Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

996 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 996 reviews

5 stars 555
4 stars 316
3 stars 94
2 stars 22
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (42)
  • Microdermabrasion (26)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (244)
  • French Bikini Wax (117)
  • Hollywood Waxing (275)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (248)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (25)
  • Children's Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (29)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (77)
  • Manicure (102)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (43)
  • Two Week Manicure (50)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great place, staff efficient and quite thorough - some friendlier than others!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, friendly staff, decent venue and reasonable price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and practically painless wax I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been to Eden before and it was great but I had a different member of staff and it wasn't as good. Make sure you request who you book with

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good OPI Gel Maniure - good choice of colours but unfortunately it began to chip after one week and a whole nail had peeled off after 8 days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with the microdermabrasion treatments that I get monthly from Georgia. She is fantastic and I will continue travelling to see her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
this is my third time i had my nails gel done in 3 months and i would not go to another place. My friend went to to the Eden Beauty Spa as well after my recommendations and really liked the service and the look of her nails as well. Girls working there are nice professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place, simple but nice. Kind staff and great massage/treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really lovely staff, salon was quite small but it didn't matter in the treatment. If I would of had to wait it would be a bit squashed! Lovely treatment and felt really relaxed after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ticked the box and offered a good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was prompt and very friendly. Small area but fine for the treatment. Very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Will be back for treatments in the future. Friendly staff, quick treatments and good values for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate and painless waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, friendly staff, efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my aromatherapy massage. Charlene was
Efficient and the pressure was just right. Liked
The option of the face massage at the end.
Was lovely and would totally recommend it.
The venue was small but clean and cosy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always find myself confortable here. The room are not spacious and quite dark but the service is spot on!
So, if you are just keen on having a "properly done" treatment this is the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect experience, lovely staff! The price was amazing too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall was very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel