Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1017 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,017 reviews

5 stars 568
4 stars 323
3 stars 95
2 stars 22
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (43)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • French Bikini Wax (120)
  • Hollywood Waxing (281)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (256)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (25)
  • Children's Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (29)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (78)
  • Manicure (104)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (44)
  • Two Week Manicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The room was tiny however the service was quick and professional. I felt the wax could have been removed better. As I left with it being sticky!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great accurate service as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Cellulite & Pressotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had a bad wax from here! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very nice hot stone massage. The therapist was lovely. I will come back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would never to to a different salon again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good experience - fast and efficient. Could have been slightly more friendly/chatty but good job done overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Francesca was amazing. She let me feel at ease and the treatment was rather painful. Very good experience and final result!
I'll be definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff os friendly, location is convinient, service was very well done and quick. I would definetely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always painful but these guys do it as quick as possible and do a great job. I have moved out of Fulham but still come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and friendly staff. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly beautician. The treatment was on time and was skilfully performed. So far so good in terms of ingrown hairs. She managed to be chatty yet respectful which takes your mind off the pain. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full leg waxing and I award it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been here a few times and usually very good value for the price but this time I felt it was quite rushed and wasn't as thorough as usual. Hopefully just a one-off not so good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fast and no fuss, very friendly girls and always helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Eden are always very professional yet friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, clean and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, used hot wax so very quick. Clean and efficient service, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good although not as keen on the wax used

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had some redness and bleeding after the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel