anybody looking to spruce up their nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel